Skip to content
Campus Calendar
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:


Welcome to Housatonic's Event Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

May 2016  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Sunday, May 01, 2016

All Day
Student Art Exhibit (Multi-Day Event)


COLLEGE CLOSED Sundays

Web Registration Available 24/7

2

Monday, May 02, 2016

On-campus Registration Summer/Fall 2016

Web Registration Available 24/7

All Day
Student Art Exhibit (Multi-Day Event)


3

Tuesday, May 03, 2016

On-campus Registration Summer/Fall 2016

Web Registration Available 24/7

All Day
Student Art Exhibit (Multi-Day Event)


4

Wednesday, May 04, 2016

On-campus Registration Summer/Fall 2016

Web Registration Available 24/7

All Day
Student Art Exhibit (Multi-Day Event)


5

Thursday, May 05, 2016

On-campus Registration Summer/Fall 2016

Web Registration Available 24/7

All Day
Student Art Exhibit (Multi-Day Event)


6

Friday, May 06, 2016

On-campus Registration Summer/Fall 2016

Web Registration Available 24/7

All Day
Student Art Exhibit (Multi-Day Event)


7

Saturday, May 07, 2016

Web Registration Available 24/7

All Day
Student Art Exhibit (Multi-Day Event)


8

Sunday, May 08, 2016

COLLEGE CLOSED Sundays

Web Registration Available 24/7

All Day
Student Art Exhibit (Multi-Day Event)


9

Monday, May 09, 2016

Last Day of Classes Spring 2016

On-campus Registration Summer/Fall 2016

Web Registration Available 24/7

All Day
Student Art Exhibit (Multi-Day Event)


10

Tuesday, May 10, 2016

Final Exams - Spring 2016

On-campus Registration Summer/Fall 2016

Web Registration Available 24/7

All Day
Student Art Exhibit (Multi-Day Event)


11

Wednesday, May 11, 2016

Final Exams - Spring 2016

On-campus Registration Summer/Fall 2016

Web Registration Available 24/7

All Day
Student Art Exhibit (Multi-Day Event)


12

Thursday, May 12, 2016

Final Exams - Spring 2016

On-campus Registration Summer/Fall 2016

Web Registration Available 24/7

All Day
Student Art Exhibit (Multi-Day Event)


13

Friday, May 13, 2016

Final Exams - Spring 2016

On-campus Registration Summer/Fall 2016

Web Registration Available 24/7

All Day
Student Art Exhibit (Multi-Day Event)


14

Saturday, May 14, 2016

Final Exams - Spring 2016

Web Registration Available 24/7

All Day
Student Art Exhibit (Multi-Day Event)


15

Sunday, May 15, 2016

COLLEGE CLOSED Sundays

Final Exams - Spring 2016

All Day
Student Art Exhibit (Multi-Day Event)


16

Monday, May 16, 2016

Final Exams - Spring 2016

On-campus Registration Summer/Fall 2016

All Day
Student Art Exhibit (Multi-Day Event)


17

Tuesday, May 17, 2016

On-campus Registration Summer/Fall 2016

All Day
Student Art Exhibit (Multi-Day Event)


18

Wednesday, May 18, 2016

Final Grades Due by Faculty

On-campus Registration Summer/Fall 2016

Web Registration Available 24/7

All Day
Student Art Exhibit (Multi-Day Event)


19

Thursday, May 19, 2016

On-campus Registration Summer/Fall 2016

Web Registration Available 24/7

All Day
Student Art Exhibit (Multi-Day Event)


20

Friday, May 20, 2016

On-campus Registration Summer/Fall 2016

Web Registration Available 24/7

All Day
Student Art Exhibit (Multi-Day Event)


21

Saturday, May 21, 2016

Web Registration Available 24/7

All Day
Student Art Exhibit (Multi-Day Event)


22

Sunday, May 22, 2016

COLLEGE CLOSED Sundays

All Day
Student Art Exhibit (Multi-Day Event)


23

Monday, May 23, 2016

On-campus Registration Summer/Fall 2016

All Day
Student Art Exhibit (Multi-Day Event)


24

Tuesday, May 24, 2016

On-campus Registration Summer/Fall 2016

All Day
Student Art Exhibit (Multi-Day Event)


25

Wednesday, May 25, 2016

On-campus Registration Summer/Fall 2016

Web Registration Available 24/7

All Day
Student Art Exhibit (Multi-Day Event)


26

Thursday, May 26, 2016

Commencement 2016

On-campus Registration Summer/Fall 2016

Web Registration Available 24/7

End Day
Student Art Exhibit (Multi-Day Event)


27

Friday, May 27, 2016

On-campus Registration Summer/Fall 2016

Web Registration Available 24/7

28

Saturday, May 28, 2016

Web Registration Available 24/7

All Day
Beacon Hall Closed


29

Sunday, May 29, 2016

COLLEGE CLOSED Sundays

Web Registration Available 24/7

30

Monday, May 30, 2016

Memorial Day

Web Registration Available 24/7

31

Tuesday, May 31, 2016

On-campus Registration Summer/Fall 2016

Web Registration Available 24/7

1

Wednesday, June 01, 2016

2

Thursday, June 02, 2016

3

Friday, June 03, 2016

4

Saturday, June 04, 2016

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
© Housatonic Community College · 900 Lafayette Boulevard · Bridgeport, CT 06604