Skip to content
Campus Calendar
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:


Welcome to Housatonic's Event Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

July 2016  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
26

Sunday, June 26, 2016

27

Monday, June 27, 2016

28

Tuesday, June 28, 2016

29

Wednesday, June 29, 2016

30

Thursday, June 30, 2016

1

Friday, July 01, 2016

On-campus Registration Summer/Fall 2016

Web Registration Available 24/7

2

Saturday, July 02, 2016

Beacon Hall Closed

Web Registration Available 24/7

3

Sunday, July 03, 2016

COLLEGE CLOSED Sundays

Web Registration Available 24/7

4

Monday, July 04, 2016

Independence Day

Fourth of July - College Closed

Web Registration Available 24/7

5

Tuesday, July 05, 2016

On-campus Registration Summer/Fall 2016

Web Registration Available 24/7

6

Wednesday, July 06, 2016

On-campus Registration Summer/Fall 2016

Web Registration Available 24/7

7

Thursday, July 07, 2016

Last Day of Classes Summer 2016

On-campus Registration Summer/Fall 2016

Web Registration Available 24/7

8

Friday, July 08, 2016

Last Day for 100% Tuition Refund (by 4:45 pm)

On-campus Registration Summer/Fall 2016

Web Registration Available 24/7

8:00 PM - 8:00 PM
improv at the bijou


9

Saturday, July 09, 2016

Beacon Hall Closed

Web Registration Available 24/7

10

Sunday, July 10, 2016

COLLEGE CLOSED Sundays

Web Registration Available 24/7

11

Monday, July 11, 2016

First Day to Declare Audit Status

Last Day to Drop and Receive "W'

On-campus Registration Summer/Fall 2016

Summer III 2016 Classes Begin

Web Registration Available 24/7

12

Tuesday, July 12, 2016

Instructor Signature Needed to Add Class - Summer III

On-campus Registration Summer/Fall 2016

Web Registration Available 24/7

13

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

On-campus Registration Summer/Fall 2016

Web Registration Available 24/7

14

Thursday, July 14, 2016

On-campus Registration Summer/Fall 2016

Web Registration Available 24/7

12:00 PM
Farmer's Market


15

Friday, July 15, 2016

On-campus Registration Summer/Fall 2016

Web Registration Available 24/7

16

Saturday, July 16, 2016

Beacon Hall Closed

Web Registration Available 24/7

17

Sunday, July 17, 2016

COLLEGE CLOSED Sundays

Web Registration Available 24/7

12:00 PM - 8:00 PM
4th Annual Freedom Community Festival


18

Monday, July 18, 2016

On-campus Registration Summer/Fall 2016

Signatures Needed to Add Class - Summer III

Web Registration Available 24/7

19

Tuesday, July 19, 2016

On-campus Registration Summer/Fall 2016

Web Registration Available 24/7

20

Wednesday, July 20, 2016

On-campus Registration Summer/Fall 2016

Web Registration Available 24/7

21

Thursday, July 21, 2016

On-campus Registration Summer/Fall 2016

Web Registration Available 24/7

12:00 PM
Farmer's Market


22

Friday, July 22, 2016

On-campus Registration Summer/Fall 2016

Web Registration Available 24/7

23

Saturday, July 23, 2016

Beacon Hall Closed

Web Registration Available 24/7

24

Sunday, July 24, 2016

COLLEGE CLOSED Sundays

Web Registration Available 24/7

25

Monday, July 25, 2016

On-campus Registration Summer/Fall 2016

Web Registration Available 24/7

26

Tuesday, July 26, 2016

On-campus Registration Summer/Fall 2016

Web Registration Available 24/7

27

Wednesday, July 27, 2016

On-campus Registration Summer/Fall 2016

Web Registration Available 24/7

28

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Last Day of Classes Summer 2016

On-campus Registration Summer/Fall 2016

Web Registration Available 24/7

12:00 PM
Farmer's Market


29

Friday, July 29, 2016

On-campus Registration Summer/Fall 2016

Web Registration Available 24/7

30

Saturday, July 30, 2016

Beacon Hall Closed

Web Registration Available 24/7

31

Sunday, July 31, 2016

COLLEGE CLOSED Sundays

Web Registration Available 24/7

1

Monday, August 01, 2016

2

Tuesday, August 02, 2016

3

Wednesday, August 03, 2016

4

Thursday, August 04, 2016

5

Friday, August 05, 2016

6

Saturday, August 06, 2016

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
© Housatonic Community College · 900 Lafayette Boulevard · Bridgeport, CT 06604