Skip to content
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Interest(s)

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



SEARCH

Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

January 2019  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
30

Sunday, December 30, 2018

31

Monday, December 31, 2018

1

Tuesday, January 01, 2019

New Year's Day

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Instructor Lead Meditation Experience


2

Wednesday, January 02, 2019

3

Thursday, January 03, 2019

4

Friday, January 04, 2019

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Freshstart - Smoking Cessation


5

Saturday, January 05, 2019

6

Sunday, January 06, 2019

7

Monday, January 07, 2019

7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Beautiful Beginnings: Childbirth Preparation


8

Tuesday, January 08, 2019

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Instructor Lead Meditation Experience


6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Freshstart-Smoking Cessation


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Beautiful Beginnings: Childbirth Prep 4 Wk


9

Wednesday, January 09, 2019

10

Thursday, January 10, 2019

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Beautiful Beginnings: Childbirth Prep 4 Wk


11

Friday, January 11, 2019

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Freshstart - Smoking Cessation


12

Saturday, January 12, 2019

13

Sunday, January 13, 2019

14

Monday, January 14, 2019

7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Beautiful Beginnings: Childbirth Preparation


15

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Instructor Lead Meditation Experience


6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Freshstart-Smoking Cessation


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Beautiful Beginnings: Childbirth Prep 4 Wk


16

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

17

Thursday, January 17, 2019

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Neuropathy


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Beautiful Beginnings: Childbirth Prep 4 Wk


7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Weight Loss Surgery - The Facts


18

Friday, January 18, 2019

9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Angioscreen - Vascular Screening


9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Angioscreen - Vascular Screening


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Freshstart - Smoking Cessation


19

Saturday, January 19, 2019

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Beautiful Beginnings: Childbirth Prep Sat


20

Sunday, January 20, 2019

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Beautiful Beginnings: Childbirth Prep 1 Day


2:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Check out our Cribs: Maternity Tour


7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Check out Our Cribs: Maternity Tour


21

Monday, January 21, 2019

Martin Luther King Day

9:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Safe Sitter


10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Personal Resilience Empowerment Program


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Chair Yoga


7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Beautiful Beginnings: Childbirth Preparation


22

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Are You Getting a Good Night's Sleep?


1:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Angioscreen - Vascular Screening


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Instructor Lead Meditation Experience


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Instructor Lead Meditation Experience


6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Weight Loss Surgery: The Facts


6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Integrative Health and Medicine


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Beautiful Beginnings: Childbirth Prep 4 Wk


23

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
'Heart' Warming Cooking


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
New Year, New You


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Hip Replacement: Direct Anterior Approach


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Solutions to Balance Problems


2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Diabetes Support Group


2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Personal Resilience Empowerment Program


7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
RBMC - Is Weight Loss Surgery Right for Me?


24

Thursday, January 24, 2019

1:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Angioscreen - Vascular Screening


6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Baby Talk: Infant Care 101


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Introduction to Diabetes


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Irritable Bowel Syndrome


6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Weight Loss Surgery - The Facts


6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Stroke Awareness


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Beautiful Beginnings: Childbirth Prep 4 Wk


25

Friday, January 25, 2019

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Freshstart - Smoking Cessation


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Stroke Awareness


26

Saturday, January 26, 2019

27

Sunday, January 27, 2019

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Nursing Your Newborn


28

Monday, January 28, 2019

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Personal Resilience Empowerment Program


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Chair Yoga


6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
RAnswers: Managing Rheumatoid & OA


29

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Getting a Leg Up on Varicose Veins


4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Oh My Aching Back!


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Instructor Lead Meditation Experience


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Instructor Lead Meditation Experience


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Options for Weight Loss Surgery


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Beautiful Beginnings: Childbirth Prep 4 Wk


30

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Angioscreen - Vascular Screening


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Breast Health


2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Personal Resilience Empowerment Program


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Solutions to Balance Problems


31

Thursday, January 31, 2019

11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Balance Screenings


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
RAnswers: Managing Rheumatoid & OA


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Common Voice Disorders


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Beautiful Beginnings: Childbirth Prep 4 Wk


1

Friday, February 01, 2019

2

Saturday, February 02, 2019

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search