Skip to content
Lehigh Valley Health Network-Hazleton

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to Lehigh Valley Health Network Calendar of Events. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

October 2014  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
28

Sunday, September 28, 2014

29

Monday, September 29, 2014

30

Tuesday, September 30, 2014

1

Wednesday, October 01, 2014

Car Seat Check

Parenting Class

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
What Every Person Should Know About Stroke


2

Thursday, October 02, 2014

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Free Blood Pressure Screening


3

Friday, October 03, 2014

4

Saturday, October 04, 2014

5

Sunday, October 05, 2014

6

Monday, October 06, 2014

4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Bariatric Information Session


7

Tuesday, October 07, 2014

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Breast Feeding Support Group


8

Wednesday, October 08, 2014

9

Thursday, October 09, 2014

10

Friday, October 10, 2014

11

Saturday, October 11, 2014

12

Sunday, October 12, 2014

13

Monday, October 13, 2014

Columbus Day

14

Tuesday, October 14, 2014

11:15 AM - 12:30 PM
Senior Choice Lunch & Learn


15

Wednesday, October 15, 2014

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Blood Pressure Screening-Free


7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Adjustable Laparoscopic Gastric Band, Gastric Bypass and Laparoscopic Sleeve Support...


16

Thursday, October 16, 2014

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Fight for the Cure


17

Friday, October 17, 2014

18

Saturday, October 18, 2014

19

Sunday, October 19, 2014

20

Monday, October 20, 2014

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Bariatric Information Session


21

Tuesday, October 21, 2014

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Fall Prevention Awareness Fair


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Breast Feeding Support Group


22

Wednesday, October 22, 2014

23

Thursday, October 23, 2014

24

Friday, October 24, 2014

25

Saturday, October 25, 2014

26

Sunday, October 26, 2014

12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
An Afternoon Tea for Me


27

Monday, October 27, 2014

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Stroke Support Group


28

Tuesday, October 28, 2014

29

Wednesday, October 29, 2014

30

Thursday, October 30, 2014

31

Friday, October 31, 2014

1

Saturday, November 01, 2014

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Copyright © 2008 The Greater Hazleton Health Alliance