Skip to content
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to Germanna's Event Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

August 2016  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
31

Sunday, July 31, 2016

1

Monday, August 01, 2016

8:00 AM
Security+ Bootcamp Class for Sharon (Multi-Day Event)


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
New Student Orientation-FAC


2

Tuesday, August 02, 2016

All Day
Security+ Bootcamp Class for Sharon (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
DE Faculty Orientation


9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Pearson/Certiport


9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
PearsonVue


4 More...
3

Wednesday, August 03, 2016

All Day
Security+ Bootcamp Class for Sharon (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
DE Faculty Orientation


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Substance Use Education and Assessment


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
UMW Wednesday


6 More...
4

Thursday, August 04, 2016

All Day
Computer Updates


All Day
Security+ Bootcamp Class for Sharon (Multi-Day Event)


Start Day
Tutoring Services Annual Retreat (Multi-Day Event)


6:00 AM
Tutoring Services Annual Retreat - Breakout session 1 (Multi-Day Event)


10 More...
5

Friday, August 05, 2016

End Time 5:00 PM
Security+ Bootcamp Class for Sharon (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Tutoring Services Annual Retreat (Multi-Day Event)


End Time 6:00 PM
Tutoring Services Annual Retreat - Breakout session 1 (Multi-Day Event)


End Time 7:00 PM
Tutoring Services Annual Retreat - Breakout session 2 (Multi-Day Event)


7 More...
6

Saturday, August 06, 2016

End Day
Tutoring Services Annual Retreat (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Kappa Alpha Psi Meeting


9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Pearson


10:30 AM - 5:30 PM
GED Test


7

Sunday, August 07, 2016

8

Monday, August 08, 2016

All Day
Computer Updates


6:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tutoring Services Drug Dosage Calculations Training for Tutors


7:00 AM
Tech Services Updates (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Pearson/Certiport


1 More...
9

Tuesday, August 09, 2016

End Time 9:30 PM
Tech Services Updates (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
PearsonVue


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Fugee (LGC, Rm 100) Nursing Information Session


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Nursing Information Sessions - OR1 Room 100 & SP1 Room 225


3 More...
10

Wednesday, August 10, 2016

Tech Services Update

All Day
Computer Updates


7:00 AM
Tech Services Updates (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Pearson/Certiport


3 More...
11

Thursday, August 11, 2016

End Time 9:30 PM
Tech Services Updates (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Tech Services Updates


1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Leadership Team Supervisors Meeting


12

Friday, August 12, 2016

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Pearson/Certiport


9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
PearsonVue


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
New Student Orientation-FAC


13

Saturday, August 13, 2016

9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
PearsonVue


14

Sunday, August 14, 2016

15

Monday, August 15, 2016

All Day
Tech Services Updates


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
New Student Orientation-FAC


16

Tuesday, August 16, 2016

Tech Services Updates

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Pearson/Certiport


9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
PearsonVue


12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Dual Enrollment Training


2 More...
17

Wednesday, August 17, 2016

Tech Services Updates

9:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Drug Dosage Calculation Workshop


9:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Drug Dosage Calculations Workshop


10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
CRC/ Certiport


5 More...
18

Thursday, August 18, 2016

7:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Germanna Scholars New Student Orientation


8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
New Student Orientation for Germanna Scholars


8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
JMU Transfer Advising


8:30 AM - 1:30 PM
SDV


14 More...
19

Friday, August 19, 2016

8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Germanna Scholars New Student Orientation


8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Sperlazza - NUR Walk-In ADV (LGC Rm 401)


8:30 AM - 1:30 PM
SDV


9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
PearsonVue


10 More...
20

Saturday, August 20, 2016

8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
SDV LH02


9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Pearson


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
SDV


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Welcome Day


2 More...
21

Sunday, August 21, 2016

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Student Development


22

Monday, August 22, 2016

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sheaffer - Nursing Walk-In Advising, LGC - OR1, Room 401


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Skinner - NUR Walk-In ADV, LGC (OR1 Rm 401)


2:15 PM - 3:45 PM
H. Schoeller Lab Office Hours


3:00 PM - 9:00 PM
CRC/Pearson


1 More...
23

Tuesday, August 23, 2016

8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Messier - NUR Walk-In ADV, LGC (OR1 Rm 401)


9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
PearsonVue


9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Wilson - NUR Walk-In ADV, LGC (OR1 Rm 401)


9:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Sperlazza - NUR Walk-In ADV, LGC (OR1 Rm 401)


8 More...
24

Wednesday, August 24, 2016

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Pearson/Certiport


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
New Student Orientation at DTC


11:00 AM - 7:30 PM
GED Test


11:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Walden University Nursing Transfer@LGC


6 More...
25

Thursday, August 25, 2016

8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Leake - NUR Walk-In ADV, LGC (OR1 Rm 401)


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Dixon - NUR Walk-In ADV, LGC (OR1 Rm 401)


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Grant Webinar


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Chemistry 111 SI Study Session Thursday


7 More...
26

Friday, August 26, 2016

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Gladys P Todd Academy classroom use


9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
GED Test


9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Open Lab


9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Pearson/Certiport


3 More...
27

Saturday, August 27, 2016

9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
PearsonVue


28

Sunday, August 28, 2016

29

Monday, August 29, 2016

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sheaffer - Nursing Walk-In Advising, LGC - OR1, Room 401


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Skinner - NUR Walk-In ADV, LGC (OR1 Rm 401)


2:15 PM - 3:45 PM
H. Schoeller Lab Office Hours


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Transfer Talk with ODU Online


3 More...
30

Tuesday, August 30, 2016

8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Messier - NUR Walk-In ADV, LGC (OR1 Rm 401)


9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Pearson/Certiport


9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
PearsonVue


9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Wilson - NUR Walk-In ADV, LGC (OR1 Rm 401)


9 More...
31

Wednesday, August 31, 2016

All Day
Whitlock 104A Maintenance


9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Meet the President


10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
CRC/ Certiport


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
New Student Orientation at DTC


8 More...
1

Thursday, September 01, 2016

2

Friday, September 02, 2016

3

Saturday, September 03, 2016

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search