Skip to content
Glenview Public School District #34 Event Calendar
 
 
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to Glenview District 34 Calendar.
Please use the Calendar Tips button for any assistance while using the Calendar.
Calendar Tips

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

February 2015  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Sunday, February 01, 2015

2

Monday, February 02, 2015

12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
SP-Summit Team Assembly


3

Tuesday, February 03, 2015

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
AT-GBS Counselors Visit 8th Grade Students


9:15 AM - 11:00 AM
AT-SP/AT PTA Meeting @ Springman


9:15 AM - 11:00 AM
SP SP/AT PTA Meeting @ SP


10:00 AM - 2:10 PM
AT-Patriot Field Trip to IL Holocaust Museum


2:35 PM - 3:45 PM
GG - ART CLUB


2:35 PM - 3:25 PM
GG - Global Language Program


2:35 PM - 3:30 PM
GG - Laughing Academy Improv Class


4

Wednesday, February 04, 2015

10:30 AM - 1:00 PM
AT-Chess Club


2:35 PM - 3:30 PM
GG - Laughing Academy Improv Class


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
AT-Incoming Freshman Activities Night at GBS


5

Thursday, February 05, 2015

2:35 PM - 3:25 PM
GG - Global Language Program


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
AT-SNAP34 Special Needs Parent Forum


6

Friday, February 06, 2015

All Day
LY-Spirit Day


8:30 AM - 12:00 PM
SP-Mucca Pazza Assemblies


7

Saturday, February 07, 2015

7:00 AM - 11:00 AM
HO-HE/HO Pancake Breakfast


8

Sunday, February 08, 2015

9

Monday, February 09, 2015

2:35 PM - 3:30 PM
GG - Student Council Meeting


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Admin-Board of Education Meeting


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Admin-Board of Education Meeting


10

Tuesday, February 10, 2015

9:15 AM - 11:15 AM
WB - WB/GG PTA Mtg.


2:35 PM - 3:45 PM
GG - ART CLUB


2:35 PM - 3:25 PM
GG - Global Language Program


2:35 PM - 3:30 PM
GG - Laughing Academy Improv Class


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
HO-HE/HO PTA Meeting at HO


11

Wednesday, February 11, 2015

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
SP 5th Grade Visits for GL & BOC (GG & PR)


10:30 AM - 1:00 PM
AT-Chess Club


2:35 PM - 3:30 PM
GG - Laughing Academy Improv Class


12

Thursday, February 12, 2015

SP GEF Recital Night

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
SP 5th Grade Visits for GL & BOC (HO & PR)


2:35 PM - 3:45 PM
GG - ART CLUB


2:35 PM - 3:25 PM
GG - Global Language Program


13

Friday, February 13, 2015

2:35 PM - 3:45 PM
GG - ART CLUB


14

Saturday, February 14, 2015

2:35 PM - 3:45 PM
GG - ART CLUB


15

Sunday, February 15, 2015

16

Monday, February 16, 2015

All Day
District 34 Closed


17

Tuesday, February 17, 2015

All Day
District 34 Closed - No Students In Attendance


2:35 PM - 3:45 PM
GG - ART CLUB


2:35 PM - 3:30 PM
GG - Laughing Academy Improv Class


18

Wednesday, February 18, 2015

10:30 AM - 1:00 PM
AT-Chess Club


2:35 PM - 3:30 PM
GG - Laughing Academy Improv Class


19

Thursday, February 19, 2015

2:35 PM - 3:25 PM
GG - Global Language Program


4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
WB - KDG. & New Student Registration


7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
SP 5th Grade Parent Orientation


20

Friday, February 20, 2015

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
AT-8th Graders Visit GBS for Registration, Tour, Q&A


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
SP - Peter Pan Cast Part


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
SP - Peter Pan Cast Party


21

Saturday, February 21, 2015

SP IGSMA Solo and Ensemble Festival

8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
AT-IGSMA Solo & Ensemble Contest (Reatherford)


22

Sunday, February 22, 2015

23

Monday, February 23, 2015

2:35 PM - 3:30 PM
GG - Student Council Meeting


3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
HO-HE/HO Market Day Pick-Up


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
School Sharing (location TBD)


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
School Sharing (location TBD)


24

Tuesday, February 24, 2015

2:35 PM - 3:25 PM
GG - Global Language Program


2:35 PM - 3:30 PM
GG - Laughing Academy Improv Class


25

Wednesday, February 25, 2015

10:30 AM - 1:00 PM
AT-Chess Club


2:35 PM - 3:30 PM
GG - Laughing Academy Improv Class


26

Thursday, February 26, 2015

2:35 PM - 3:25 PM
GG - Global Language Program


27

Friday, February 27, 2015

SP Springman Musical

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
GG - 4th Grade Program


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
GG - 4th Grade Program


28

Saturday, February 28, 2015

SP Springman Musical

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
AT-Musical Dance Rehearsal (Beauregard)


Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
© 2010 Glenview Public School District 34
1401 Greenwood Road, Glenview, IL 60026
Contact Us | Site Map