Skip to content
Campus Calendar
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:


Welcome to Housatonic's Event Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

December 2016  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
27

Sunday, November 27, 2016

28

Monday, November 28, 2016

29

Tuesday, November 29, 2016

30

Wednesday, November 30, 2016

1

Thursday, December 01, 2016

On-campus Registration Spring 2017

Web Registration Available 24/7

3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Unity Club Meeting


2

Friday, December 02, 2016

On-campus Registration Spring 2017

Web Registration Available 24/7

3

Saturday, December 03, 2016

Web Registration Available 24/7

4

Sunday, December 04, 2016

COLLEGE CLOSED Sundays

Web Registration Available 24/7

5

Monday, December 05, 2016

On-campus Registration Spring 2017

Web Registration Available 24/7

6

Tuesday, December 06, 2016

On-campus Registration Spring 2017

Reading Day

Web Registration Available 24/7

7

Wednesday, December 07, 2016

On-campus Registration Spring 2017

Web Registration Available 24/7

8

Thursday, December 08, 2016

On-campus Registration Spring 2017

Web Registration Available 24/7

3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Unity Club Meeting


9

Friday, December 09, 2016

Last Day of Classes Fall 2016

On-campus Registration Spring 2017

Reading Day

Web Registration Available 24/7

10

Saturday, December 10, 2016

Final Exams - Fall 2016

Web Registration Available 24/7

11

Sunday, December 11, 2016

COLLEGE CLOSED Sundays

Final Exams - Fall 2016

Web Registration Available 24/7

12

Monday, December 12, 2016

Final Exams - Fall 2016

On-campus Registration Spring 2017

Web Registration Available 24/7

13

Tuesday, December 13, 2016

Final Exams - Fall 2016

On-campus Registration Spring 2017

Web Registration Available 24/7

14

Wednesday, December 14, 2016

Final Exams - Fall 2016

On-campus Registration Spring 2017

Web Registration Available 24/7

15

Thursday, December 15, 2016

Final Exams - Fall 2016

On-campus Registration Spring 2017

Web Registration Available 24/7

16

Friday, December 16, 2016

Final Exams - Fall 2016

On-campus Registration Spring 2017

Web Registration Available 24/7

17

Saturday, December 17, 2016

COLLEGE CLOSED Saturdays and Sundays

Web Registration Available 24/7

18

Sunday, December 18, 2016

COLLEGE CLOSED Saturdays and Sundays

COLLEGE CLOSED Sundays

Web Registration Available 24/7

19

Monday, December 19, 2016

On-campus Registration Spring 2017

Web Registration Available 24/7

20

Tuesday, December 20, 2016

Final Grades Due by Faculty

On-campus Registration Spring 2017

Web Registration Available 24/7

21

Wednesday, December 21, 2016

On-campus Registration Spring 2017

Web Registration Available 24/7

22

Thursday, December 22, 2016

On-campus Registration Spring 2017

Web Registration Available 24/7

23

Friday, December 23, 2016

On-campus Registration Spring 2017

Web Registration Available 24/7

24

Saturday, December 24, 2016

COLLEGE CLOSED Saturdays and Sundays

Web Registration Available 24/7

25

Sunday, December 25, 2016

Christmas Day

Christmas Day - College Closed

COLLEGE CLOSED Saturdays and Sundays

COLLEGE CLOSED Sundays

Web Registration Available 24/7

26

Monday, December 26, 2016

Christmas Observed - College Closed

Web Registration Available 24/7

Winter 2016 Classes Begin

27

Tuesday, December 27, 2016

On-campus Registration Spring 2017

Web Registration Available 24/7

Winter 2016 Classes Begin

28

Wednesday, December 28, 2016

On-campus Registration Spring 2017

Web Registration Available 24/7

29

Thursday, December 29, 2016

On-campus Registration Spring 2017

Web Registration Available 24/7

30

Friday, December 30, 2016

On-campus Registration Spring 2017

Web Registration Available 24/7

31

Saturday, December 31, 2016

COLLEGE CLOSED Saturdays and Sundays

Web Registration Available 24/7

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
© Housatonic Community College · 900 Lafayette Boulevard · Bridgeport, CT 06604