Skip to content
Campus Calendar
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:


Welcome to Housatonic's Event Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

May 2015  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
26

Sunday, April 26, 2015

27

Monday, April 27, 2015

28

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

29

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

30

Thursday, April 30, 2015

1

Friday, May 01, 2015

Web Registration Available 24/7

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
On-campus Registration Summer/Fall 2015


2

Saturday, May 02, 2015

Web Registration Available 24/7

3

Sunday, May 03, 2015

Web Registration Available 24/7

4

Monday, May 04, 2015

Web Registration Available 24/7

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
On-campus Registration Summer/Fall 2015


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
HCC Veteran's Club


5

Tuesday, May 05, 2015

Web Registration Available 24/7

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
On-campus Registration Summer/Fall 2015


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Christian Studies Club


3:50 PM - 4:50 PM
Graphic Design Club


6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Music Club


6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Music Club


6

Wednesday, May 06, 2015

Web Registration Available 24/7

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
On-campus Registration Summer/Fall 2015


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Black Student Union Club


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
A.L.A.S (Association of Latin American Students)


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Psychology Club


2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Biology Club


7

Thursday, May 07, 2015

Web Registration Available 24/7

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
On-campus Registration Summer/Fall 2015


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Black Student Union Club


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
ALAS (Association of Latin American Students)


2:00 PM
Criminal Justice Club


2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Music Club


3:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Performing Arts Club


3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
U.N.I.T.Y./GSA Club


6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Music Club


6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Music Club


6:30 PM
Buisiness Club


8

Friday, May 08, 2015

Web Registration Available 24/7

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
On-campus Registration Summer/Fall 2015


9

Saturday, May 09, 2015

Web Registration Available 24/7

10

Sunday, May 10, 2015

Web Registration Available 24/7

11

Monday, May 11, 2015

Last Day of Classes Spring 2015

Web Registration Available 24/7

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
On-campus Registration Summer/Fall 2015


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
HCC Veteran's Club


12

Tuesday, May 12, 2015

Final Exams - Spring 2015

Web Registration Available 24/7

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
On-campus Registration Summer/Fall 2015


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Christian Studies Club


6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Music Club


6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Music Club


13

Wednesday, May 13, 2015

Final Exams - Spring 2015

Web Registration Available 24/7

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
On-campus Registration Summer/Fall 2015


14

Thursday, May 14, 2015

Final Exams - Spring 2015

Web Registration Available 24/7

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
On-campus Registration Summer/Fall 2015


2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Music Club


6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Music Club


6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Music Club


15

Friday, May 15, 2015

Final Exams - Spring 2015

Web Registration Available 24/7

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
On-campus Registration Summer/Fall 2015


16

Saturday, May 16, 2015

Final Exams - Spring 2015

Web Registration Available 24/7

17

Sunday, May 17, 2015

Final Exams - Spring 2015

Web Registration Available 24/7

18

Monday, May 18, 2015

Final Exams - Spring 2015

Web Registration Available 24/7

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
On-campus Registration Summer/Fall 2015


19

Tuesday, May 19, 2015

Web Registration Available 24/7

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
On-campus Registration Summer/Fall 2015


6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Music Club


6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Music Club


20

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

Register for Summer I & Summer II though June 1st

Web Registration Available 24/7

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
On-campus Registration Summer/Fall 2015


12:00 PM
Final Grades Due by Faculty


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
A.L.A.S (Association of Latin American Students)


21

Thursday, May 21, 2015

Register for Summer I & Summer II though June 1st

Web Registration Available 24/7

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
On-campus Registration Summer/Fall 2015


2:00 PM
Criminal Justice Club


2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Music Club


6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Music Club


6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Music Club


22

Friday, May 22, 2015

Register for Summer I & Summer II though June 1st

Web Registration Available 24/7

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
On-campus Registration Summer/Fall 2015


23

Saturday, May 23, 2015

COLLEGE CLOSED

Register for Summer I & Summer II though June 1st

Web Registration Available 24/7

24

Sunday, May 24, 2015

COLLEGE CLOSED

Register for Summer I & Summer II though June 1st

Web Registration Available 24/7

25

Monday, May 25, 2015

Memorial Day

COLLEGE CLOSED

Register for Summer I & Summer II though June 1st

Web Registration Available 24/7

26

Tuesday, May 26, 2015

Register for Summer I & Summer II though June 1st

Web Registration Available 24/7

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
On-campus Registration Summer/Fall 2015


6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Music Club


27

Wednesday, May 27, 2015

Register for Summer I & Summer II though June 1st

Web Registration Available 24/7

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
On-campus Registration Summer/Fall 2015


28

Thursday, May 28, 2015

Commencement

Register for Summer I & Summer II though June 1st

Web Registration Available 24/7

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
On-campus Registration Summer/Fall 2015


6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Music Club


29

Friday, May 29, 2015

Register for Summer I & Summer II though June 1st

Web Registration Available 24/7

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
On-campus Registration Summer/Fall 2015


30

Saturday, May 30, 2015

Register for Summer I & Summer II though June 1st

Web Registration Available 24/7

31

Sunday, May 31, 2015

Register for Summer I & Summer II though June 1st

Web Registration Available 24/7

1

Monday, June 01, 2015

2

Tuesday, June 02, 2015

3

Wednesday, June 03, 2015

4

Thursday, June 04, 2015

5

Friday, June 05, 2015

6

Saturday, June 06, 2015

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
© Housatonic Community College · 900 Lafayette Boulevard · Bridgeport, CT 06604