Skip to content
(810) 694-4891
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Admin Login

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

September 2019  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Sunday, September 01, 2019

8:00 AM
Mass


10:00 AM
Mass


12:00 PM
Mass


5:30 PM
Mass


2

Monday, September 02, 2019

Labor Day

9:00 AM
Weekday Mass


3

Tuesday, September 03, 2019

8:00 AM
Weekday Mass


6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Women's Welcome


4

Wednesday, September 04, 2019

8:00 AM
Weekday Mass


5:30 PM
Weekday Mass


7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Cantor Rehearsal


7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Adult Choir Rehearsal


5

Thursday, September 05, 2019

8:00 AM
Weekday Mass


6:30 PM
HFS Curriculum Night


6

Friday, September 06, 2019

8:00 AM
Weekday Mass


7

Saturday, September 07, 2019

8:00 AM
Weekday Mass


4:00 PM
Mass


8

Sunday, September 08, 2019

8:00 AM
Mass


10:00 AM
Mass


12:00 PM
Mass


5:30 PM
Mass


6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Youth Group Meeting


9

Monday, September 09, 2019

12:00 AM - 1:00 AM
Quilt Ministry


8:00 AM
All School Mass


7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Gospel Reflection


10

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

8:00 AM
Weekday Mass


9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Senior Luncheon


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Lyme Disease Support Group


6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Women's Welcome


7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Book Club


7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Cub Scout Round up


11

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

8:00 AM
Weekday Mass


5:30 PM
Weekday Mass


6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
High School Youth Parent Meeting


7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Cantor Rehearsal


7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Adult Choir Rehearsal


12

Thursday, September 12, 2019

8:00 AM
Weekday Mass


9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Divine Mercy Cenacle


13

Friday, September 13, 2019

8:00 AM
Weekday Mass


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Autism Support Group


14

Saturday, September 14, 2019

8:00 AM
Weekday Mass


4:00 PM
Mass


15

Sunday, September 15, 2019

8:00 AM
Mass


10:00 AM
Mass


12:00 PM
Mass


5:30 PM
Mass


6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Youth Group Meeting


16

Monday, September 16, 2019

8:00 AM
All School Mass


7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Gospel Reflection


17

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

8:00 AM
Weekday Mass


9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Senior Luncheon


6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Women's Welcome


7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Baptism Prep Class


7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Book Club


18

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

8:00 AM
Weekday Mass


5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Knights of Columbus Spaghetti Dinner


5:30 PM
Weekday Mass


6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
PTO Meeting


7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Cantor Rehearsal


7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Adult Choir Rehearsal


19

Thursday, September 19, 2019

8:00 AM
Weekday Mass


6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Befriender's Ministry Meeting


20

Friday, September 20, 2019

8:00 AM
Weekday Mass


21

Saturday, September 21, 2019

8:00 AM
Weekday Mass


8:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Secular Franciscans


4:00 PM
Mass


22

Sunday, September 22, 2019

8:00 AM
Mass


10:00 AM
Mass


12:00 PM
Mass


5:30 PM
Mass


6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Youth Group Meeting


23

Monday, September 23, 2019

8:00 AM
All School Mass


7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Gospel Reflection


24

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

8:00 AM
Weekday Mass


9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Senior Luncheon


7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Book Club


25

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

8:00 AM
Weekday Mass


1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Bereavement Support Group


5:30 PM
Weekday Mass


7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Cantor Rehearsal


7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Adult Choir Rehearsal


26

Thursday, September 26, 2019

8:00 AM
Weekday Mass


9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Divine Mercy Cenacle


6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Walking with Purpose Training


27

Friday, September 27, 2019

8:00 AM
Weekday Mass


28

Saturday, September 28, 2019

All Day
Women's Welcome Weekend


7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Women's Welcome Weekend


8:00 AM
Weekday Mass


4:00 PM
Mass


29

Sunday, September 29, 2019

7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Women's Welcome Weekend


8:00 AM
Mass


10:00 AM
Mass


12:00 PM
Mass


5:30 PM
Mass


6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Youth Group Meeting


6:45 PM - 8:15 PM
R.C.I.A.


30

Monday, September 30, 2019

8:00 AM
All School Mass


7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Gospel Reflection


1

Tuesday, October 01, 2019

2

Wednesday, October 02, 2019

3

Thursday, October 03, 2019

4

Friday, October 04, 2019

5

Saturday, October 05, 2019

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search