Skip to content
Campus Calendar
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:


Welcome to Housatonic's Event Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

March 2015  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Sunday, March 01, 2015

Gallery Exhibit - Rick Shaefer: Drawing the Line

2

Monday, March 02, 2015

Gallery Exhibit - Rick Shaefer: Drawing the Line

12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
HCC Veteran's Club


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Make-up Broadcast: Dan Harris


3

Tuesday, March 03, 2015

Gallery Exhibit - Rick Shaefer: Drawing the Line

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Make-up Broadcast: Extra


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Christian Studies Club


3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Nursing Info Session


3:50 PM - 4:50 PM
Graphic Design Club


5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Early Childhood Inclusive Education Club


6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Music Club


6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Music Club


4

Wednesday, March 04, 2015

Gallery Exhibit - Rick Shaefer: Drawing the Line

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Make-up Broadcast: Debbie Fields


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Black Student Union Club


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
A.L.A.S (Association of Latin American Students)


2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Biology Club


2:30 PM
Buisiness Club


4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Make-up Broadcast: Dan Harris


5

Thursday, March 05, 2015

Gallery Exhibit - Rick Shaefer: Drawing the Line

12:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Salad Day Luncheon


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Black Student Union Club


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
ALAS (Association of Latin American Students)


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Make-up Broadcast: Extra


2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Music Club


3:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Performing Arts Club


3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
U.N.I.T.Y./GSA Club


6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Music Club


6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Music Club


6

Friday, March 06, 2015

Gallery Exhibit - Rick Shaefer: Drawing the Line

Last Day to Drop and Receive "W'

7

Saturday, March 07, 2015

Gallery Exhibit - Rick Shaefer: Drawing the Line

8

Sunday, March 08, 2015

Gallery Exhibit - Rick Shaefer: Drawing the Line

9

Monday, March 09, 2015

Gallery Exhibit - Rick Shaefer: Drawing the Line

12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
HCC Veteran's Club


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Psychology & Human Services Transfer Info Session Albertus Magnus


3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Nursing Info Session


10

Tuesday, March 10, 2015

Gallery Exhibit - Rick Shaefer: Drawing the Line

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Make-up Broadcast: Dan Harris


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Christian Studies Club


3:50 PM - 4:50 PM
Graphic Design Club


6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Music Club


6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Music Club


11

Wednesday, March 11, 2015

Gallery Exhibit - Rick Shaefer: Drawing the Line

12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Black Student Union Club


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Psychology Club


12

Thursday, March 12, 2015

Gallery Exhibit - Rick Shaefer: Drawing the Line

12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Black Student Union Club


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
ALAS (Association of Latin American Students)


2:00 PM
Criminal Justice Club


2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Music Club


3:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Performing Arts Club


3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
U.N.I.T.Y./GSA Club


6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Music Club


6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Music Club


6:30 PM
Buisiness Club


13

Friday, March 13, 2015

Gallery Exhibit - Rick Shaefer: Drawing the Line

Mid-Term Grades Entered by Faculty

14

Saturday, March 14, 2015

Gallery Exhibit - Rick Shaefer: Drawing the Line

15

Sunday, March 15, 2015

Gallery Exhibit - Rick Shaefer: Drawing the Line

16

Monday, March 16, 2015

Gallery Exhibit - Rick Shaefer: Drawing the Line

Spring Break - No Classes

12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
HCC Veteran's Club


17

Tuesday, March 17, 2015

Gallery Exhibit - Rick Shaefer: Drawing the Line

Spring Break - No Classes

6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Music Club


6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Music Club


6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
National Society of Leadership & Success Broadcast


18

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

Gallery Exhibit - Rick Shaefer: Drawing the Line

Spring Break - No Classes

12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Black Student Union Club


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
A.L.A.S (Association of Latin American Students)


2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Biology Club


19

Thursday, March 19, 2015

Gallery Exhibit - Rick Shaefer: Drawing the Line

Gallery Exhibit - Rick Shaefer: Drawing the Line

Spring Break - No Classes

12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Black Student Union Club


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Math Anxiety Workshop


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
ALAS (Association of Latin American Students)


2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Music Club


3:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Performing Arts Club


3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
U.N.I.T.Y./GSA Club


6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Music Club


6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Music Club


20

Friday, March 20, 2015

Gallery Exhibit - Rick Shaefer: Drawing the Line

Spring Break - No Classes

21

Saturday, March 21, 2015

COLLEGE CLOSED

Spring Break - No Classes

22

Sunday, March 22, 2015

COLLEGE CLOSED

Spring Break - No Classes

23

Monday, March 23, 2015

Gallery Exhibit - Rick Shaefer: Drawing the Line

12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
HCC Veteran's Club


24

Tuesday, March 24, 2015

Gallery Exhibit - Rick Shaefer: Drawing the Line

12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Christian Studies Club


3:50 PM - 4:50 PM
Graphic Design Club


5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Early Childhood Inclusive Education Club


6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Music Club


6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Music Club


25

Wednesday, March 25, 2015

Gallery Exhibit - Rick Shaefer: Drawing the Line

12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Black Student Union Club


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Psychology Club


2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Phi Theta Kappa


26

Thursday, March 26, 2015

Gallery Exhibit - Rick Shaefer: Drawing the Line

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Resume and Cover Letter Writing


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Black Student Union Club


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
ALAS (Association of Latin American Students)


2:00 PM
Criminal Justice Club


2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Music Club


3:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Performing Arts Club


3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
U.N.I.T.Y./GSA Club


6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Mardi Gras Party


6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Music Club


6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Music Club


6:30 PM
Buisiness Club


27

Friday, March 27, 2015

Gallery Exhibit - Rick Shaefer: Drawing the Line

28

Saturday, March 28, 2015

29

Sunday, March 29, 2015

30

Monday, March 30, 2015

12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
HCC Veteran's Club


31

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Christian Studies Club


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Resume and Cover Letter Writing


6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Music Club


1

Wednesday, April 01, 2015

2

Thursday, April 02, 2015

3

Friday, April 03, 2015

4

Saturday, April 04, 2015

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
© Housatonic Community College · 900 Lafayette Boulevard · Bridgeport, CT 06604