Skip to content
Glenview Public School District #34 Event Calendar
 
 
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to Glenview District 34 Calendar.
Please use the Calendar Tips button for any assistance while using the Calendar.
Calendar Tips

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

March 2015  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Sunday, March 01, 2015

2

Monday, March 02, 2015

3

Tuesday, March 03, 2015

9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
SP-7th Gr Field Trip to Illinois Holocaust Museum


9:15 AM - 11:00 AM
SP SP/AT PTA Meeting @ Attea


2:35 PM - 3:25 PM
GG - Global Language Program


2:35 PM - 3:30 PM
GG - Laughing Academy Improv Class


4

Wednesday, March 04, 2015

7:30 AM - 8:45 AM
SP-5th Gr Parent Coffee


10:30 AM - 1:00 PM
AT-Chess Club


2:35 PM - 3:30 PM
GG - Laughing Academy Improv Class


5

Thursday, March 05, 2015

2:35 PM - 3:25 PM
GG - Global Language Program


6

Friday, March 06, 2015

SP T2 Ends

All Day
LY-Spirit Day


7

Saturday, March 07, 2015

8

Sunday, March 08, 2015

9

Monday, March 09, 2015

9:30 AM - 10:45 AM
SP-5th Gr Parent Coffee


10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
SP-7th Gr Band & Orch International Music Tour - internal field trip


2:35 PM - 3:30 PM
GG - Student Council Meeting


10

Tuesday, March 10, 2015

9:15 AM - 11:00 AM
AT-SP/AT PTA Meeting @ Attea


1:00 PM - 2:15 PM
SP-5th Gr Parent Coffee


2:35 PM - 3:30 PM
GG - Laughing Academy Improv Class


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
SP - PARCC Informational Session


11

Wednesday, March 11, 2015

10:30 AM - 1:00 PM
AT-Chess Club


2:35 PM - 3:30 PM
GG - Laughing Academy Improv Class


12

Thursday, March 12, 2015

3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
SP - Pegasus student-led conferences


13

Friday, March 13, 2015

SP IGSMA BOC Contest

All Day
AT-Parent/Teacher...


8:00 AM - 3:30 PM
SP - Pegasus student-led conferences


3:00 PM - 9:00 PM
AT-IGSMA BOC Contest (Reatherford)


14

Saturday, March 14, 2015

SP IGSMA BOC Contest

8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
AT-IGSMA BOC Contest (Reatherford)


15

Sunday, March 15, 2015

16

Monday, March 16, 2015

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Admin-Board of Education Meeting


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Admin-Board of Education Meeting


17

Tuesday, March 17, 2015

9:15 AM - 11:15 AM
HO-HE/HO PTA Principal Coffee at HE


9:15 AM - 11:15 AM
WB - WB/GG PTA Mtg.


2:35 PM - 3:25 PM
GG - Global Language Program


2:35 PM - 3:30 PM
GG - Laughing Academy Improv Class


18

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

10:30 AM - 1:00 PM
AT-Chess Club


2:35 PM - 3:30 PM
GG - Laughing Academy Improv Class


19

Thursday, March 19, 2015

2:35 PM - 3:25 PM
GG - Global Language Program


20

Friday, March 20, 2015

All Day
AT-Attea School Musical


All Day
AT-Report Cards Go Home with Students


21

Saturday, March 21, 2015

All Day
AT-Attea School Musical


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
HO-Dodgeball for Diabetes


22

Sunday, March 22, 2015

All Day
AT-Attea School Musical


23

Monday, March 23, 2015

SP PARCC Testing @ MS

8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
AT-PARCC Testing-Students must be in attendance


2:35 PM - 3:30 PM
GG - Student Council Meeting


3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
HO-HE/HO Market Day Pick-Up


24

Tuesday, March 24, 2015

SP PARCC Testing @ MS

8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
AT-PARCC Testing-Students must be in attendance


2:35 PM - 3:45 PM
GG - ART CLUB


2:35 PM - 3:25 PM
GG - Global Language Program


2:35 PM - 3:30 PM
GG - Laughing Academy Improv Class


25

Wednesday, March 25, 2015

SP PARCC Testing @ MS

8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
AT-PARCC Testing-Students must be in attendance


9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
WB - Spring Program 1st & 2nd


10:30 AM - 1:00 PM
AT-Chess Club


1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
WB - Spring Program 1st & 2nd


2:35 PM - 3:30 PM
GG - Laughing Academy Improv Class


7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
GG - 5th Grade Musical


26

Thursday, March 26, 2015

SP PARCC Testing @ MS

8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
AT-PARCC Testing-Students must be in attendance


9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
WB - Spring Program 1st & 2nd


1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
WB - Spring Program 1st & 2nd


2:35 PM - 3:25 PM
GG - Global Language Program


7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
GG - 5th Grade Musical


27

Friday, March 27, 2015

SP NO Late Buses

SP PARCC Testing @ MS

8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
AT-PARCC Testing-Students must be in attendance


28

Saturday, March 28, 2015

29

Sunday, March 29, 2015

30

Monday, March 30, 2015

All Day
Spring Break


31

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

All Day
Spring Break


1

Wednesday, April 01, 2015

2

Thursday, April 02, 2015

3

Friday, April 03, 2015

4

Saturday, April 04, 2015

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
© 2010 Glenview Public School District 34
1401 Greenwood Road, Glenview, IL 60026
Contact Us | Site Map