Skip to content
Lehigh Valley Health Network-Hazleton

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to Lehigh Valley Health Network Calendar of Events. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

November 2014  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
26

Sunday, October 26, 2014

27

Monday, October 27, 2014

28

Tuesday, October 28, 2014

29

Wednesday, October 29, 2014

30

Thursday, October 30, 2014

31

Friday, October 31, 2014

1

Saturday, November 01, 2014

2

Sunday, November 02, 2014

3

Monday, November 03, 2014

4

Tuesday, November 04, 2014

5

Wednesday, November 05, 2014

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sibling Classes


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Labor & Delivery Class Series


6

Thursday, November 06, 2014

7

Friday, November 07, 2014

8

Saturday, November 08, 2014

9

Sunday, November 09, 2014

10

Monday, November 10, 2014

4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Weight Loss Management Program


11

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

Veteran's Day

11:15 AM - 12:30 PM
Senior Choice Lunch & Learn


12

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

13

Thursday, November 13, 2014

14

Friday, November 14, 2014

15

Saturday, November 15, 2014

16

Sunday, November 16, 2014

17

Monday, November 17, 2014

18

Tuesday, November 18, 2014

19

Wednesday, November 19, 2014

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Infant Care/Breastfeeding Class


20

Thursday, November 20, 2014

21

Friday, November 21, 2014

22

Saturday, November 22, 2014

23

Sunday, November 23, 2014

24

Monday, November 24, 2014

25

Tuesday, November 25, 2014

26

Wednesday, November 26, 2014

27

Thursday, November 27, 2014

Thanksgiving

28

Friday, November 28, 2014

29

Saturday, November 29, 2014

30

Sunday, November 30, 2014

1

Monday, December 01, 2014

2

Tuesday, December 02, 2014

3

Wednesday, December 03, 2014

4

Thursday, December 04, 2014

5

Friday, December 05, 2014

6

Saturday, December 06, 2014

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Copyright © 2008 The Greater Hazleton Health Alliance