Skip to content
Campus Calendar
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:


Welcome to Housatonic's Event Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

August 2016  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
31

Sunday, July 31, 2016

1

Monday, August 01, 2016

On-campus Registration Summer/Fall 2016

Web Registration Available 24/7

2

Tuesday, August 02, 2016

On-campus Registration Summer/Fall 2016

Web Registration Available 24/7

3

Wednesday, August 03, 2016

On-campus Registration Summer/Fall 2016

Web Registration Available 24/7

4

Thursday, August 04, 2016

On-campus Registration Summer/Fall 2016

Web Registration Available 24/7

12:00 PM
Farmer's Market


5

Friday, August 05, 2016

On-campus Registration Summer/Fall 2016

Web Registration Available 24/7

6

Saturday, August 06, 2016

Web Registration Available 24/7

7

Sunday, August 07, 2016

COLLEGE CLOSED Sundays

Web Registration Available 24/7

8

Monday, August 08, 2016

On-campus Registration Summer/Fall 2016

Web Registration Available 24/7

9

Tuesday, August 09, 2016

On-campus Registration Summer/Fall 2016

Web Registration Available 24/7

10

Wednesday, August 10, 2016

On-campus Registration Summer/Fall 2016

Web Registration Available 24/7

11

Thursday, August 11, 2016

Last Day of Classes Summer 2016

On-campus Registration Summer/Fall 2016

Web Registration Available 24/7

12:00 PM
Farmer's Market


12

Friday, August 12, 2016

On-campus Registration Summer/Fall 2016

Web Registration Available 24/7

8:00 PM - 8:00 PM
improv at the bijou


13

Saturday, August 13, 2016

Web Registration Available 24/7

14

Sunday, August 14, 2016

COLLEGE CLOSED Sundays

Web Registration Available 24/7

15

Monday, August 15, 2016

On-campus Registration Summer/Fall 2016

Web Registration Available 24/7

16

Tuesday, August 16, 2016

On-campus Registration Summer/Fall 2016

Web Registration Available 24/7

9:00 AM
FAFSA Workshop


17

Wednesday, August 17, 2016

On-campus Registration Summer/Fall 2016

Web Registration Available 24/7

18

Thursday, August 18, 2016

On-campus Registration Summer/Fall 2016

Web Registration Available 24/7

12:00 PM
Farmer's Market


19

Friday, August 19, 2016

On-campus Registration Summer/Fall 2016

Web Registration Available 24/7

10:00 AM
FAFSA Workshop


20

Saturday, August 20, 2016

Web Registration Available 24/7

21

Sunday, August 21, 2016

COLLEGE CLOSED Sundays

Web Registration Available 24/7

22

Monday, August 22, 2016

On-campus Registration Summer/Fall 2016

Web Registration Available 24/7

23

Tuesday, August 23, 2016

Web Registration Available 24/7

10:00 AM
Late Registration - Atrium


24

Wednesday, August 24, 2016

Web Registration Available 24/7

2:00 PM
Late Registration - Atrium


25

Thursday, August 25, 2016

Web Registration Available 24/7

10:00 AM
Late Registration - Atrium


12:00 PM
Farmer's Market


26

Friday, August 26, 2016

Web Registration Available 24/7

10:00 AM
Late Registration - Atrium


27

Saturday, August 27, 2016

Web Registration Available 24/7

28

Sunday, August 28, 2016

COLLEGE CLOSED Sundays

Web Registration Available 24/7

29

Monday, August 29, 2016

Fall 2016 Weekday Classes Begin

Web Registration Available 24/7

30

Tuesday, August 30, 2016

Web Registration Available 24/7

31

Wednesday, August 31, 2016

Web Registration Available 24/7

1

Thursday, September 01, 2016

2

Friday, September 02, 2016

3

Saturday, September 03, 2016

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
© Housatonic Community College · 900 Lafayette Boulevard · Bridgeport, CT 06604