Skip to content
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Interest(s)

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



SEARCH

Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

February 2018  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
28

Sunday, January 28, 2018

29

Monday, January 29, 2018

30

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

31

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

1

Thursday, February 01, 2018

1:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Take Control of Your Health


2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
RBMC - Take Control of Your Health for Diabetes


5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Qi Gong Tai Chi


2

Friday, February 02, 2018

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Mindfulness Based Stress Reduction


3

Saturday, February 03, 2018

4

Sunday, February 04, 2018

5

Monday, February 05, 2018

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Mindfulness Based Stress Reduction


1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Take Control of Your Health


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Beautiful Beginnings: Childbirth Prep


7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Beautiful Beginnings: Childbirth Preparation


6

Tuesday, February 06, 2018

9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Angioscreen - Vascular Screening


7

Wednesday, February 07, 2018

10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Take Control of Your Health for Diabetes


8

Thursday, February 08, 2018

1:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Angioscreen - Vascular Screening


1:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Take Control of Your Health


2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
RBMC - Take Control of Your Health for Diabetes


5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Qi Gong Tai Chi


9

Friday, February 09, 2018

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Mindfulness Based Stress Reduction


10

Saturday, February 10, 2018

11

Sunday, February 11, 2018

12

Monday, February 12, 2018

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Mindfulness Based Stress Reduction


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Freshstart - Smoking Cessation


1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Take Control of Your Health


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Beautiful Beginnings: Childbirth Prep


7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Beautiful Beginnings: Childbirth Preparation


13

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

14

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Take Control of Your Health for Diabetes


15

Thursday, February 15, 2018

1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Balance Screenings


1:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Take Control of Your Health


2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
RBMC - Take Control of Your Health for Diabetes


5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Qi Gong Tai Chi


16

Friday, February 16, 2018

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Mindfulness Based Stress Reduction


17

Saturday, February 17, 2018

18

Sunday, February 18, 2018

19

Monday, February 19, 2018

Washington's Birthday

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Mindfulness Based Stress Reduction


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Freshstart - Smoking Cessation


1:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Angioscreen - Vascular Screening


1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Take Control of Your Health


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Cancer Survivor Yoga


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Chair Yoga


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Beautiful Beginnings: Childbirth Prep


7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Beautiful Beginnings: Childbirth Preparation


20

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

5:30 AM - 6:30 AM
Yoga Namaste Tuesdays


5:30 AM - 6:30 AM
Yoga Namaste Tuesdays


5:30 AM - 6:30 AM
Yoga Namaste Tuesdays


5:30 AM - 6:30 AM
Yoga Namaste Tuesdays


8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
RBMC - We Keep You Moving, Total Joint Replacement


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Mind, Body, Heart


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Total Joint Replacement


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Instructor Lead Meditation Experience


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Yoga Namaste Tuesdays


5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Yoga Namaste Tuesdays


5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Yoga Namaste Tuesdays


5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Yoga Namaste Tuesdays


5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Yoga Namaste Tuesdays


5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Yoga Namaste Tuesdays


6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Weight Loss Surgery: The Facts


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Getting a Leg Up on Varicose Veins


7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Weight Loss Surgery: Explore Your Options


21

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Take Control of Your Health for Diabetes


10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
RBMC - Depression During the Golden Years


11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Understanding Memory Loss


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Carotid Artery Disease


2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Pre-Hospital Resilience Empowerment Program


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Options for Weight Loss Surgery


6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
The Power of Yoga


22

Thursday, February 22, 2018

11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Cooking with Heart


1:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Angioscreen - Vascular Screening


1:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Take Control of Your Health


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Cholesterol: Know Your Numbers


2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
RBMC - Take Control of Your Health for Diabetes


5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Qi Gong Tai Chi


6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
RBMC - Weight Loss Surgery - The Facts


7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Weight Loss Surgery - The Facts


23

Friday, February 23, 2018

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Gentle Morning Yoga


8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
RBMC - We Keep You Moving, Total Joint Replacement


9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Mindfulness Based Stress Reduction


24

Saturday, February 24, 2018

25

Sunday, February 25, 2018

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Beautiful Beginnings: Childbirth Prep 1 Day


2:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Check out our Cribs: Maternity Tour


26

Monday, February 26, 2018

9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Angioscreen - Vascular Screening


9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Mindfulness Based Stress Reduction


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Freshstart - Smoking Cessation


10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Pre-Hospital Resilience Empowerment Program


1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Take Control of Your Health


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Understanding Hearing Loss


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Cancer Survivor Yoga


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Chair Yoga


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Beautiful Beginnings: Childbirth Prep


27

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

5:30 AM - 6:30 AM
Yoga Namaste Tuesdays


5:30 AM - 6:30 AM
Yoga Namaste Tuesdays


5:30 AM - 6:30 AM
Yoga Namaste Tuesdays


5:30 AM - 6:30 AM
Yoga Namaste Tuesdays


8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
RBMC - We Keep You Moving, Total Joint Replacement


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Instructor Lead Meditation Experience


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Yoga Namaste Tuesdays


5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Yoga Namaste Tuesdays


5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Yoga Namaste Tuesdays


5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Yoga Namaste Tuesdays


5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Yoga Namaste Tuesdays


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Options for Weight Loss Surgery


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
The Rhythm of Your Heart


28

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Cooking with Heart


1:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Angioscreen - Vascular Screening


2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Pre-Hospital Resilience Empowerment Program


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
RBMC - Baby Care and Breastfeeding Education


7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
RBMC - Is Weight Loss Surgery Right for Me?


1

Thursday, March 01, 2018

2

Friday, March 02, 2018

3

Saturday, March 03, 2018

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search