Skip to content
Questions? Please email webstrategy@cnm.edu

» Click here to submit events to be published in the calendar

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to the CNM Event Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

July 2017  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
25

Sunday, June 25, 2017

26

Monday, June 26, 2017

27

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

28

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

29

Thursday, June 29, 2017

30

Friday, June 30, 2017

1

Saturday, July 01, 2017

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Tragedy + Time (Coal Avenue Theatre)


2

Sunday, July 02, 2017

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tragedy + Time (Coal Avenue Theatre)


3

Monday, July 03, 2017

4

Tuesday, July 04, 2017

Independence Day

Independence Day (No Classes, CNM Campuses Closed)

5

Wednesday, July 05, 2017

6

Thursday, July 06, 2017

11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Therapy Dog Thursday (Montoya Campus)


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Culinary Arts Summer Bake Sale (Main Campus)


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
HWPS/CPE Information Session (Main Campus)


7

Friday, July 07, 2017

12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Fall Term New Student Orientation (South Valley Campus)


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Fall 2017 Nursing Assistant with ESL Support Orientation Session (Main Campus)


8

Saturday, July 08, 2017

9

Sunday, July 09, 2017

10

Monday, July 10, 2017

4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Graphing Calculator Workshops (Main Campus)


5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Fast Track Information Session (Workforce Training Center)


11

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
(SOAR) Student Orientation, Advisement, and Registration (Main Campus)


4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Graphing Calculator Workshops (Main Campus)


5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Governing Board Meeting (South Valley Campus)


5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Alternative Teacher Licensure Program Information Session (Main Campus)


12

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
HWPS/CPE Information Session (Main Campus)


4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Graphing Calculator Workshops (Main Campus)


13

Thursday, July 13, 2017

3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Montoya Campus Book Group: The Professor and the Madman


4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Graphing Calculator Workshops (Main Campus)


14

Friday, July 14, 2017

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Mindfulness and Relaxation Techniques (Main Campus)


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Fall 2017 Nursing Assistant with ESL Support Orientation Session (Main Campus)


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
TRIO SSS Workshop, Science Study Skills (Main Campus)


15

Saturday, July 15, 2017

16

Sunday, July 16, 2017

17

Monday, July 17, 2017

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Montoya Campus O.W.L (Open Way Late)


18

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Montoya Campus O.W.L (Open Way Late)


19

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

20

Thursday, July 20, 2017

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Culinary Arts Summer Bake Sale (Main Campus)


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
HWPS/CPE Information Session (Main Campus)


3:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Fall Term New Student Orientation (Main Campus) - Family/Ally Spanish Session


21

Friday, July 21, 2017

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Fall 2017 Nursing Assistant with ESL Support Orientation Session (Main Campus)


22

Saturday, July 22, 2017

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Unidos Community Resource Fair (Off-Campus)


23

Sunday, July 23, 2017

24

Monday, July 24, 2017

12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Fall Term New Student Orientation (Rio Rancho Campus)


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Fast Track Information Session (Main Campus)


25

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Managing Test Anxiety (Main Campus)


8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Montoya Campus O.W.L (Open Way Late)


26

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
HWPS/CPE Information Session (Main Campus)


8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Montoya Campus O.W.L (Open Way Late)


27

Thursday, July 27, 2017

28

Friday, July 28, 2017

7:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Paws Up for College (Main Campus)


10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Stress and Time Management (Main Campus)


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Fall 2017 Nursing Assistant with ESL Support Orientation Session (Main Campus)


29

Saturday, July 29, 2017

30

Sunday, July 30, 2017

31

Monday, July 31, 2017

1

Tuesday, August 01, 2017

2

Wednesday, August 02, 2017

3

Thursday, August 03, 2017

4

Friday, August 04, 2017

5

Saturday, August 05, 2017

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search