Skip to content
Questions? Please email webstrategy@cnm.edu

» Click here to submit events to be published in the calendar

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to the CNM Event Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

July 2019  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
30

Sunday, June 30, 2019

1

Monday, July 01, 2019

2

Tuesday, July 02, 2019

CNM Graduation

3

Wednesday, July 03, 2019

5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Fast Track Information Session


4

Thursday, July 04, 2019

Independence Day

All Day
Independence Day (No Classes, CNM Campuses Closed)


5

Friday, July 05, 2019

All Day
Independence Day (No Classes, CNM Campuses Closed)


6

Saturday, July 06, 2019

All Day
Independence Day (No Classes, CNM Campuses Closed)


7

Sunday, July 07, 2019

All Day
Independence Day (No Classes, CNM Campuses Closed)


8

Monday, July 08, 2019

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: Grand Canyon University


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: Grand Canyon University


9

Tuesday, July 09, 2019

5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Fast Track Information Session


10

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
University Visit: New Mexico Highlands University


11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
University Visit: University of New Mexico


5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Alternative Teacher Licensure (ATL) Program Information Session


5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Bilingual Customer Service Certificate Information Sessions


11

Thursday, July 11, 2019

11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
University Visit: New Mexico Highlands University Rio Rancho Campus


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
University Visit: New Mexico State University


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Fast Track Information Session


12

Friday, July 12, 2019

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
PTK Presents: How to deal with anxiety and school


13

Saturday, July 13, 2019

14

Sunday, July 14, 2019

15

Monday, July 15, 2019

16

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: Grand Canyon University


17

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: Grand Canyon University


11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
University Visit: University of New Mexico


18

Thursday, July 18, 2019

11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
University Visit: New Mexico Highlands University Rio Rancho Campus


19

Friday, July 19, 2019

20

Saturday, July 20, 2019

21

Sunday, July 21, 2019

22

Monday, July 22, 2019

11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
University Visit: University of New Mexico


23

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

24

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

25

Thursday, July 25, 2019

26

Friday, July 26, 2019

27

Saturday, July 27, 2019

8:30 AM - 10:30 AM
CNM Mobile Food Pantry


28

Sunday, July 28, 2019

29

Monday, July 29, 2019

30

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Summer Sun & Fun Day


31

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

1

Thursday, August 01, 2019

2

Friday, August 02, 2019

3

Saturday, August 03, 2019

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search