Skip to content
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to Germanna's Event Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

January 2017  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Sunday, January 01, 2017

New Year's Day

2

Monday, January 02, 2017

3

Tuesday, January 03, 2017

Tech Services updates

4

Wednesday, January 04, 2017

CRC/ Certiport

Tech Services Updates

10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
CRC/ Certiport


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Skinner - NUR Walk-In ADV, LGC (OR1, Rm 401)


1 More...
5

Thursday, January 05, 2017

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Engineering Open Lab


8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
GPTA textbook distribution day


8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Spring Welcome Day- 2017


8:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Welcome Day: Meet Counseling


8 More...
6

Friday, January 06, 2017

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Engineering Open Lab


8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Gladys P Todd Academy classroom use


9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Drug Dosage Calculation Workshop


9:00 AM
English Dept OER Meeting


5 More...
7

Saturday, January 07, 2017

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Pearson Testing


10:30 AM - 5:00 PM
GED Testing


8

Sunday, January 08, 2017

9

Monday, January 09, 2017

VCU Information Table

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
GED Testing


9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Pearson/CRC Testing


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sheaffer - Nursing Walk-In Adv, LGC - OR1, Rm 401


3 More...
10

Tuesday, January 10, 2017

9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
PearsonVue


9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Wilson - NUR Walk-In ADV, LGC (OR1 Rm 401)


11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Student Activities Welcome Back LGC!


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
VanNortwick - NUR Walk-In ADV, LGC (OR1 Rm 401)


2 More...
11

Wednesday, January 11, 2017

8:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Open Lab


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Community Pool Table Top Recruiting Event


9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Pearson/Certiport Testing


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
UMW Wednesday!


9 More...
12

Thursday, January 12, 2017

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Engineering Open Lab


8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Leake - NUR Walk-In ADV, LGC (OR1 Rm 401)


9:20 AM - 10:30 AM
Gladys P Todd Academy Class Time


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Dixon - NUR Walk-In Adv, LGC (OR1, Rm 401)


7 More...
13

Friday, January 13, 2017

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Engineering Open Lab


8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Gladys P Todd Academy classroom use


8:00 AM - 9:15 AM
GPTA tutoring session


9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
GED Testing


7 More...
14

Saturday, January 14, 2017

15

Sunday, January 15, 2017

16

Monday, January 16, 2017

Martin Luther King Day

8:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Open Lab


12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Hettie Grimes Lab Hours


17

Tuesday, January 17, 2017

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Bridges (Contract Class)


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Lidl US Table Top Recruiting Event


9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Pearson/Certiport Testing


9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
PearsonVue


9 More...
18

Wednesday, January 18, 2017

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Bridges (Contract Class)


8:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Open Lab


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Coca-Cola Table Top Recruting Event


9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Program Alignment


9 More...
19

Thursday, January 19, 2017

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Bridges (Contract Class)


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Engineering Open Lab


8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Leake - NUR Walk-In ADV, LGC (OR1 Rm 401)


9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Catalog Updates


16 More...
20

Friday, January 20, 2017

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Engineering Open Lab


8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Gladys P Todd Academy classroom use


9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Gladys P. Todd Academy Class time


9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
PearsonVue


3 More...
21

Saturday, January 21, 2017

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Pearson Testing


10:30 AM - 5:00 PM
GED Testing


22

Sunday, January 22, 2017

9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Mittura (On-Line Chat Text 5409037446/Email kmittura@germanna...


23

Monday, January 23, 2017

8:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Open Lab


9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
GED Testing


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Mason Monday!


9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Pearson/CRC Testing


10 More...
24

Tuesday, January 24, 2017

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Bridges (Contract Class)


9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
James Madison University Academic Advising


9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
PearsonVue


9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Wilson - NUR Walk-In ADV, LGC (OR1 Rm 401)


5 More...
25

Wednesday, January 25, 2017

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Bridges (Contract Class)


8:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Open Lab


9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Pearson/Certiport Testing


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
UMW Wednesday!


8 More...
26

Thursday, January 26, 2017

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Bridges (Contract Class)


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Engineering Open Lab


8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Leake - NUR Walk-In ADV, LGC (OR1 Rm 401)


9:20 AM - 10:30 AM
Gladys P Todd Academy Class Time


14 More...
27

Friday, January 27, 2017

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Engineering Open Lab


8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Gladys P Todd Academy classroom use


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
New Employee Orientation


8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
New Employee Orientation


9 More...
28

Saturday, January 28, 2017

29

Sunday, January 29, 2017

9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Mittura (On-Line Chat Text 5409037446/Email kmittura@germanna...


30

Monday, January 30, 2017

8:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Open Lab


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Mason Monday!


9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Meet and Greet with Dr. Sam


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sheaffer - Nursing Walk-In Adv, LGC - OR1, Rm 401


3 More...
31

Tuesday, January 31, 2017

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Pearson/Certiport Testing


9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
PearsonVue


9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Wilson - NUR Walk-In ADV, LGC (OR1 Rm 401)


10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
GED Testing


7 More...
1

Wednesday, February 01, 2017

2

Thursday, February 02, 2017

3

Friday, February 03, 2017

4

Saturday, February 04, 2017

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search