Skip to content
(810) 694-4891
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Admin Login

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

June 2020  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
31

Sunday, May 31, 2020

1

Monday, June 01, 2020

9:15 AM - 10:45 AM
Bible Timeline


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Student Council Meetings


2

Tuesday, June 02, 2020

3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Faculty Meeting


3

Wednesday, June 03, 2020

6:15 PM - 7:00 PM
Children's Choir


6:30 PM - 8:15 PM
Bible Timeline


7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Adult Choir Rehearsal


4

Thursday, June 04, 2020

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Cub Scout Meeting


5

Friday, June 05, 2020

6

Saturday, June 06, 2020

7

Sunday, June 07, 2020

8

Monday, June 08, 2020

9:15 AM - 10:45 AM
Bible Timeline


9

Tuesday, June 09, 2020

3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Faculty Meeting


6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Athletic Booster Meetings


6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Lyme Disease Support Group


10

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

6:15 PM - 7:00 PM
Children's Choir


6:30 PM - 8:15 PM
Bible Timeline


7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Adult Choir Rehearsal


11

Thursday, June 11, 2020

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Divine Mercy Cenacle


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Cub Scout Meeting


12

Friday, June 12, 2020

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Autism Support Group


13

Saturday, June 13, 2020

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Dominican Prayer Group


14

Sunday, June 14, 2020

15

Monday, June 15, 2020

16

Tuesday, June 16, 2020

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Baptism Prep Class


17

Wednesday, June 17, 2020

6:15 PM - 7:00 PM
Children's Choir


7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Pastoral Council Planning


18

Thursday, June 18, 2020

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Befriender's Ministry Meeting


6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Finance Commission Meeting


19

Friday, June 19, 2020

20

Saturday, June 20, 2020

8:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Secular Franciscans


21

Sunday, June 21, 2020

22

Monday, June 22, 2020

23

Tuesday, June 23, 2020

24

Wednesday, June 24, 2020

1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Bereavement Support Group


6:15 PM - 7:00 PM
Children's Choir


25

Thursday, June 25, 2020

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Divine Mercy Cenacle


26

Friday, June 26, 2020

27

Saturday, June 27, 2020

28

Sunday, June 28, 2020

1:30 PM
Communal Baptism


29

Monday, June 29, 2020

30

Tuesday, June 30, 2020

1

Wednesday, July 01, 2020

2

Thursday, July 02, 2020

3

Friday, July 03, 2020

4

Saturday, July 04, 2020

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search