Skip to content
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to Germanna's Event Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

November 2014  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
26

Sunday, October 26, 2014

27

Monday, October 27, 2014

28

Tuesday, October 28, 2014

29

Wednesday, October 29, 2014

30

Thursday, October 30, 2014

31

Friday, October 31, 2014

1

Saturday, November 01, 2014

5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
University of Richmond Weekend College


2

Sunday, November 02, 2014

9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Nursing Chat On Line


3

Monday, November 03, 2014

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sheaffer - Nursing Walk-In Advising -, LGC Rm 401


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Supplemental Instruction - Chem 111


12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Skinner - Nursing Walk-In Advising - LGC, Rm 401


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
NUR 111 Pot Luck Lunch


4 More...
4

Tuesday, November 04, 2014

8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Partnership for Progress Meeting


9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
UVA/Nursing


9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Wilson - Walk-In Advising, LGC - Rm 401


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
G.R.I.T. Workshop Series: Perseverance and Success: Giving Up is NOT an Option!


9 More...
5

Wednesday, November 05, 2014

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Nursing Class


9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Supplemental Instruction for Chem 111


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Driskill - Walk-In Advising, LGC Rm 401


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Rock and En-Roll for Spring


7 More...
6

Thursday, November 06, 2014

7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
SI Instruction for Nursing 216


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
VRS Defined Contribution Retirement Education Meeting


9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Dixon - Nursing Walk-In Advising - LGC, Rm 401


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Turner - Nursing Walk-In Advising - LGC, Rm 401


9 More...
7

Friday, November 07, 2014

8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Eastern View HS Student Tour


9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
New Student Orientation-Daniel Tech. Center-Culpeper


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
DNA 119


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
FAC- New Student Orientation


13 More...
8

Saturday, November 08, 2014

End Time 9:00 AM
Milestone Awards (Multi-Day Event)


End Time 9:00 AM
Milestone Awards (Multi-Day Event)


7:30 AM - 12:30 PM
ALBAT Program


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
SDV 100


1 More...
9

Sunday, November 09, 2014

11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
SDV 100


9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Nursing Chat On Line


10

Monday, November 10, 2014

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Mason Monday @ FAC


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sheaffer - Nursing Walk-In Advising -, LGC Rm 401


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Supplemental Instruction - Chem 111


11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
SIS Training and Academic Plan Tool w/ Maggie Breeden


8 More...
11

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

Veteran's Day

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
UVA/Nursing


9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Wilson - Walk-In Advising, LGC - Rm 401


9:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Veterans Day Luncheon - Fredericksburg Area Campus


9:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Wynette Richardson GEN ED


9 More...
12

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Nursing Class


8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Veterans Day Breakfast @LGC


9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Supplemental Instruction for Chem 111


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
UMW Transfer Talk


10 More...
13

Thursday, November 13, 2014

7:00 AM - 1:30 PM
College Police Regional Table Top Training Exercise


7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
SI Instruction for Nursing 216


7:00 AM - 2:00 PM
VDEM Region 2 Active Shooter Table Top Exercise (GCC and LFCC)


7:30 AM - 1:30 PM
College Police Regional Table Top Training Exercise


11 More...
14

Friday, November 14, 2014

All Day
ACEN Mock Visit (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
New Student Orientation-Daniel Tech. Center-Culpeper


9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Nursing Meeting


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
FAC- New Student Orientation


9 More...
15

Saturday, November 15, 2014

End Time 5:00 PM
ACEN Mock Visit (Multi-Day Event)


End Time 1:30 PM
PLA Lunch (Multi-Day Event)


7:30 AM - 12:30 PM
ALBAT Program


7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Rotary Leadership Institute


9 More...
16

Sunday, November 16, 2014

9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Nursing Chat On Line


17

Monday, November 17, 2014

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sheaffer - Nursing Walk-In Advising -, LGC Rm 401


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Supplemental Instruction - Chem 111


12:15 PM - 1:00 PM
ITE 115-F09


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Supplemental Instruction - CHEM 125


2 More...
18

Tuesday, November 18, 2014

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
UVA/Nursing


9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Wilson - Walk-In Advising, LGC - Rm 401


10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Student Activities Meeting


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Encounter GCC


4 More...
19

Wednesday, November 19, 2014

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Nursing Class


9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Supplemental Instruction for Chem 111


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Driskill - Walk-In Advising, LGC Rm 401


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Everything You Want To Know About Internships


7 More...
20

Thursday, November 20, 2014

7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
SI Instruction for Nursing 216


8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Leake - Nursing Walk-In Advising - LGC, Rm 401


9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Dixon - Nursing Walk-In Advising - LGC, Rm 401


9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Transfer Talk with UMW


9 More...
21

Friday, November 21, 2014

All Day
Dental Hygiene Board Review


9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
New Student Orientation-Daniel Tech. Center-Culpeper


9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
DNA 130


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
FAC- New Student Orientation


5 More...
22

Saturday, November 22, 2014

All Day
Dental Hygiene Board Review


5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
University of Richmond Weekend College


23

Sunday, November 23, 2014

All Day
Dental Hygiene Board Review


9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Nursing Chat On Line


24

Monday, November 24, 2014

8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Campus Security Officer In-Service training


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sheaffer - Nursing Walk-In Advising -, LGC Rm 401


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Supplemental Instruction - Chem 111


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Supplemental Instruction - CHEM 125


2 More...
25

Tuesday, November 25, 2014

8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Campus Security Officer In-Service training


9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
FAC1 Walk-In Advising - Smith (Room 320, Dickerson Bldg)


9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
UVA/Nursing


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Encounter GCC


2 More...
26

Wednesday, November 26, 2014

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Nursing Class


9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Supplemental Instruction for Chem 111


27

Thursday, November 27, 2014

Thanksgiving

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Encounter GCC


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Nursing SI


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Supplemental Instruction Session Chem 125


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Music Club


28

Friday, November 28, 2014

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Choir Practice -- Music Club


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Supplemental Instruction Session - Bio 141


29

Saturday, November 29, 2014

30

Sunday, November 30, 2014

9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Nursing Chat On Line


1

Monday, December 01, 2014

2

Tuesday, December 02, 2014

3

Wednesday, December 03, 2014

4

Thursday, December 04, 2014

5

Friday, December 05, 2014

6

Saturday, December 06, 2014

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search