Skip to content
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to Germanna's Event Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

February 2017  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
29

Sunday, January 29, 2017

30

Monday, January 30, 2017

31

Tuesday, January 31, 2017

1

Wednesday, February 01, 2017

UMUC on campus!

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Meet and Greet with Dr. Sam


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
UMW Wednesday!


10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
CRC/ Certiport


8 More...
2

Thursday, February 02, 2017

End Time 4:00 PM
DeVry University Information Table (Multi-Day Event)


End Time 2:00 PM
G.R.I.T. (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Engineering Open Lab


8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Leake - NUR Walk-In ADV, LGC (OR1 Rm 401)


18 More...
3

Friday, February 03, 2017

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Engineering Open Lab


8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Gladys P Todd Academy classroom use


9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Gladys P. Todd Academy Class time


9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
PearsonVue


9 More...
4

Saturday, February 04, 2017

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Pearson Testing


10:30 AM
GED Testing


5

Sunday, February 05, 2017

9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Mittura (On-Line Chat Text 5409037446/Email kmittura@germanna...


6

Monday, February 06, 2017

Testing

9:00 AM
GED Testing


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Mason Monday!


9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
NUR 111 Study Group


12 More...
7

Tuesday, February 07, 2017

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Bridges (Contract Class)


10:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Black America Since MLK: And Still I Rise Documentary Discussion - Part I


6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Core Craft Skills


6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
NSLS Speaker Broadcast: Barbara Corcoran


8

Wednesday, February 08, 2017

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Bridges (Contract Class)


9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Pearson/Certiport Testing


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
UMW Wednesday!


11:00 AM
GED Testing


9 More...
9

Thursday, February 09, 2017

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Bridges (Contract Class)


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Engineering Open Lab


8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Leake - NUR Walk-In ADV, LGC (OR1 Rm 401)


9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Campus Police Interviews


19 More...
10

Friday, February 10, 2017

End Time 1:30 PM
Transfer Workshop (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Engineering Open Lab


8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Gladys P Todd Academy classroom use


9:00 AM
GED Testing


13 More...
11

Saturday, February 11, 2017

End Time 4:00 PM
C&T Transfer Workshop (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Super Saturday


9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Super Saturday


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
NUR 216 SI test review


1 More...
12

Sunday, February 12, 2017

9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Mittura (On-Line Chat Text 5409037446/Email kmittura@germanna...


13

Monday, February 13, 2017

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
NUR 111 Study Group


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Virginia State Police Department Table Top Recruiting


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sheaffer - Nursing Walk-In Adv, LGC - OR1, Rm 401


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Grammar Review Workshop


6 More...
14

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Pearson/Certiport Testing


9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
PearsonVue


9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Wilson - NUR Walk-In ADV, LGC (OR1 Rm 401)


10:00 AM
GED Testing


10 More...
15

Wednesday, February 15, 2017

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
UMW Wednesday!


10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
CRC/ Certiport


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Spotsylvania Fire & Rescue Recruiting


10:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Black America Since MLK: And Still I Rise Documentary Discussion - Part I


7 More...
16

Thursday, February 16, 2017

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Engineering Open Lab


8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Leake - NUR Walk-In ADV, LGC (OR1 Rm 401)


9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Pearson/CRC Testing


9:20 AM - 10:30 AM
Gladys P Todd Academy Class Time


15 More...
17

Friday, February 17, 2017

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Engineering Open Lab


8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Gladys P Todd Academy classroom use


9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Gladys P. Todd Academy Class time


9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
PearsonVue


5 More...
18

Saturday, February 18, 2017

8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Math Department Super Saturday


9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Pearson Testing


10:30 AM
GED Testing


19

Sunday, February 19, 2017

9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Mittura (On-Line Chat Text 5409037446/Email kmittura@germanna...


20

Monday, February 20, 2017

Washington's Birthday

9:00 AM
GED Testing


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Mason Monday!


9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
NUR 111 Study Group


9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Pearson/CRC Testing


7 More...
21

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Bridges (Contract Class)


9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
PearsonVue


9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Radford Information Table


9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Wilson - NUR Walk-In ADV, LGC (OR1 Rm 401)


11 More...
22

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Bridges (Contract Class)


9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Depression Screenings at FAC


9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
FAC: Mental Health: Depression Screenings


9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Pearson/Certiport Testing


13 More...
23

Thursday, February 23, 2017

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Engineering Open Lab


8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Leake - NUR Walk-In ADV, LGC (OR1 Rm 401)


9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Depression Screenings at FAC


9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
FAC: Mental Health: Depression Screenings


18 More...
24

Friday, February 24, 2017

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Engineering Open Lab


8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Gladys P Todd Academy classroom use


8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Veterans Mentor Program Workshop/Lunch


9:00 AM
GED Testing


9 More...
25

Saturday, February 25, 2017

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
NUR 216 SI Test Review


26

Sunday, February 26, 2017

9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Mittura (On-Line Chat Text 5409037446/Email kmittura@germanna...


27

Monday, February 27, 2017

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Mason Monday!


9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
NUR 111 Study Group


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sheaffer - Nursing Walk-In Adv, LGC - OR1, Rm 401


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sperlazza - NUR Walk-In ADV, LGC (OR1, Rm 401)


3 More...
28

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

VCU Information Table

8:30 AM - 10:30 AM
PTH 226 Lecture


9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Pearson/Certiport Testing


9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
PearsonVue


13 More...
1

Wednesday, March 01, 2017

2

Thursday, March 02, 2017

3

Friday, March 03, 2017

4

Saturday, March 04, 2017

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search