Skip to content
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Interest(s)

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



SEARCH

Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

April 2019  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
31

Sunday, March 31, 2019

1

Monday, April 01, 2019

2

Tuesday, April 02, 2019

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Instructor Lead Meditation Experience


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Beautiful Beginnings: Childbirth Prep 4 Wk


3

Wednesday, April 03, 2019

4

Thursday, April 04, 2019

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Beautiful Beginnings: Childbirth Prep 4 Wk


5

Friday, April 05, 2019

6

Saturday, April 06, 2019

7

Sunday, April 07, 2019

8

Monday, April 08, 2019

9

Tuesday, April 09, 2019

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Instructor Lead Meditation Experience


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Beautiful Beginnings: Childbirth Prep 4 Wk


10

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

11

Thursday, April 11, 2019

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Beautiful Beginnings: Childbirth Prep 4 Wk


12

Friday, April 12, 2019

13

Saturday, April 13, 2019

14

Sunday, April 14, 2019

15

Monday, April 15, 2019

16

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Instructor Lead Meditation Experience


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Beautiful Beginnings: Childbirth Prep 4 Wk


17

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

18

Thursday, April 18, 2019

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Beautiful Beginnings: Childbirth Prep 4 Wk


19

Friday, April 19, 2019

20

Saturday, April 20, 2019

21

Sunday, April 21, 2019

22

Monday, April 22, 2019

23

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

1:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Angioscreen - Vascular Screening


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Instructor Lead Meditation Experience


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Instructor Lead Meditation Experience


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Meditation/Guided Imagery


6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Weight Loss Surgery: The Facts


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Beautiful Beginnings: Childbirth Prep 4 Wk


24

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

9:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Safe Sitter


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Making Healthy Food Choices


2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Diabetes Support Group


2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Personal Resilience Empowerment Program


5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Sound Bath


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
RBMC - Bariatric Support Group


7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
RBMC - Is Weight Loss Surgery Right for Me?


25

Thursday, April 25, 2019

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
RBMC - Managing Your Medications


1:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Angioscreen - Vascular Screening


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
(Cancelled) ABC's of Diabetes


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
(Cancelled) Introduction to Diabetes


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
RBMC - Are You Getting a Good Night's Sleep?


6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
RBMC - Weight Loss Surgery - The Facts


6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
(Cancelled) Heart Failure


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Beautiful Beginnings: Childbirth Prep 4 Wk


26

Friday, April 26, 2019

27

Saturday, April 27, 2019

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Beautiful Beginnings: Childbirth Prep 1 Day


28

Sunday, April 28, 2019

29

Monday, April 29, 2019

9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Angioscreen - Vascular Screening


10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Personal Resilience Empowerment Program


11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Joyful Heart Tea


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Chair Yoga


7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Stop Smoking with Hypnosis


30

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

7:45 AM - 2:00 PM
Admin Supervisor Conference - Employees


7:45 AM - 2:00 PM
Admin Supervisor Conference - Non-Employee


1:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Angioscreen - Vascular Screening


1:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Angioscreen - Vascular Screening


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
All About Cataracts


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Instructor Lead Meditation Experience


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Instructor Lead Meditation Experience


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Meditation/Guided Imagery


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Nasal and Sinus Chronic Conditions


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Options for Weight Loss Surgery


6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Total Joint Replacement


1

Wednesday, May 01, 2019

2

Thursday, May 02, 2019

3

Friday, May 03, 2019

4

Saturday, May 04, 2019

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search