Skip to content
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to Germanna's Event Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

July 2015  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
28

Sunday, June 28, 2015

29

Monday, June 29, 2015

30

Tuesday, June 30, 2015

1

Wednesday, July 01, 2015

LGC-New Student Orientation

8:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Testing Services Staff Meeting


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
LGC-New Student Orientation


2

Thursday, July 02, 2015

11:00 AM - 7:30 PM
GED Testing


1:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Sperlazza - Nursing Walk-In Advising - LGC, Rm 401


3

Friday, July 03, 2015

4

Saturday, July 04, 2015

Independence Day

5

Sunday, July 05, 2015

6

Monday, July 06, 2015

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Gladys Todd Academy


9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Gladys Todd Academy


9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Gladys Todd Academy Summer Bridge Camp


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
FAC- New Student Orientation


7

Tuesday, July 07, 2015

7:00 AM
Managing Critical Incidents for Higher Education Institutions: MGT-361 (Multi-Day...


9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Gladys Todd Academy


9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Gladys Todd Academy Summer Bridge Camp


10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Dental Assisting Information Session


3 More...
8

Wednesday, July 08, 2015

LGC-New Student Orientation

All Day
Managing Critical Incidents for Higher Education Institutions: MGT-361 (Multi-Day...


9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Gladys Todd Academy


9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Gladys Todd Academy Summer Bridge Camp


3 More...
9

Thursday, July 09, 2015

End Time 5:00 PM
Managing Critical Incidents for Higher Education Institutions: MGT-361 (Multi-Day...


9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Gladys Todd Academy


9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Gladys Todd Academy Summer Bridge Camp


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Nursing Information Session with PTA - Skinner & Sperlazza at FAC


1 More...
10

Friday, July 10, 2015

9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Gladys Todd Academy


9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Gladys Todd Academy Summer Bridge Camp


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
DTC New Student Orientation


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
FAC- New Student Orientation


11

Saturday, July 11, 2015

12

Sunday, July 12, 2015

13

Monday, July 13, 2015

9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Gladys Todd Academy Summer Bridge Camp


9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Gladys Todd Academy Summer Bridge Camp


9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Gladys Todd Academy Summer Bridge Camp


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
FAC- New Student Orientation


14

Tuesday, July 14, 2015

9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Gladys Todd Academy Summer Bridge Camp


9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Gladys Todd Academy Summer Bridge Camp


9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Gladys Todd Academy Summer Bridge Camp


1:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Sheaffer - Nursing Walk-In Advising - LGC, Rm 401


1 More...
15

Wednesday, July 15, 2015

LGC-New Student Orientation

9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Gladys Todd Academy Summer Bridge Camp


9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Gladys Todd Academy Summer Bridge Camp


9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Gladys Todd Academy Summer Bridge Camp


1 More...
16

Thursday, July 16, 2015

9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Dual Enrollment Faculty Orientation


9:00 AM - 2:30 PM
Dual Enrollment Faculty Orientation


9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Gladys Todd Academy Summer Bridge Camp


9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Gladys Todd Academy Summer Bridge Camp


4 More...
17

Friday, July 17, 2015

8:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Medical Admin Asst-Online


9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
GED Testing


9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Gladys Todd Academy Summer Bridge Camp


9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Gladys Todd Academy Summer Bridge Camp


5 More...
18

Saturday, July 18, 2015

All Day
Computer Upgrades (Multi-Day Event)


10:30 AM - 5:30 PM
GED Testing


19

Sunday, July 19, 2015

All Day
Computer Upgrades (Multi-Day Event)


20

Monday, July 20, 2015

All Day
Computer Upgrades (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
GED Testing


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
FAC- New Student Orientation


21

Tuesday, July 21, 2015

All Day
Computer Upgrades (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
JMU Transfer Advising


10:00 AM - 6:30 PM
GED Testing


1:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Sheaffer - Nursing Walk-In Advising - LGC, Rm 401


1 More...
22

Wednesday, July 22, 2015

LGC-New Student Orientation

All Day
Computer Upgrades (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
UMW Wednesday


11:00 AM - 7:30 PM
GED Testing


1 More...
23

Thursday, July 23, 2015

All Day
Computer Upgrades (Multi-Day Event)


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Transfer Talk with UMUC


12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Dual Enrollment Faculty Orientation


12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Dual Enrollment Orientation


1 More...
24

Friday, July 24, 2015

End Time 4:00 PM
Computer Upgrades (Multi-Day Event)


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
DTC New Student Orientation


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
FAC- New Student Orientation


25

Saturday, July 25, 2015

26

Sunday, July 26, 2015

27

Monday, July 27, 2015

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
FAC- New Student Orientation


28

Tuesday, July 28, 2015

9:00 AM - 2:30 PM
Dual Enrollment Faculty Orientation


12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Dual Enrollment Faculty Orientation


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
S Skinner & R Fugee - Nursing Information Session (FAC)


6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Billy Club


29

Wednesday, July 29, 2015

LGC-New Student Orientation

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
LGC-New Student Orientation


30

Thursday, July 30, 2015

31

Friday, July 31, 2015

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
DTC New Student Orientation


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
FAC- New Student Orientation


1

Saturday, August 01, 2015

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search