Skip to content
Glenview Public School District #34 Event Calendar
 
 
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to Glenview District 34 Calendar.
Please use the Calendar Tips button for any assistance while using the Calendar.
Calendar Tips

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

May 2016  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Sunday, May 01, 2016

2

Monday, May 02, 2016

3

Tuesday, May 03, 2016

4

Wednesday, May 04, 2016

10:45 AM - 12:45 PM
AT-Chess Club


7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
HO-Choir Concert


5

Thursday, May 05, 2016

7:30 AM - 8:15 AM
AT-Student of the month ceremony


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
HO-Teacher Appreciation Luncheon


6

Friday, May 06, 2016

7

Saturday, May 07, 2016

8

Sunday, May 08, 2016

9

Monday, May 09, 2016

8:00 AM - 8:00 AM
WB-PTA Staff Appreciation Breakfast


9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
AT-Journey Grove Civil War Field Trip


10

Tuesday, May 10, 2016

9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
AT-Omni Grove Civil War Field Trip


9:15 AM - 11:00 AM
AT-PTA meeting (Springman/Attea)


9:15 PM - 11:00 PM
SP- SP/AT PTA Meeting @ Attea


11

Wednesday, May 11, 2016

10:45 AM - 12:45 PM
AT-Chess Club


12

Thursday, May 12, 2016

8:00 AM - 8:00 AM
WB-Pastries with Parents


11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
WB-PTA Staff Appreciation Luncheon


7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
HO- 5th Grade Musical


13

Friday, May 13, 2016

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
HO-5th Grade Musical


14

Saturday, May 14, 2016

15

Sunday, May 15, 2016

16

Monday, May 16, 2016

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Board of Education Meeting


17

Tuesday, May 17, 2016

9:15 AM - 11:15 AM
WB-GG-PTA Mtg


18

Wednesday, May 18, 2016

10:45 AM - 12:45 PM
AT-Chess Club


6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
WB-2nd Grade Fine Arts Night


19

Thursday, May 19, 2016

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
GG - Variety Show


9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
AT-Principal Chat


11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
GG - 5th Grade Picnic


20

Friday, May 20, 2016

21

Saturday, May 21, 2016

22

Sunday, May 22, 2016

23

Monday, May 23, 2016

24

Tuesday, May 24, 2016

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
SP - Spring Orchestra Concert


25

Wednesday, May 25, 2016

10:45 AM - 12:45 PM
AT-Chess Club


7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
HO-Band Concert


26

Thursday, May 26, 2016

27

Friday, May 27, 2016

SP - BOC Field Trip

9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
HO-5th Grade Picnic


28

Saturday, May 28, 2016

29

Sunday, May 29, 2016

30

Monday, May 30, 2016

Memorial Day

SP - NO SCHOOL - Memorial Day

All Day
Memorial Day - District Closed


31

Tuesday, May 31, 2016

1

Wednesday, June 01, 2016

2

Thursday, June 02, 2016

3

Friday, June 03, 2016

4

Saturday, June 04, 2016

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
© 2010 Glenview Public School District 34
1401 Greenwood Road, Glenview, IL 60026
Contact Us | Site Map