Skip to content
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to Germanna's Event Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

August 2014  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
27

Sunday, July 27, 2014

28

Monday, July 28, 2014

29

Tuesday, July 29, 2014

30

Wednesday, July 30, 2014

31

Thursday, July 31, 2014

1

Friday, August 01, 2014

End Time 8:00 PM
Phone Bank (Multi-Day Event)


2

Saturday, August 02, 2014

12:00 AM
Classes End 4W2 Summer Semester


12:00 AM
Classes End 7W Summer Semester


3

Sunday, August 03, 2014

4

Monday, August 04, 2014

Lab Updates

12:00 AM
Classes End 10W Summer Semester


12:00 AM
Classes End 5W2 Summer Semester


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
VRS Defined Contribution Retirement Education Meeting


3 More...
5

Tuesday, August 05, 2014

Computer Updates

All Day
Phone Bank (Multi-Day Event)


End Time 12:00 AM
Tutor Retreat (Multi-Day Event)


7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tutor Retreat


1 More...
6

Wednesday, August 06, 2014

Computer Updates

All Day
Computer Updates


All Day
Phone Bank (Multi-Day Event)


7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tutor Retreat


3 More...
7

Thursday, August 07, 2014

All Day
Computer Updates


End Time 8:00 PM
Phone Bank (Multi-Day Event)


8

Friday, August 08, 2014

7:30 AM - 4:00 PM
VCCA Support Staff Commission - Summer Seminar


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Disability Services: Transition of College


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Disability Services: Transition to College


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
FAC- New Student Orientation


9

Saturday, August 09, 2014

10

Sunday, August 10, 2014

11

Monday, August 11, 2014

All Day
Computer Updates


8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
First Aid, CPR and AED Training Class


9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Drug Dosage Calculation Workshop


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
FAC- New Student Orientation


12

Tuesday, August 12, 2014

All Day
Computer Updates


9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Drug Dosage Calculation Workshop


9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Student Development


12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Live Streaming of Chancellor's Planning Retreat


2 More...
13

Wednesday, August 13, 2014

8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
First Aid, CPR and AED Training Class


8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Live Streaming of Chancellor's Planning Retreat


9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Student Development


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Meeting


2 More...
14

Thursday, August 14, 2014

All Day
Computer Updates


All Day
Computer Updates


8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Intuit Job Fair (lobby furniture storage only)


9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Student Development


2 More...
15

Friday, August 15, 2014

All Day
Blackboard Collaborate Installation


All Day
Computer Updates


9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
New Student Orientation-Daniel Tech. Center-Culpeper


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Work Study Orientation


2 More...
16

Saturday, August 16, 2014

8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Germanna Community College


8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Reserved Rooms


8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Reserved Rooms


8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Reserved Rooms


5 More...
17

Sunday, August 17, 2014

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Student Development


18

Monday, August 18, 2014

7:30 AM - 12:30 PM
ALBAT Program


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
FAC- New Student Orientation


19

Tuesday, August 19, 2014

9:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Drug Dosage Calculation Workshop


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
FAC- New Student Orientation


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
FAC- New Student Orientation


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Nursing Meeting


20

Wednesday, August 20, 2014

21

Thursday, August 21, 2014

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Nursing Class


9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
PED 128


1:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Student Success Series @ LGC: Transfer Talk


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Workforce Investment Act Session (WIA) for Intuit Employees


22

Friday, August 22, 2014

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Nursing Class


23

Saturday, August 23, 2014

12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Student Development


24

Sunday, August 24, 2014

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Student Development


25

Monday, August 25, 2014

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Kick start your success!


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
FAC- New Student Orientation


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Dental Assisting Information Session


26

Tuesday, August 26, 2014

8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Vehicle Dealer Bd Recertification Course


9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
PED 128


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
: Kick start your success!


27

Wednesday, August 27, 2014

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
New Student Orientation-Locust Grove Campus


28

Thursday, August 28, 2014

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Meet and Greet with Dr. Sam


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
SAFE Info Table


29

Friday, August 29, 2014

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
New Student Orientation-Daniel Tech. Center-Culpeper


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
FAC- New Student Orientation


5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
University of Richmond Weekend College


5:00 PM
University of Richmond Weekend College (Multi-Day Event)


1 More...
30

Saturday, August 30, 2014

End Time 5:00 PM
University of Richmond Weekend College (Multi-Day Event)


End Time 5:00 PM
University of Richmond Weekend College (Multi-Day Event)


5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
University of Richmond Weekend College


31

Sunday, August 31, 2014

1

Monday, September 01, 2014

2

Tuesday, September 02, 2014

3

Wednesday, September 03, 2014

4

Thursday, September 04, 2014

5

Friday, September 05, 2014

6

Saturday, September 06, 2014

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search