Skip to content
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to Germanna's Event Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

November 2017  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
29

Sunday, October 29, 2017

30

Monday, October 30, 2017

31

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

1

Wednesday, November 01, 2017

All Day
Massaponax Congressional Jehovah's Witnesses


8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Smarter Business Series


8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Bridges Custom Training


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
UMW Information Table


6 More...
2

Thursday, November 02, 2017

8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Leake - NUR Walk-In Advising, LGC (OR1, Rm 401)


8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Bridges Custom Training


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
JMU One-on-One Advising


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
College Fair


11 More...
3

Friday, November 03, 2017

End Time 3:00 PM
Prospective Student Information Session (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Academic Colloquium


8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Bridges Custom Training


9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Engineering Open Lab


5 More...
4

Saturday, November 04, 2017

End Time 12:00 PM
New Student Orientation - DTC (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Girl Scout Science Day


8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Girl Scout Science Day


5

Sunday, November 05, 2017

9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Mittura (On-Line Chat Text 5409037446/Email kmittura@germanna...


6

Monday, November 06, 2017

7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Poirier - NUR Walk-In Advising, LGC (OR1, Rm 401)


8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Bridges Custom Training


8:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Fugee - NUR Walk-In Advising, LGC (OR1, Rm 401)


11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
JMU Admitted Students Information Session


7 More...
7

Tuesday, November 07, 2017

All Day
Choice's Women's


8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
CDS VCCS Partner Meeting


8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Bridges Custom Training


9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
PearsonVue


10 More...
8

Wednesday, November 08, 2017

All Day
Massaponax Congressional Jehovah's Witnesses


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
CDS Employee Training


8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Bridges Custom Training


10:00 AM - 10:50 AM
Group Advising AA&S Science


14 More...
9

Thursday, November 09, 2017

8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Leake - NUR Walk-In Advising, LGC (OR1, Rm 401)


8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Bridges Custom Training


9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Nursing PICOT Project


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Comfort Keepers Table Top Recruiting


15 More...
10

Friday, November 10, 2017

8:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Academic Colloquium


8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Bridges Custom Training


9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
ASE Exam


9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Engineering Open Lab


7 More...
11

Saturday, November 11, 2017

Veteran's Day

9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
PearsonVue


9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
PearsonVue


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Prospective Student Information Session


12

Sunday, November 12, 2017

5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Yoga Instructor Training Graduation


9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Mittura (On-Line Chat Text 5409037446/Email kmittura@germanna...


13

Monday, November 13, 2017

7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Poirier - NUR Walk-In Advising, LGC (OR1, Rm 401)


8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Bridges Custom Training


8:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Fugee - NUR Walk-In Advising, LGC (OR1, Rm 401)


9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
ASE Exam


10 More...
14

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Bridges Custom Training


9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
PearsonVue


9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Wilson - NUR Walk-In Advising, LGC (OR1, Rm 401)


10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
ASE Exam


14 More...
15

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

All Day
Massaponax Congressional Jehovah's Witnesses


7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
VRS Seminar: Building Retirement Security Workshop


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
ChildHelp Table Top Recruting


12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Engineering Open Lab


6 More...
16

Thursday, November 16, 2017

8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Leake - NUR Walk-In Advising, LGC (OR1, Rm 401)


8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Bridges Custom Training


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Scott - NUR Walk-In Advising, LGC (OR1, Rm 401)


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Prospective Student Information Session


7 More...
17

Friday, November 17, 2017

8:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Academic Colloquium


8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Bridges Custom Training


9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
ASE Exam


9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Engineering Open Lab


8 More...
18

Saturday, November 18, 2017

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
ASE Exam


9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
PearsonVue


10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
GED Testing


19

Sunday, November 19, 2017

9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Mittura (On-Line Chat Text 5409037446/Email kmittura@germanna...


20

Monday, November 20, 2017

7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Poirier - NUR Walk-In Advising, LGC (OR1, Rm 401)


8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Bridges Custom Training


8:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Fugee - NUR Walk-In Advising, LGC (OR1, Rm 401)


9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
ASE Exam


7 More...
21

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Bridges Custom Training


9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
LCD Repair


9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
PearsonVue


9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Wilson - NUR Walk-In Advising, LGC (OR1, Rm 401)


6 More...
22

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

All Day
Massaponax Congressional Jehovah's Witnesses


23

Thursday, November 23, 2017

Thanksgiving

3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Chemistry 111 Supplemental Instruction Lab presented by Tutoring Services


4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
International Students Study Group Presented by Tutoring Services


24

Friday, November 24, 2017

9:30 AM - 10:45 AM
Germanna Scholars Senior Study Hall


12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Anatomy & Physiology Open Lab presented by Tutoring services


25

Saturday, November 25, 2017

26

Sunday, November 26, 2017

27

Monday, November 27, 2017

7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Poirier - NUR Walk-In Advising, LGC (OR1, Rm 401)


8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Bridges Custom Training


8:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Fugee - NUR Walk-In Advising, LGC (OR1, Rm 401)


9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Seasonal Employment Application Blitz


4 More...
28

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Bridges Custom Training


9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
PearsonVue


9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Wilson - NUR Walk-In Advising, LGC (OR1, Rm 401)


10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
ASE Exam


9 More...
29

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

All Day
Massaponax Congressional Jehovah's Witnesses


8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Bridges Custom Training


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Resume Writing Workshop


11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
ASE Exam


11 More...
30

Thursday, November 30, 2017

8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Leake - NUR Walk-In Advising, LGC (OR1, Rm 401)


8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Bridges Custom Training


10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
CLEP Exam


10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
PearsonVue/Certip...


7 More...
1

Friday, December 01, 2017

2

Saturday, December 02, 2017

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search