Skip to content
Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Welcome to Madison College Testing calendar and registration system.

Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:



Search

Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

February 19, 2020 - March 19, 2020

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

9:30 AM Watertown Campus
4:00 PM Fort Atkinson Campus
5:00 PM Madison - Goodman South Campus

Thursday, February 20, 2020

6:00 PM Madison - Goodman South Campus

Friday, February 21, 2020

9:00 AM Madison - Truax Campus
10:30 AM Reedsburg Campus
12:30 PM Madison - Goodman South Campus

Monday, February 24, 2020

8:30 AM Portage Campus
10:30 AM Madison - Truax Campus
2:00 PM Portage Campus
3:00 PM Reedsburg Campus
4:00 PM Fort Atkinson Campus

Tuesday, February 25, 2020

9:00 AM Fort Atkinson Campus
5:00 PM Madison - Truax Campus
5:00 PM Watertown Campus
6:00 PM Madison - Commercial Avenue Education Center

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

9:30 AM Watertown Campus
5:00 PM Madison - Goodman South Campus

Thursday, February 27, 2020

5:00 PM Madison - Truax Campus - Main Building

Friday, February 28, 2020

9:00 AM Madison - Truax Campus
9:00 AM Reedsburg Campus
9:00 AM Reedsburg Campus
9:00 AM Portage Campus
12:30 PM Madison - Goodman South Campus

Saturday, February 29, 2020

8:30 AM Fort Atkinson Campus

Monday, March 02, 2020

10:30 AM Madison - Truax Campus

Tuesday, March 03, 2020

1:00 PM Madison - Commercial Avenue Education Center
1:00 PM Portage Campus
5:00 PM Madison - Truax Campus
5:00 PM Watertown Campus

Wednesday, March 04, 2020

9:30 AM Watertown Campus
5:00 PM Madison - Goodman South Campus

Thursday, March 05, 2020

4:00 PM Fort Atkinson Campus
4:30 PM Reedsburg Campus

Friday, March 06, 2020

9:00 AM Madison - Goodman South Campus
9:00 AM Madison - Truax Campus
9:00 AM Fort Atkinson Campus
9:00 AM Reedsburg Campus
12:00 PM Fort Atkinson Campus
12:30 PM Madison - Goodman South Campus

Monday, March 09, 2020

9:00 AM Portage Campus
9:00 AM Fort Atkinson Campus
10:00 AM Fort Atkinson Campus
10:30 AM Madison - Truax Campus
5:00 PM Fort Atkinson Campus

Tuesday, March 10, 2020

12:00 PM Watertown Campus
12:30 PM Fort Atkinson Campus
5:00 PM Madison - Truax Campus
5:00 PM Watertown Campus

Wednesday, March 11, 2020

12:00 PM Madison - Truax Campus - Main Building
5:00 PM Madison - Goodman South Campus

Thursday, March 12, 2020

11:00 AM Reedsburg Campus
12:30 PM Portage Campus

Friday, March 13, 2020

9:00 AM Madison - Truax Campus
12:30 PM Madison - Goodman South Campus

Saturday, March 14, 2020

9:00 AM Madison - Goodman South Campus

Monday, March 16, 2020

9:00 AM Portage Campus
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM Portage Campus
9:00 AM Portage Campus
10:30 AM Madison - Truax Campus
2:00 PM Watertown Campus

Tuesday, March 17, 2020

9:00 AM Fort Atkinson Campus
9:00 AM Reedsburg Campus
10:00 AM Madison - Commercial Avenue Education Center
12:00 PM Fort Atkinson Campus
5:00 PM Madison - Truax Campus

Wednesday, March 18, 2020

9:00 AM Reedsburg Campus
9:00 AM Reedsburg Campus
9:30 AM Watertown Campus
5:00 PM Madison - Goodman South Campus

Thursday, March 19, 2020

4:00 PM Fort Atkinson Campus
6:00 PM Madison - Goodman South Campus

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search