Skip to content
Questions? Please email webstrategy@cnm.edu

» Click here to submit events to be published in the calendar

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to the CNM Event Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

February 2017  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
29

Sunday, January 29, 2017

30

Monday, January 30, 2017

31

Tuesday, January 31, 2017

1

Wednesday, February 01, 2017

10:30 AM - 1:30 PM
University Visit: Grand Canyon University (South Valley Campus)


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Monthly Employer Recruitment Event (Main Campus)


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: Lewis University (Westside Campus)


11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
University Visit: New Mexico Highlands University - Rio Rancho (South Valley Campus)...


1 More...
2

Thursday, February 02, 2017

3

Friday, February 03, 2017

4

Saturday, February 04, 2017

5

Sunday, February 05, 2017

6

Monday, February 06, 2017

11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
University Visit: University of New Mexico (Main Campus)


2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Main Campus Writing Group


7

Tuesday, February 07, 2017

8

Wednesday, February 08, 2017

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: Lewis University (Rio Rancho Campus)


11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
University Visit: New Mexico Highlands University - Rio Rancho (Main Campus)


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
BIT Future Fair (Main Campus)


9

Thursday, February 09, 2017

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Suncat Storytime (Montoya Campus)


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
HWPS/CPE Information Session (Main Campus)


5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Business Administration Fast Track Information Session (Workforce Training Center)...


10

Friday, February 10, 2017

All Day
College Day (Main Campus)


11

Saturday, February 11, 2017

12

Sunday, February 12, 2017

13

Monday, February 13, 2017

11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
University Visit: University of New Mexico (Montoya Campus)


2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Main Campus Writing Group


14

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
University Visit: Eastern New Mexico University (Rio Rancho Campus)


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
University Visit: Eastern New Mexico University (Westside Campus)


1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Montoya Campus Library Sponsors Valentine-Themed Workshop


5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Financial Aid Town Hall Meeting (Main Campus)


1 More...
15

Wednesday, February 15, 2017

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
University Visit: Eastern New Mexico University (Main Campus)


11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
University Visit: New Mexico Highlands University - Rio Rancho (Westside Campus)


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
HWPS/CPE Information Session (Main Campus)


5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Financial Aid Town Hall Meeting (Main Campus)


1 More...
16

Thursday, February 16, 2017

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
University Visit: Eastern New Mexico University ( South Valley Campus)


11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
University Visit: New Mexico Highlands University - Rio Rancho (Montoya Campus)


12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Summer Term New Student Orientation (Main Campus)


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
University Visit: Eastern New Mexico University (Montoya Campus)


2 More...
17

Friday, February 17, 2017

8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
STEM Up Walkabout (UNM Campus)


18

Saturday, February 18, 2017

19

Sunday, February 19, 2017

20

Monday, February 20, 2017

Washington's Birthday

2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Main Campus Writing Group


21

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: University of New Mexico (Rio Rancho Campus)


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
University of Missouri-Kansas City School of Dentistry Information Session (Main...


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Montoya Campus Writing Group


22

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

10:30 AM - 1:30 PM
University Visit: Grand Canyon University (Westside Campus)


11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
University Visit: New Mexico Highlands University - Rio Rancho (Rio Rancho Campus)...


23

Thursday, February 23, 2017

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Suncat Storytime (Montoya Campus)


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: University of New Mexico (Westside Campus)


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
HWPS/CPE Information Session (Main Campus)


1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
CNM Black History Month: A Celebration of Arts, Culture, and Community (Main Campus)...


24

Friday, February 24, 2017

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
(SOAR) Student Orientation, Advisement, and Registration (Main Campus)


25

Saturday, February 25, 2017

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Mobile Food Pantry (Main Campus)


26

Sunday, February 26, 2017

27

Monday, February 27, 2017

1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Veterinary Technology Information Session (South Valley Campus)


2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Main Campus Writing Group


4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Enjoy Dinner @ Texas Roadhouse while Supporting CNM Level 4 Nursing Students


28

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Resume Writing Workshop (Main Campus)


10:30 AM - 1:30 PM
University Visit: Grand Canyon University (Rio Rancho Campus)


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Montoya Campus Writing Group


1

Wednesday, March 01, 2017

2

Thursday, March 02, 2017

3

Friday, March 03, 2017

4

Saturday, March 04, 2017

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search