Skip to content
Glenview Public School District #34 Event Calendar
 
 
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to Glenview District 34 Calendar.
Please use the Calendar Tips button for any assistance while using the Calendar.
Calendar Tips

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

December 2014  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
30

Sunday, November 30, 2014

1

Monday, December 01, 2014

2:35 PM - 3:30 PM
GG - 3rd Grade Chorus


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
SP - Musical Music Rehearsal


2

Tuesday, December 02, 2014

All Day
AT-TerraNova & InView testing for GBS during the school day


8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
SP-Terra Nova Testing


2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
AT-Winter Sports Pictures (TJ)


2:35 PM - 3:45 PM
GG - ART CLUB


2:35 PM - 3:25 PM
GG - Global Language Program


2:35 PM - 3:30 PM
GG - Laughing Academy Improv Class


3

Wednesday, December 03, 2014

All Day
AT-TerraNova & InView testing for GBS during the school day


8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
SP-Terra Nova Testing


8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
SP SMILE IL


10:30 AM - 1:00 PM
AT-Chess Club


2:35 PM - 3:30 PM
GG - 4th/5th Grade Mixed Chorus


2:35 PM - 3:30 PM
GG - Laughing Academy Improv Class


7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
AT-Attea Holiday Choir Concert


7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
SP Springman Winter Chorus Concert


4

Thursday, December 04, 2014

All Day
AT-TerraNova & InView testing for GBS during the school day


8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
SP-Terra Nova Testing


2:35 PM - 3:25 PM
GG - Global Language Program


5

Friday, December 05, 2014

All Day
AT-TerraNova & InView testing for GBS during the school day


All Day
LY-Spirit Day


8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
SP-Terra Nova Testing


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
SP - Musical Music Rehearsal


6

Saturday, December 06, 2014

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
HO-HE/HO Holiday Helper Pack-Up


7

Sunday, December 07, 2014

8

Monday, December 08, 2014

2:35 PM - 3:30 PM
GG - 3rd Grade Chorus


2:35 PM - 3:30 PM
GG - Student Council Meeting


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
AT-Author Visit, Jennifer Senior (Walther)


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Admin-Board of Education Meeting


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Admin-Board of Education Meeting


9

Tuesday, December 09, 2014

9:15 AM - 11:00 AM
AT-SP/AT PTA Meeting @ Springman


9:15 AM - 11:15 AM
(Cancelled) HO-HE/HO PTA Principal Coffee at HO


9:15 AM - 11:00 AM
SP SP/AT PTA Meeting @ SP


2:35 PM - 3:45 PM
GG - ART CLUB


2:35 PM - 3:25 PM
GG - Global Language Program


2:35 PM - 3:30 PM
GG - Laughing Academy Improv Class


3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
AT-AYLA to SP


7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
GG - Winter Band Concert


7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
PR-Winter Band Concert


10

Wednesday, December 10, 2014

9:00 AM - 2:10 PM
AT-7th Grade GL Field Trip


10:30 AM - 1:00 PM
AT-Chess Club


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
SP-7th & 8th gr Chorus trip to Glenview Senior Center


2:35 PM - 3:30 PM
GG - 4th/5th Grade Mixed Chorus


2:35 PM - 3:30 PM
GG - Laughing Academy Improv Class


3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
HO-HE/HO Holiday Helper Pick-Up


7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
GG - Winter Choral Concert


7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
PR- Winter Chorus Concert


11

Thursday, December 11, 2014

2:35 PM - 3:25 PM
GG - Global Language Program


3:15 PM - 4:30 PM
SP Leadership Team Meeting - Rm 132


7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
HO-Choir/Band Concert at AT


7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
PR-Winter Orchestra Concert


12

Friday, December 12, 2014

8:30 AM - 2:00 PM
SP-Orchestra & Jazz Band Field Trip


9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
SP-Field trip to Youth Services


13

Saturday, December 13, 2014

14

Sunday, December 14, 2014

15

Monday, December 15, 2014

SP BOC Drop Date #2

3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
HO-HE/HO Market Day Pick-Up


16

Tuesday, December 16, 2014

SP BOC Drop Date #2

9:15 AM - 11:15 AM
WB - WB/GG PTA Mtg.


2:35 PM - 3:45 PM
GG - ART CLUB


2:35 PM - 3:25 PM
GG - Global Language Program


2:35 PM - 3:30 PM
GG - Laughing Academy Improv Class


17

Wednesday, December 17, 2014

SP BOC Drop Date #2

8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
AT-Holiday Assembly


9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
GG - Talent Show Rehearsal


10:30 AM - 1:00 PM
AT-Chess Club


1:00 PM - 2:50 PM
SP Holiday Assemblies


2:35 PM - 3:30 PM
GG - Laughing Academy Improv Class


3:00 PM - 4:05 PM
AT-Musical Cast Read Thru (Beauregard)


18

Thursday, December 18, 2014

SP BOC Drop Date #2

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
GG - TALENT SHOW


10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
LY- Winter Program


1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
LY-Winter Program


2:35 PM - 3:25 PM
GG - Global Language Program


4:00 PM - 10:30 PM
AT-Select Chorus Students "Newsies" Field Trip


19

Friday, December 19, 2014

SP BOC Drop Date #2

9:15 AM - 1:20 PM
AT-8th Grade Field Trip to see "The Hobbit"


20

Saturday, December 20, 2014

21

Sunday, December 21, 2014

22

Monday, December 22, 2014

All Day
Winter Break


23

Tuesday, December 23, 2014

All Day
Winter Break


24

Wednesday, December 24, 2014

All Day
Winter Break


25

Thursday, December 25, 2014

All Day
Winter Break


26

Friday, December 26, 2014

All Day
Winter Break


27

Saturday, December 27, 2014

28

Sunday, December 28, 2014

29

Monday, December 29, 2014

All Day
Winter Break


30

Tuesday, December 30, 2014

All Day
Winter Break


31

Wednesday, December 31, 2014

All Day
Winter Break


1

Thursday, January 01, 2015

2

Friday, January 02, 2015

3

Saturday, January 03, 2015

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
© 2010 Glenview Public School District 34
1401 Greenwood Road, Glenview, IL 60026
Contact Us | Site Map