Skip to content
(810) 694-4891
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Admin Login

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

August 2019  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
28

Sunday, July 28, 2019

29

Monday, July 29, 2019

30

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

31

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

1

Thursday, August 01, 2019

10:30 AM
Funeral Mass


2

Friday, August 02, 2019

3

Saturday, August 03, 2019

4

Sunday, August 04, 2019

5

Monday, August 05, 2019

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Diocese of Lansing Pilgrimage Meeting


6

Tuesday, August 06, 2019

9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Senior Luncheon


7

Wednesday, August 07, 2019

8

Thursday, August 08, 2019

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Divine Mercy Cenacle


11:00 AM
Funeral Mass


9

Friday, August 09, 2019

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Autism Support Group


10

Saturday, August 10, 2019

11

Sunday, August 11, 2019

12

Monday, August 12, 2019

13

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Senior Luncheon


4:00 PM
Drum rehearsal


6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Women's Welcome


14

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

15

Thursday, August 15, 2019

6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
Holy Day Mass


8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Holy Day Mass


6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Befriender's Ministry Meeting


6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Holy Day Mass


16

Friday, August 16, 2019

10:30 AM
Funeral Mass


17

Saturday, August 17, 2019

8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Give Free Unbound Michigan Training Workshop


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
UBOUND MI Give Free


11:00 AM
Funeral Mass


18

Sunday, August 18, 2019

19

Monday, August 19, 2019

20

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Youth & Adult Bell Choir Rehearsals


7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Baptism Prep Class


21

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
New Family Welcome Meeting


22

Thursday, August 22, 2019

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Divine Mercy Cenacle


11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
HFS Ice Cream Social Open House


23

Friday, August 23, 2019

24

Saturday, August 24, 2019

25

Sunday, August 25, 2019

26

Monday, August 26, 2019

27

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

8:00 AM
Weekday Mass


9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Senior Luncheon


6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Women's Welcome


28

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

8:00 AM
Weekday Mass


1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Bereavement Support Group


5:30 PM
Weekday Mass


6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
Pastoral Council Planning Meeting


7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Cantor Rehearsal


29

Thursday, August 29, 2019

8:00 AM
Weekday Mass


30

Friday, August 30, 2019

8:00 AM
Weekday Mass


31

Saturday, August 31, 2019

8:00 AM
Weekday Mass


4:00 PM
Mass


Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search