Skip to content
Questions? Please email eventcalendar@cnm.edu

» Click here to submit events to be published in the calendar

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to the CNM Event Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

September 2014  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
31

Sunday, August 31, 2014

1

Monday, September 01, 2014

Labor Day

All Day
Labor Day - No Classes, All Campuses and Buildings Closed


2

Tuesday, September 02, 2014

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Student CNM Learn Assistance Lab


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Brown Bag Lunch Series


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Open Assistance Labs


3

Wednesday, September 03, 2014

7:00 AM - 7:45 AM
Morning Yoga on the Plaza


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Blood Drive


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Fall 2014 Welcome Back Days


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Student CNM Learn Assistance Lab


4

Thursday, September 04, 2014

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Blood Drive


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Fall 2014 Welcome Back Days


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Student CNM Learn Assistance Lab


5

Friday, September 05, 2014

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Open Assistance Labs


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
CTL New Faculty Institute


4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Student Government Meetings


6

Saturday, September 06, 2014

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
TEDxABQ Live


10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
CNM Chemistry Society


10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
CNM Student Math League


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
CTL New Faculty Institute


7

Sunday, September 07, 2014

8

Monday, September 08, 2014

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Open Assistance Labs


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Open Assistance Labs


9

Tuesday, September 09, 2014

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Fall 2014 Welcome Back Days


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Open Assistance Labs


10

Wednesday, September 10, 2014

12:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Leadership Brown Bag Lunch


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Fall 2014 Welcome Back Days


11

Thursday, September 11, 2014

11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Fast Track-Business Administration Information Session


5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Homeownership Orientation


12

Friday, September 12, 2014

12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
"The Mindfulness Movie"- Free Screening of Film for CNM Faculty, Students, and Staff...


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Open Assistance Labs


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Focus 2 Workshops


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Focus 2 Workshops


1 More...
13

Saturday, September 13, 2014

10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
CNM Chemistry Society


10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
CNM Student Math League


1:00 PM - 6:00 PM
ABQ Tech Fiesta


14

Sunday, September 14, 2014

15

Monday, September 15, 2014

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Lunch with TEDxABQ


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Open Assistance Labs


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Open Assistance Labs


16

Tuesday, September 16, 2014

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Open Assistance Labs


5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Homeownership Orientation


17

Wednesday, September 17, 2014

4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Fast Track-Business Administration Information Session


18

Thursday, September 18, 2014

19

Friday, September 19, 2014

7:00 AM - 7:45 AM
Bicycle Maintenance Essentials


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Open Assistance Labs


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
CTL New Faculty Institute


20

Saturday, September 20, 2014

10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
CNM Chemistry Society


10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
CNM Student Math League


21

Sunday, September 21, 2014

22

Monday, September 22, 2014

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Open Assistance Labs


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Open Assistance Labs


4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Welcome Back BBQ


23

Tuesday, September 23, 2014

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Open Assistance Labs


5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Alternative Teacher Licensure Program Information Session


5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Homeownership Orientation (in Spanish)


24

Wednesday, September 24, 2014

4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Credit Score Awareness/Free Credit Report


25

Thursday, September 25, 2014

11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Fast Track-Business Administration Information Session


26

Friday, September 26, 2014

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Open Assistance Labs


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Writers Workshop


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Focus 2 Workshops


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Focus 2 Workshops


27

Saturday, September 27, 2014

10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
CNM Chemistry Society


10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
CNM Student Math League


10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
NMSEA Solar Fiesta - Workforce Training Center


28

Sunday, September 28, 2014

29

Monday, September 29, 2014

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Open Assistance Labs


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Open Assistance Labs


30

Tuesday, September 30, 2014

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Open Assistance Labs


1

Wednesday, October 01, 2014

2

Thursday, October 02, 2014

3

Friday, October 03, 2014

4

Saturday, October 04, 2014

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search