Skip to content
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to Germanna's Event Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

July 2018  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Sunday, July 01, 2018

All Day
Motorcycle Class


2

Monday, July 02, 2018

8:00 AM
Phone Bank (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
ASE


9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
CERTIPORT


9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
GED


1 More...
3

Tuesday, July 03, 2018

All Day
Phone Bank (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Plant II Proficiency


9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
PearsonVue


4

Wednesday, July 04, 2018

Independence Day

All Day
Phone Bank (Multi-Day Event)


5

Thursday, July 05, 2018

End Time 8:00 PM
Phone Bank (Multi-Day Event)


6

Friday, July 06, 2018

PearsonVue

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
ASE


9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
CERTIPORT


9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
GED


2 More...
7

Saturday, July 07, 2018

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
ASE


9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
GED


9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
HTT


8

Sunday, July 08, 2018

9

Monday, July 09, 2018

8:00 AM
GPTA Summer Bridge Program (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
GPTA Summer Bridge Program


8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
GPTA Summer Bridge Program


8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
GPTA Summer Bridge Program


6 More...
10

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

All Day
GPTA Summer Bridge Program (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
GPTA Summer Bridge Program


8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
GPTA Summer Bridge Program


8:00 AM
July Compliance Survey (Multi-Day Event)


5 More...
11

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

GPTA Summer Bridge Program

All Day
GPTA Summer Bridge Program (Multi-Day Event)


End Time 5:00 PM
July Compliance Survey (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
GPTA Summer Bridge Program


11 More...
12

Thursday, July 12, 2018

GCC Local College Board Retreat

All Day
GPTA Summer Bridge Program (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
DTC 4th of July Pot Luck


8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
GPTA Summer Bridge Program


2 More...
13

Friday, July 13, 2018

PearsonVue

End Time 2:00 PM
GPTA Summer Bridge Program (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Mix Design Proficiency


9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
ASE


4 More...
14

Saturday, July 14, 2018

9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
PearsonVue


15

Sunday, July 15, 2018

16

Monday, July 16, 2018

7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Protests of Violence, Planning for Prevention


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Summer Success Workshops hosted by the Career & Transfer Center


12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
DS/GE Summer Bridge - Monday workshops


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Work-Study Orienation


1 More...
17

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Protests of Violence, Planning for Prevention


8:00 AM
FAFSA Completion (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
PearsonVue


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Work-study Hiring Event


7 More...
18

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

All Day
FAFSA Completion (Multi-Day Event)


12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
DS/GE Summer Bridge - Wednesday workshops


1:30 PM - 4:30 PM
State Board Commitee Meeting


1:30 PM - 4:30 PM
State Board Committee Meeting


19

Thursday, July 19, 2018

All Day
FAFSA Completion (Multi-Day Event)


8:30 AM - 1:00 PM
State Board for Community Colleges Meeting


10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
ASE


10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
CERTIPORT


6 More...
20

Friday, July 20, 2018

PearsonVue

All Day
FAFSA Completion (Multi-Day Event)


21

Saturday, July 21, 2018

All Day
FAFSA Completion (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
ASE


9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
GED


9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
HTT


1 More...
22

Sunday, July 22, 2018

End Time 7:00 PM
FAFSA Completion (Multi-Day Event)


End Time 12:30 PM
Motorcycle Class (Multi-Day Event)


23

Monday, July 23, 2018

8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
FAFSA Completion


9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
ASE


9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
CERTIPORT


9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
GED


4 More...
24

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

8:00 AM
FAFSA Completion (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
PearsonVue


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
UAT Navigate Student Testing


12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
DS/GE Summer Bridge - Monday workshops


25

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

All Day
FAFSA Completion (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Registrar Department Staff Meeting


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
UMW Information Table


11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
ASE


5 More...
26

Thursday, July 26, 2018

All Day
FAFSA Completion (Multi-Day Event)


12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
DS/GE Summer Bridge - Wednesday workshops


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Information Sessions


27

Friday, July 27, 2018

PearsonVue

All Day
FAFSA Completion (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
ASE


9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
CERTIPORT


4 More...
28

Saturday, July 28, 2018

All Day
FAFSA Completion (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Motorcycle Class


9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
PearsonVue


29

Sunday, July 29, 2018

End Time 7:00 PM
FAFSA Completion (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Motorcycle Class


30

Monday, July 30, 2018

8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
FAFSA Completion


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Dual Enrollment Faculty Orientation


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
DS/GE Summer Bridge - Monday workshops


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
New Student Tour - FAC


31

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
FAFSA Completion


9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
PearsonVue


10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
CERTIPORT


10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
HTT


2 More...
1

Wednesday, August 01, 2018

2

Thursday, August 02, 2018

3

Friday, August 03, 2018

4

Saturday, August 04, 2018

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search