Skip to content
(810) 694-4891
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Admin Login

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

November 2019  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
27

Sunday, October 27, 2019

28

Monday, October 28, 2019

29

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

30

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

31

Thursday, October 31, 2019

1

Friday, November 01, 2019

6:30 AM
Holyday Mass


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Walking with Purpose


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Lord Teach Me To Pray


7:00 PM
Holyday Mass


7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Junior High Dance


2

Saturday, November 02, 2019

4:00 PM
Mass


3

Sunday, November 03, 2019

8:00 AM
Mass


10:00 AM
Mass


12:00 PM
Mass


5:30 PM
Mass


6:45 PM - 8:15 PM
R.C.I.A.


4

Monday, November 04, 2019

8:00 AM
All School Mass


9:15 AM - 10:45 AM
Bible Timeline


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Student Council Meetings


7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Gospel Reflection


7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Music Liturgy


5

Tuesday, November 05, 2019

8:00 AM
Weekday Mass


9:00 AM
Guest Speaker - Medicare


9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Senior Luncheon


3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Faculty Meeting


6:00 PM
Guest Speaker - Medicare


6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Women's Welcome CRHP 2.0


7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Book Club


6

Wednesday, November 06, 2019

8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Kindergarten 50's Day


8:00 AM
Weekday Mass


3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Drama Club Rehearsals


5:30 PM
Weekday Mass


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Prayer Ministry


6:15 PM - 7:00 PM
Children's Choir


6:30 PM - 8:15 PM
Bible Timeline


7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Cantor Rehearsal


7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Adult Choir Rehearsal


7

Thursday, November 07, 2019

8:00 AM
Weekday Mass


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Cub Scout Meeting


7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Gospel Study


7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Walking with Purpose


8

Friday, November 08, 2019

8:00 AM
Weekday Mass


9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Walking with Purpose


9

Saturday, November 09, 2019

8:00 AM
Weekday Mass


4:00 PM
Mass


6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Fearless Documentary


10

Sunday, November 10, 2019

8:00 AM
Mass


10:00 AM
Mass


12:00 PM
Mass


5:30 PM
Mass


6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Youth Group Meeting


6:45 PM - 8:15 PM
R.C.I.A.


11

Monday, November 11, 2019

Veteran's Day

12:00 AM - 1:00 AM
Quilt Ministry


8:00 AM
All School Mass


9:15 AM - 10:45 AM
Bible Timeline


7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Gospel Reflection


12

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

8:00 AM
Weekday Mass


9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Senior Luncheon


3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Faculty Meeting


4:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Parent/Teacher Conferences


6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Adult Bell Choir


6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Women's Welcome CRHP 2.0


7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Book Club


8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Athletic Booster Meetings


13

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

8:00 AM
Weekday Mass


4:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Parent/Teacher Conferences


5:30 PM
Weekday Mass


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Building Committee Meeting


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
St Rita's Guild Meeting


6:15 PM - 7:00 PM
Children's Choir


6:30 PM - 8:15 PM
Bible Timeline


7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Cantor Rehearsal


7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Adult Choir Rehearsal


14

Thursday, November 14, 2019

8:00 AM
Weekday Mass


9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Divine Mercy Cenacle


11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Rosary Makers Meeting


1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Parent/Teacher Conferences


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Cub Scout Meeting


7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Gospel Study


7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Walking with Purpose


15

Friday, November 15, 2019

8:00 AM
Weekday Mass


9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Walking with Purpose


16

Saturday, November 16, 2019

8:00 AM
Weekday Mass


8:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Secular Franciscans


4:00 PM
Mass


17

Sunday, November 17, 2019

8:00 AM
Mass


10:00 AM
Mass


12:00 PM
Mass


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Knights of Columbus Meeting


5:30 PM
Mass


6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Youth Group Meeting


6:45 PM - 8:15 PM
R.C.I.A.


7:00 PM
RCIA Explanatory Mass


18

Monday, November 18, 2019

8:00 AM
All School Mass


9:15 AM - 10:45 AM
Bible Timeline


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
First Reconciliation and Communion Prep Meeting for Parents


7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Gospel Reflection


19

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

8:00 AM
Weekday Mass


9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Senior Luncheon


3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Faculty Meeting


4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Evangelization Meeting


6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Adult Bell Choir


6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Women's Welcome CRHP 2.0


7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Baptism Prep Class


7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Book Club


20

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

8:00 AM
Weekday Mass


3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Drama Club Rehearsals


5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Knights of Columbus Spaghetti Dinner


5:30 PM
Weekday Mass


6:15 PM - 7:00 PM
Children's Choir


6:30 PM - 8:15 PM
Bible Timeline


6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
In the know with Fr Joe LIVE


6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
PTO Meeting


7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Cantor Rehearsal


7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Adult Choir Rehearsal


21

Thursday, November 21, 2019

8:00 AM
Weekday Mass


5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Shop n Sip


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Cub Scout Meeting


6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Befriender's Ministry Meeting


6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Finance Commission Meeting


7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Walking with Purpose


22

Friday, November 22, 2019

8:00 AM
Weekday Mass


9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Walking with Purpose


6:00 PM
Euchre Night


23

Saturday, November 23, 2019

8:00 AM
Weekday Mass


4:00 PM
Mass


24

Sunday, November 24, 2019

8:00 AM
Mass


10:00 AM
Mass


12:00 PM
Mass


1:30 PM
Communal Baptism


5:30 PM
Mass


6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Youth Group Meeting


6:45 PM - 8:15 PM
R.C.I.A.


7:45 PM
RCIA


25

Monday, November 25, 2019

8:00 AM
All School Mass


12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Kindergarten Friendship Feast


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Festival Meeting


7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Gospel Reflection


26

Tuesday, November 26, 2019

8:00 AM
Weekday Mass


3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Faculty Meeting


6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Adult Bell Choir


7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Book Club


27

Wednesday, November 27, 2019

8:00 AM
Weekday Mass


10:30 AM
HFS Thanksgiving Prayer Service


1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Bereavement Support Group


5:30 PM
Weekday Mass


28

Thursday, November 28, 2019

Thanksgiving

29

Friday, November 29, 2019

8:00 AM
(Cancelled) Weekday Mass


30

Saturday, November 30, 2019

8:00 AM
Weekday Mass


4:00 PM
Knights of Columbus Advent Wreath Sale (Multi-Day Event)


4:00 PM
Mass


Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search