Skip to content
Lehigh Valley Health Network-Hazleton

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to Lehigh Valley Health Network Calendar of Events. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

February 2016  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
31

Sunday, January 31, 2016

1

Monday, February 01, 2016

2

Tuesday, February 02, 2016

3

Wednesday, February 03, 2016

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
What Every Person Should Know About Stroke


4

Thursday, February 04, 2016

5

Friday, February 05, 2016

6

Saturday, February 06, 2016

7

Sunday, February 07, 2016

8

Monday, February 08, 2016

9

Tuesday, February 09, 2016

10

Wednesday, February 10, 2016

11

Thursday, February 11, 2016

12

Friday, February 12, 2016

13

Saturday, February 13, 2016

14

Sunday, February 14, 2016

15

Monday, February 15, 2016

Washington's Birthday

16

Tuesday, February 16, 2016

11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Senior Choice Lunch and Learn


17

Wednesday, February 17, 2016

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Blood Pressure Screening


7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Bariatric Support Group


18

Thursday, February 18, 2016

19

Friday, February 19, 2016

20

Saturday, February 20, 2016

21

Sunday, February 21, 2016

22

Monday, February 22, 2016

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
(Cancelled) Stroke Support Group


23

Tuesday, February 23, 2016

24

Wednesday, February 24, 2016

25

Thursday, February 25, 2016

26

Friday, February 26, 2016

27

Saturday, February 27, 2016

28

Sunday, February 28, 2016

29

Monday, February 29, 2016

1

Tuesday, March 01, 2016

2

Wednesday, March 02, 2016

3

Thursday, March 03, 2016

4

Friday, March 04, 2016

5

Saturday, March 05, 2016

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Copyright © 2008 The Greater Hazleton Health Alliance