Skip to content
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to Germanna's Event Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

September 2015  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
30

Sunday, August 30, 2015

31

Monday, August 31, 2015

1

Tuesday, September 01, 2015

PearsonVue/Certip...

8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Messier - Nursing Walk-In Advising, LGC (OR1), Room 401


9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
PearsonVue/Certip...


9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Wilson - Nursing Walk-In Advising, LGC (OR1), Room 401


6 More...
2

Wednesday, September 02, 2015

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Dedicated Schedule Build


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
UMW Wednesday


10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
CRC/Certiport


11:00 AM - 7:30 PM
GED Testing


7 More...
3

Thursday, September 03, 2015

8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Leake - Nursing Walk-In Advising, LGC (OR1), Room 401


9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Dedicated Schedule Build


9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
PearsonVue/Certip...


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Dixon - Nursing Walk-In Advising, LGC (OR1), Room 401


10 More...
4

Friday, September 04, 2015

9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
PearsonVue


9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
PearsonVue


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
FAC- New Student Orientation


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
New Student Orientation at DTC


1 More...
5

Saturday, September 05, 2015

6

Sunday, September 06, 2015

9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Mittura - Nursing Chat On Line


7

Monday, September 07, 2015

Labor Day

12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Hettie Grimes Office Hours


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
ENF 1 Writing Workshop


8

Tuesday, September 08, 2015

8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Messier - Nursing Walk-In Advising, LGC (OR1), Room 401


9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
PearsonVue


9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
PearsonVue


9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Wilson - Nursing Walk-In Advising, LGC (OR1), Room 401


6 More...
9

Wednesday, September 09, 2015

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
PearsonVue/Certip...


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
UMW Wednesdays


11:00 AM - 7:30 PM
GED Testing


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Physical Therapist Assistant (PTA) Program Student Information Session


8 More...
10

Thursday, September 10, 2015

8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Leake - Nursing Walk-In Advising, LGC (OR1), Room 401


9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
JMU Advising


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Dixon - Nursing Walk-In Advising, LGC (OR1), Room 401


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Transfer Talk with VCU


10 More...
11

Friday, September 11, 2015

9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
PearsonVue


9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
PearsonVue/Certip...


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
FAC- New Student Orientation


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
New Student Orientation at DTC


2 More...
12

Saturday, September 12, 2015

8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
ALBAT Training


9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
PearsonVue


9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
PearsonVue


13

Sunday, September 13, 2015

9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Mittura - Nursing Chat On Line


14

Monday, September 14, 2015

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Dedicated Schedule Build


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Mason Mondays


11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Meet the President


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Hettie Grimes Office Hours


5 More...
15

Tuesday, September 15, 2015

8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Messier - Nursing Walk-In Advising, LGC (OR1), Room 401


9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
PearsonVue


9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
PearsonVue/Certip...


9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Wilson - Nursing Walk-In Advising, LGC (OR1), Room 401


8 More...
16

Wednesday, September 16, 2015

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Technical Services Staff Meeting


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
UMW Wednesdays


10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Career Readiness/ Certiport


10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
CRC/Certiport


11 More...
17

Thursday, September 17, 2015

8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Leake - Nursing Walk-In Advising, LGC (OR1), Room 401


9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
PearsonVue/Certip...


9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Schedule Building


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Dixon - Nursing Walk-In Advising, LGC (OR1), Room 401


13 More...
18

Friday, September 18, 2015

8:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Work-Study Hiring Fair


9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
GED Testing


9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
PearsonVue


9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
PearsonVue


4 More...
19

Saturday, September 19, 2015

8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
ALBAT Training


10:30 AM - 5:30 PM
GED Testing


20

Sunday, September 20, 2015

9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Mittura - Nursing Chat On Line


21

Monday, September 21, 2015

9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
GED Testing


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Mason Monday


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Hettie Grimes Office Hours


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
ENF 1 Writing Workshop


3 More...
22

Tuesday, September 22, 2015

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Wilson - Nursing Walk-In Advising, LGC (OR1), Room 401


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
BIO 101 SI Session - Tuesday


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
CHM 111 SI Session - Tuesday


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Anime Club


1 More...
23

Wednesday, September 23, 2015

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
UMW Wednesdays


10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Career Readiness Testing


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Pyrotechnician Testing


11:00 AM - 7:30 PM
GED Testing


9 More...
24

Thursday, September 24, 2015

8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Leake - Nursing Walk-In Advising, LGC (OR1), Room 401


9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Dedicated Schedule Build


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Dixon - Nursing Walk-In Advising, LGC (OR1), Room 401


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
BIO 101 SI Session - Thursday


12 More...
25

Friday, September 25, 2015

GCC College Council

9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
PearsonVue


9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
PearsonVue/Certip...


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
FAC- New Student Orientation


3 More...
26

Saturday, September 26, 2015

9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
PearsonVue


9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
PearsonVue


27

Sunday, September 27, 2015

9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Mittura - Nursing Chat On Line


28

Monday, September 28, 2015

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Mason Monday


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Hettie Grimes Office Hours


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
ENF 1 Writing Workshop


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Power Studying for Nurses: Anxiety, Test taking & Studying for Nurses


3 More...
29

Tuesday, September 29, 2015

8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Messier - Nursing Walk-In Advising, LGC (OR1), Room 401


9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
PearsonVue


9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
PearsonVue/Certip...


9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Wilson - Nursing Walk-In Advising, LGC (OR1), Room 401


10 More...
30

Wednesday, September 30, 2015

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
UMW Wednesdays


10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
CRC/Certiport


11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Completing the Common App


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Hettie Grimes Office Hours


6 More...
1

Thursday, October 01, 2015

2

Friday, October 02, 2015

3

Saturday, October 03, 2015

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search