Skip to content
Lehigh Valley Health Network-Hazleton

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to Lehigh Valley Health Network Calendar of Events. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

June 2016  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
29

Sunday, May 29, 2016

30

Monday, May 30, 2016

31

Tuesday, May 31, 2016

1

Wednesday, June 01, 2016

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
What Every Person Should Know About Stroke


5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
One community Health Fair


2

Thursday, June 02, 2016

3

Friday, June 03, 2016

4

Saturday, June 04, 2016

5

Sunday, June 05, 2016

6

Monday, June 06, 2016

7

Tuesday, June 07, 2016

8

Wednesday, June 08, 2016

9

Thursday, June 09, 2016

10

Friday, June 10, 2016

5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Hands-Only CPR


11

Saturday, June 11, 2016

11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
National Trails Day Hike and Bike


12

Sunday, June 12, 2016

13

Monday, June 13, 2016

14

Tuesday, June 14, 2016

11:30 PM
Senior Choice Lunch and Learn (Multi-Day Event)


15

Wednesday, June 15, 2016

End Time 1:00 AM
Senior Choice Lunch and Learn (Multi-Day Event)


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Blood Pressure Screening


7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Bariatric Support Group


16

Thursday, June 16, 2016

17

Friday, June 17, 2016

18

Saturday, June 18, 2016

19

Sunday, June 19, 2016

20

Monday, June 20, 2016

21

Tuesday, June 21, 2016

22

Wednesday, June 22, 2016

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Hands-Only CPR


23

Thursday, June 23, 2016

24

Friday, June 24, 2016

25

Saturday, June 25, 2016

26

Sunday, June 26, 2016

27

Monday, June 27, 2016

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Stroke Support Group


28

Tuesday, June 28, 2016

29

Wednesday, June 29, 2016

30

Thursday, June 30, 2016

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Bariatric/Weight-...


1

Friday, July 01, 2016

2

Saturday, July 02, 2016

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Copyright © 2008 The Greater Hazleton Health Alliance