Skip to content
Campus Calendar
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:


Welcome to Housatonic's Event Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

February 2016  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
31

Sunday, January 31, 2016

1

Monday, February 01, 2016

2

Tuesday, February 02, 2016

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Club Day


3

Wednesday, February 03, 2016

Last Day for 50% Refund by 4:45 pm

4

Thursday, February 04, 2016

5

Friday, February 05, 2016

6

Saturday, February 06, 2016

7

Sunday, February 07, 2016

COLLEGE CLOSED Sundays

8

Monday, February 08, 2016

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
National Society of Leadership and Success Orientation


9

Tuesday, February 09, 2016

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
The National Society of Leadership and Success Make Up Orientation


10

Wednesday, February 10, 2016

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Public Meeting For the Multi-Campus Hazard Mitigation Plan


11

Thursday, February 11, 2016

12

Friday, February 12, 2016

Lincoln & Washington B'day - No Classes

13

Saturday, February 13, 2016

Lincoln & Washington B'day - No Classes

14

Sunday, February 14, 2016

COLLEGE CLOSED Sundays

Lincoln & Washington B'day - No Classes

15

Monday, February 15, 2016

Washington's Birthday

COLLEGE CLOSED

Lincoln & Washington B'day - No Classes

16

Tuesday, February 16, 2016

Last Day to Declare Audit Status

17

Wednesday, February 17, 2016

18

Thursday, February 18, 2016

19

Friday, February 19, 2016

20

Saturday, February 20, 2016

21

Sunday, February 21, 2016

COLLEGE CLOSED Sundays

22

Monday, February 22, 2016

23

Tuesday, February 23, 2016

24

Wednesday, February 24, 2016

25

Thursday, February 25, 2016

26

Friday, February 26, 2016

27

Saturday, February 27, 2016

28

Sunday, February 28, 2016

COLLEGE CLOSED Sundays

29

Monday, February 29, 2016

1

Tuesday, March 01, 2016

2

Wednesday, March 02, 2016

3

Thursday, March 03, 2016

4

Friday, March 04, 2016

5

Saturday, March 05, 2016

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
© Housatonic Community College · 900 Lafayette Boulevard · Bridgeport, CT 06604