Skip to content
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to Germanna's Event Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

June 2016  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
29

Sunday, May 29, 2016

30

Monday, May 30, 2016

31

Tuesday, May 31, 2016

1

Wednesday, June 01, 2016

8:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Academic Advisement Training


8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Academic Advising Training


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Substance Use Education and Assessment


10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
CRC/ Certiport


2 More...
2

Thursday, June 02, 2016

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
CRC/Pearson


11:00 AM - 7:30 PM
GED Test


3

Friday, June 03, 2016

PearsonVue

All Day
CERT Training


9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
PearsonVue


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
New Student Orientation-FAC


4

Saturday, June 04, 2016

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Pearson


10:30 AM - 5:30 PM
GED Test


5

Sunday, June 05, 2016

6

Monday, June 06, 2016

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
CRC/Pearson


9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
GED Test


4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
GPTA Advisory Board Meeting


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
New Student Orientation-FAC


7

Tuesday, June 07, 2016

9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
PearsonVue


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Substance Use Education and Assessment


12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Voter Registration-Joe Eldrich


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Dixon (FAC, Rm 225) Nursing Information Session


4 More...
8

Wednesday, June 08, 2016

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Pearson/Certiport


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
UMW Wednesday


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
New Student Orientation at DTC


11:00 AM - 7:30 PM
GED Test


1 More...
9

Thursday, June 09, 2016

5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Transfer Talk with ODU Online


10

Friday, June 10, 2016

All Day
CERT Training


9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Pearson/Certiport


9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
PearsonVue


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
New Student Orientation-FAC


11

Saturday, June 11, 2016

8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
ALBAT Training


9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
PearsonVue


12

Sunday, June 12, 2016

13

Monday, June 13, 2016

8:00 AM
2016 Career Exploration Summer Camp (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 1:30 PM
2016 Career Exploration Summer Camp


9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Interviewing & Hiring Course


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Career Exploration Camp


1 More...
14

Tuesday, June 14, 2016

All Day
2016 Career Exploration Summer Camp (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM
2016 Career Exploration Summer Camp (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM
2016 Career Exploration Summer Camp (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM
2016 Career Exploration Summer Camp (Multi-Day Event)


9 More...
15

Wednesday, June 15, 2016

All Day
2016 Career Exploration Summer Camp (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
2016 Career Exploration Summer Camp (Multi-Day Event)


End Time 1:00 PM
2016 Career Exploration Summer Camp (Multi-Day Event)


End Time 1:00 AM
2016 Career Exploration Summer Camp (Multi-Day Event)


7 More...
16

Thursday, June 16, 2016

All Day
2016 Career Exploration Summer Camp (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
2016 Career Exploration Summer Camp (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
CRC/Pearson


11:00 AM - 7:30 PM
GED Test


1 More...
17

Friday, June 17, 2016

All Day
2016 Career Exploration Summer Camp (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
2016 Career Exploration Summer Camp (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
CERT Training


8:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Career Exploration Camp


3 More...
18

Saturday, June 18, 2016

All Day
2016 Career Exploration Summer Camp (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
2016 Career Exploration Summer Camp (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
ALBAT Training


9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Pearson


1 More...
19

Sunday, June 19, 2016

All Day
2016 Career Exploration Summer Camp (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
2016 Career Exploration Summer Camp (Multi-Day Event)


20

Monday, June 20, 2016

All Day
2016 Career Exploration Summer Camp (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
2016 Career Exploration Summer Camp (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 1:30 PM
2016 Career Exploration Summer Camp


8:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Summer Boot Camp for Rising High School Seniors


5 More...
21

Tuesday, June 21, 2016

All Day
2016 Career Exploration Summer Camp (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
2016 Career Exploration Summer Camp (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM
2016 Career Exploration Summer Camp (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM
2016 Career Exploration Summer Camp (Multi-Day Event)


10 More...
22

Wednesday, June 22, 2016

All Day
2016 Career Exploration Summer Camp (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
2016 Career Exploration Summer Camp (Multi-Day Event)


End Time 1:00 PM
2016 Career Exploration Summer Camp (Multi-Day Event)


End Time 2:00 PM
2016 Career Exploration Summer Camp (Multi-Day Event)


11 More...
23

Thursday, June 23, 2016

All Day
2016 Career Exploration Summer Camp (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
2016 Career Exploration Summer Camp (Multi-Day Event)


11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Work-study Information Session


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Disability Summer Camp-Lunch


4 More...
24

Friday, June 24, 2016

End Time 2:00 PM
2016 Career Exploration Summer Camp (Multi-Day Event)


End Time 2:00 AM
2016 Career Exploration Summer Camp (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
2016 Career Exploration Summer Camp


8:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Career Exploration Camp


5 More...
25

Saturday, June 25, 2016

9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
PearsonVue


26

Sunday, June 26, 2016

27

Monday, June 27, 2016

2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Quick Start Session; Start this Fall!


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
New Student Orientation-FAC


28

Tuesday, June 28, 2016

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Pearson/Certiport


9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
PearsonVue


10:00 AM - 6:30 PM
GED Test


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
IT Meeting


2 More...
29

Wednesday, June 29, 2016

8:30 AM - 10:30 AM
FACA Campus Education Webinar


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Substance Use Education and Assessment


10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
CRC/ Certiport


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
New Student Orientation at DTC


3 More...
30

Thursday, June 30, 2016

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
CRC/Pearson


1

Friday, July 01, 2016

2

Saturday, July 02, 2016

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search