Skip to content
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to Germanna's Event Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

May 2016  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Sunday, May 01, 2016

9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Mittura - Nursing On-Line Chat 1) Text 540-903-7446 or email kmittura@germanna...


2

Monday, May 02, 2016

8:00 AM - 9:30 AM
GPTA MTH 164


12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Smarthinking Demonstration at Fredericksburg Campus


1:15 PM - 2:15 PM
LGBT+ Club Meeting


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sheaffer - Nursing Walk-In Advising, LGC - OR1, Room 401


8 More...
3

Tuesday, May 03, 2016

PearsonVue

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Pearson/Certiport


9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Wilson - Nursing Walk-In Advising, LGC OR1, Rm 401


11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Morgan - Nursing Walk-In Advising, LGC (OR1) - Rm 401


13 More...
4

Wednesday, May 04, 2016

End Time 3:00 PM
Skinner - Nursing Walk-In Advising, LGC (OR1), Room 401 (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
GPTA ENG final


8:00 AM - 9:30 AM
GPTA MTH 164


10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
CRC/ Certiport


6 More...
5

Thursday, May 05, 2016

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
CRC/Pearson


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
CHM 111 SI Sessions - Thursday


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
BIO 141 SI Sessions - Thursdays


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
VanNortwick - Nursing Walk-In Advising - OR1, LGC Rm 401


6 More...
6

Friday, May 06, 2016

End Time 7:00 AM
Alzheimer's Conference Maintenance Setup (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
PearsonVue


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
New Student Orientation-FAC


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
NUR 112 SI study session


3 More...
7

Saturday, May 07, 2016

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Pearson


8

Sunday, May 08, 2016

9

Monday, May 09, 2016

8:00 AM - 9:30 AM
GPTA MTH 164


8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Structured Pathways


1:15 PM - 2:15 PM
LGBT+ Club Meeting


3:00 PM - 9:00 PM
CRC/Pearson


4 More...
10

Tuesday, May 10, 2016

9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
PearsonVue


12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Christian Fellowship Group


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
BIO 141 SI Sessions - Tuesdays


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
LGBT+ Club Meeting


3 More...
11

Wednesday, May 11, 2016

All Day
Tech


6:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Annual Good Scout Award Ceremony


9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
OASIS Scholarship Workshop- At Locust Grove Campus


9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Pearson/Certiport


3 More...
12

Thursday, May 12, 2016

All Day
Computer Lab Upgrade


All Day
Tech


8:00 AM - 10:30 AM
GPTA History


13

Friday, May 13, 2016

8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
GPTA Science


9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
GED Testing


9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
OASIS Workshop


9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
OASIS Workshop


6 More...
14

Saturday, May 14, 2016

8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
ALBAT Training


9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
PearsonVue


15

Sunday, May 15, 2016

16

Monday, May 16, 2016

All Day
Summer Computer Updates


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
New Student Orientation-FAC


17

Tuesday, May 17, 2016

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Pearson/Certiport


9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
PearsonVue


10:00 AM - 6:30 PM
GED Testing


4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Securing the Faithful


1 More...
18

Wednesday, May 18, 2016

10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
CRC/ Certiport


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
New Student Orientation at DTC


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
New Student Orientation at LGC


19

Thursday, May 19, 2016

8:00 AM
Tech Services Updates (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
CRC/Pearson


11:00 AM - 7:30 PM
GED Testing


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
ASW Committee Meeting


20

Friday, May 20, 2016

End Time 5:00 PM
Tech Services Updates (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
PearsonVue


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
New Student Orientation-FAC


21

Saturday, May 21, 2016

8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
ALBAT Training


9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Pearson


10:30 AM - 5:30 PM
GED Testing


22

Sunday, May 22, 2016

23

Monday, May 23, 2016

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
CRC/Pearson


9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
GED Testing


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
New Student Orientation-FAC


24

Tuesday, May 24, 2016

9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
PearsonVue


4:30 PM
Capital Campaign Celebration (Multi-Day Event)


4:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Student Lounge Room replacement


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Billy Club


25

Wednesday, May 25, 2016

End Time 12:00 AM
Capital Campaign Celebration (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Pearson/Certiport


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
New Student Orientation at DTC


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
RACIT Stakeholders Meeting


3 More...
26

Thursday, May 26, 2016

27

Friday, May 27, 2016

GCC College Council

9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
GED Testing


9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Pearson/Certiport


9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
PearsonVue


2 More...
28

Saturday, May 28, 2016

9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
PearsonVue


29

Sunday, May 29, 2016

30

Monday, May 30, 2016

Memorial Day

31

Tuesday, May 31, 2016

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Pearson/Certiport


9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
PearsonVue


10:00 AM - 6:30 PM
GED Testing


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Billy Club


1

Wednesday, June 01, 2016

2

Thursday, June 02, 2016

3

Friday, June 03, 2016

4

Saturday, June 04, 2016

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search