Skip to content
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to Germanna's Event Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

June 2018  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
27

Sunday, May 27, 2018

28

Monday, May 28, 2018

29

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

30

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

31

Thursday, May 31, 2018

1

Friday, June 01, 2018

PearsonVue

8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
GCC Campus Community Emergency Response Team (C-CERT) Certification Training


2

Saturday, June 02, 2018

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
ASE Testing


9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Certiport Testing


9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
GED Testing


9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
PearsonVue/Certip...


2 More...
3

Sunday, June 03, 2018

All Day
Motorcycle Class


End Time 12:00 PM
Skinner - Nursing Pre-Advising Session, New Stafford Campus, FZ4N Rm 108 (Multi-Day...


4

Monday, June 04, 2018

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
ASE Testing


9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Certiport Testing


9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
GED Testing


9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
PearsonVue/Certip...


2 More...
5

Tuesday, June 05, 2018

All Day
Maintenance


9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
PearsonVue


6

Wednesday, June 06, 2018

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
UMW Information Table


10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Jehovah's Witness Information Table


11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
ASE Testing


11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Certiport Testing


3 More...
7

Thursday, June 07, 2018

3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
College Board Committee Meeting


3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Physical Therapist Asst Program Information Session - Fredericksburg


8

Friday, June 08, 2018

PearsonVue

8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
GCC Campus Community Emergency Response Team (C-CERT) Certification Training


9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
ASE Testing


9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Certiport Testing


3 More...
9

Saturday, June 09, 2018

9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
PearsonVue


10

Sunday, June 10, 2018

All Day
Motorcycle Class


11

Monday, June 11, 2018

8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Plant 2 Proficiency


12

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
FEMA Individual Assistance Course


8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
WCG Schedule Build


9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
ASE Testing


9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Certiport Testing


4 More...
13

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
FEMA Individual Assistance Course


10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Jehovah's Witness Information Table


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
CNU Information Table


14

Thursday, June 14, 2018

7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
FEMA Individual Assistance Course


10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
ASE Testing


10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Certiport Testing


10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
GED Testing


2 More...
15

Friday, June 15, 2018

PearsonVue

8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
GCC Campus Community Emergency Response Team (C-CERT) Certification Training


9:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Disability Services Transition Day


16

Saturday, June 16, 2018

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
ASE Testing


9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Certiport Testing


9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
GED Testing


9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
PearsonVue/Certip...


17

Sunday, June 17, 2018

18

Monday, June 18, 2018

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
ASE Testing


9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Certiport Testing


9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
GED Testing


9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
PearsonVue/Certip...


3 More...
19

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Install software


8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
ServSafe


9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
PearsonVue


3:00 PM - 9:00 PM
MTE Faculty Meeting


20

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
ServSafe


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
UMW Information Table


10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Jehovah's Witness Information Table


11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
ASE Testing


4 More...
21

Thursday, June 21, 2018

End Time 6:00 PM
ServSafe (Multi-Day Event)


22

Friday, June 22, 2018

PearsonVue

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
ASE Testing


9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Certiport Testing


9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
GED Testing


1 More...
23

Saturday, June 23, 2018

All Day
Motorcycle Class


9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
PearsonVue


24

Sunday, June 24, 2018

All Day
Motorcycle Class


25

Monday, June 25, 2018

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Certiport Testing


9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
PearsonVue/Certip...


26

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
PearsonVue


10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
ASE Testing


10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
GED Testing


27

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Jehovah's Witness Information Table


11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
ASE Testing


11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Certiport Testing


11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
GED Testing


2 More...
28

Thursday, June 28, 2018

10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
CLEP Exam


4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Information Session & Tour - Fredericksburg Area Campus


29

Friday, June 29, 2018

PearsonVue

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Phone Bank


9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Certiport Testing


9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
PearsonVue/Certip...


30

Saturday, June 30, 2018

All Day
Motorcycle Class


Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search