Skip to content
Lehigh Valley Health Network-Hazleton

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to Lehigh Valley Health Network Calendar of Events. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

September 2015  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
30

Sunday, August 30, 2015

31

Monday, August 31, 2015

1

Tuesday, September 01, 2015

2

Wednesday, September 02, 2015

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
What Every Person Should Know About Stroke


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sibling Class


7:00 PM
Labor and Delivery Class Series


3

Thursday, September 03, 2015

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Blood Pressure Screening


4

Friday, September 04, 2015

5

Saturday, September 05, 2015

6

Sunday, September 06, 2015

7

Monday, September 07, 2015

Labor Day

8

Tuesday, September 08, 2015

9

Wednesday, September 09, 2015

5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Knee Pain-Community Program


7:00 PM
Labor and Delivery Class Series


10

Thursday, September 10, 2015

11

Friday, September 11, 2015

12

Saturday, September 12, 2015

13

Sunday, September 13, 2015

14

Monday, September 14, 2015

4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Bariatric/Weight-...


15

Tuesday, September 15, 2015

16

Wednesday, September 16, 2015

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Blood Pressure Screening


7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Bariatric Support Group


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Infant Care/Breastfeeding Class


7:00 PM
Labor and Delivery Class Series


17

Thursday, September 17, 2015

18

Friday, September 18, 2015

19

Saturday, September 19, 2015

20

Sunday, September 20, 2015

21

Monday, September 21, 2015

22

Tuesday, September 22, 2015

23

Wednesday, September 23, 2015

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Infant/Child CPR


7:00 PM
Labor and Delivery Class Series


24

Thursday, September 24, 2015

25

Friday, September 25, 2015

26

Saturday, September 26, 2015

27

Sunday, September 27, 2015

28

Monday, September 28, 2015

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Stroke Support Group


4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Bariatric/Weight-...


29

Tuesday, September 29, 2015

11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Senior Choice Lunch and Learn


30

Wednesday, September 30, 2015

1

Thursday, October 01, 2015

2

Friday, October 02, 2015

3

Saturday, October 03, 2015

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Copyright © 2008 The Greater Hazleton Health Alliance