Skip to content
Questions? Please email webstrategy@cnm.edu

» Click here to submit events to be published in the calendar

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to the CNM Event Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

September 2016  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
28

Sunday, August 28, 2016

29

Monday, August 29, 2016

30

Tuesday, August 30, 2016

31

Wednesday, August 31, 2016

1

Thursday, September 01, 2016

2

Friday, September 02, 2016

9:30 AM - 10:15 AM
Main Campus Suncat Story Time


3

Saturday, September 03, 2016

4

Sunday, September 04, 2016

5

Monday, September 05, 2016

Labor Day

Labor Day (No Classes, CNM Campuses Closed)

6

Tuesday, September 06, 2016

10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Resume Building Workshop (Main Campus)


7

Wednesday, September 07, 2016

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Monthly Employer Recruitment Event (Main Campus)


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
HWPS/CPE Information Session (Main Campus)


8

Thursday, September 08, 2016

1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Mindfulness Thursday Practice Hour


9

Friday, September 09, 2016

9:30 AM - 10:15 AM
Main Campus Suncat Story Time


10

Saturday, September 10, 2016

9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Crianza: Business Accelerator


11

Sunday, September 11, 2016

12

Monday, September 12, 2016

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Montoya Campus Writing Group


13

Tuesday, September 13, 2016

8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Flu Shot Clinic (Montoya Campus)


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
CNM Blood Drive (Various Campuses)


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
HWPS/CPE Information Session (Main Campus)


5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Governing Board Meeting (Westside Campus)


14

Wednesday, September 14, 2016

8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Flu Shot Clinic (Montoya Campus)


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
CNM Blood Drive (Various Campuses)


15

Thursday, September 15, 2016

12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Business Administration Fast Track Degree Infosession (Main Campus)


1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Mindfulness Thursday Practice Hour


16

Friday, September 16, 2016

9:30 AM - 10:15 AM
Main Campus Suncat Story Time


17

Saturday, September 17, 2016

9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Crianza: Business Accelerator


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Review & Prep for CNA State Exam (Westside Campus)


18

Sunday, September 18, 2016

19

Monday, September 19, 2016

11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
University Visit: University of New Mexico (Montoya Campus)


12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Spring Term New Student Orientation (Main Campus)


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Montoya Campus Writing Group


20

Tuesday, September 20, 2016

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
University Visit: Eastern New Mexico University (Rio Rancho Campus)


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
University Visit: Grand Canyon University (Main Campus)


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
University Visit: New Mexico Highlands University (Montoya Campus)


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: University of New Mexico (Westside Campus)


1 More...
21

Wednesday, September 21, 2016

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
University Visit: Eastern New Mexico University (Main Campus)


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
University Visit: New Mexico Highlands University (South Valley Campus)


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: New Mexico Highlands University Rio Rancho Branch (Westside Campus)...


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
HWPS/CPE Information Session (Main Campus)


22

Thursday, September 22, 2016

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
University Visit: Eastern New Mexico University (South Valley Campus)


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
University Visit: New Mexico Highlands University (Main Campus)


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: Lewis University (Main Campus)


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: University of New Mexico (Rio Rancho Campus)


2 More...
23

Friday, September 23, 2016

11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Paramedicine: Using Math, Science and Engineering to Fight Death (Main Campus)


24

Saturday, September 24, 2016

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
CNM Mobile Food Pantry (Main Campus)


9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Crianza: Business Accelerator


25

Sunday, September 25, 2016

26

Monday, September 26, 2016

11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
University Visit: Institute of American Indian Arts (Main Campus)


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Montoya Campus Writing Group


27

Tuesday, September 27, 2016

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: EC-Council University (Main Campus)


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: Lewis University (Westside Campus)


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
HWPS/CPE Information Session (Main Campus)


1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Wildlife Rescue NM Presentation with Live Animals (Montoya Campus)


28

Wednesday, September 28, 2016

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
University Visit: Grand Canyon University (Montoya Campus)


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: University of New Mexico (Main Campus)


4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Suicide Prevention 101 by Agora Crisis Center (Montoya Campus)


29

Thursday, September 29, 2016

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Spring Term New Student Orientation (Montoya Campus)


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: Lewis University (Montoya Campus)


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Managing Test Anxiety (Main Campus)


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Business Administration Fast Track Degree Infosession (STEMulus Center)


1 More...
30

Friday, September 30, 2016

9:30 AM - 10:15 AM
Main Campus Suncat Story Time


1

Saturday, October 01, 2016

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search