Skip to content
Glenview Public School District #34 Event Calendar
 
 
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to Glenview District 34 Calendar.
Please use the Calendar Tips button for any assistance while using the Calendar.
Calendar Tips

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

April 2016  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
27

Sunday, March 27, 2016

28

Monday, March 28, 2016

29

Tuesday, March 29, 2016

30

Wednesday, March 30, 2016

31

Thursday, March 31, 2016

1

Friday, April 01, 2016

SP - Spring Break

All Day
Spring Break - District Closed


2

Saturday, April 02, 2016

3

Sunday, April 03, 2016

4

Monday, April 04, 2016

SP - Spring Break (unless needed as a weather make-up date)

All Day
No School (unless needed as a weather makeup date)


5

Tuesday, April 05, 2016

6

Wednesday, April 06, 2016

10:45 AM - 12:45 PM
AT-Chess Club


7

Thursday, April 07, 2016

7:30 AM - 8:15 AM
AT-Student of the month ceremony


8

Friday, April 08, 2016

9

Saturday, April 09, 2016

10

Sunday, April 10, 2016

11

Monday, April 11, 2016

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Board of Education Meeting


12

Tuesday, April 12, 2016

9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
HO-HE/HO PTA Meeting at Henking


9:15 AM - 11:00 AM
SP- SP/AT PTA Meeting @ Springman


7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
HO-5th Grade Robert Crown Presentation


13

Wednesday, April 13, 2016

10:45 AM - 12:45 PM
AT-Chess Club


14

Thursday, April 14, 2016

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
HO-5th Grade Robert Crown Presentation


15

Friday, April 15, 2016

16

Saturday, April 16, 2016

17

Sunday, April 17, 2016

18

Monday, April 18, 2016

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
AT-Principal Chat


19

Tuesday, April 19, 2016

9:15 AM - 11:15 AM
WB-GG-PTA Mtg


9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
HO-Incoming 3rd Grade Student Orientation


20

Wednesday, April 20, 2016

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
HO-Incoming 3rd Grade Student Orientation


10:45 AM - 12:45 PM
AT-Chess Club


21

Thursday, April 21, 2016

5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
HO- Book Fair


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
HO-Incoming 3rd Grade Parent Orientation


6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
HO-Ice Cream Social


22

Friday, April 22, 2016

23

Saturday, April 23, 2016

24

Sunday, April 24, 2016

25

Monday, April 25, 2016

All Day
District 34 Screen Free Week


All Day
HE/HO-Screen Free Week


26

Tuesday, April 26, 2016

All Day
District 34 Screen Free Week


All Day
HE/HO-Screen Free Week


27

Wednesday, April 27, 2016

All Day
District 34 Screen Free Week


All Day
HE/HO-Screen Free Week


10:45 AM - 12:45 PM
AT-Chess Club


28

Thursday, April 28, 2016

All Day
District 34 Screen Free Week


All Day
HE/HO-Screen Free Week


All Day
No Homework Night (District 34)


7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
HO-Orchestra Concert


29

Friday, April 29, 2016

SP - Midterm of Trimester 3

All Day
District 34 Screen Free Week


All Day
HE/HO-Screen Free Week


30

Saturday, April 30, 2016

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
© 2010 Glenview Public School District 34
1401 Greenwood Road, Glenview, IL 60026
Contact Us | Site Map