Skip to content
Glenview Public School District #34 Event Calendar
 
 
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to Glenview District 34 Calendar.
Please use the Calendar Tips button for any assistance while using the Calendar.
Calendar Tips

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

September 2016  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
28

Sunday, August 28, 2016

29

Monday, August 29, 2016

30

Tuesday, August 30, 2016

31

Wednesday, August 31, 2016

1

Thursday, September 01, 2016

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
GG - Curriculum Night


2

Friday, September 02, 2016

1:00 PM - 2:15 PM
GG - Fall Bus Safety/Evacuation Drills


3

Saturday, September 03, 2016

4

Sunday, September 04, 2016

5

Monday, September 05, 2016

Labor Day

All Day
Labor Day - District Closed


6

Tuesday, September 06, 2016

7

Wednesday, September 07, 2016

8

Thursday, September 08, 2016

6:15 PM - 7:45 PM
WB - Curriculum Night


9

Friday, September 09, 2016

10

Saturday, September 10, 2016

11

Sunday, September 11, 2016

12

Monday, September 12, 2016

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
BOE Executive Session: Board Self Evaluation


13

Tuesday, September 13, 2016

14

Wednesday, September 14, 2016

15

Thursday, September 15, 2016

8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
GG - Author Liesl Shuriff Visits 4th Grade Students


16

Friday, September 16, 2016

17

Saturday, September 17, 2016

18

Sunday, September 18, 2016

19

Monday, September 19, 2016

20

Tuesday, September 20, 2016

21

Wednesday, September 21, 2016

9:15 AM - 12:00 PM
WB/GG PTA Meeting


22

Thursday, September 22, 2016

23

Friday, September 23, 2016

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
WB - Color Portraits


24

Saturday, September 24, 2016

25

Sunday, September 25, 2016

26

Monday, September 26, 2016

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Board of Education Meeting


27

Tuesday, September 27, 2016

All Day
WB - Book Fair


28

Wednesday, September 28, 2016

All Day
WB - Book Fair


29

Thursday, September 29, 2016

9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
WB - Book Fair & Ice Cream Social


30

Friday, September 30, 2016

1

Saturday, October 01, 2016

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
© 2010 Glenview Public School District 34
1401 Greenwood Road, Glenview, IL 60026
Contact Us | Site Map