Skip to content
Questions? Please email webstrategy@cnm.edu

» Click here to submit events to be published in the calendar

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to the CNM Event Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

February 2018  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
28

Sunday, January 28, 2018

29

Monday, January 29, 2018

30

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

31

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

1

Thursday, February 01, 2018

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Suncat Storytime


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: Lewis University


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
‘Black Panther’ Book Group Discussion (Montoya Campus)


2

Friday, February 02, 2018

3

Saturday, February 03, 2018

4

Sunday, February 04, 2018

5

Monday, February 05, 2018

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
(Cancelled) University Visit: Western New Mexico University


11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
University Visit: University of New Mexico


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Main Campus Writing Group


6

Tuesday, February 06, 2018

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
University Visit: Eastern New Mexico University


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
(Cancelled) University Visit: Western New Mexico University


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
HWPS/CPE Information Session


7

Wednesday, February 07, 2018

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
(Cancelled) University Visit: Western New Mexico University


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
University Visit: Eastern New Mexico University


10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Brain Health & Mindfulness


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
On Campus Recruitment Event


1 More...
8

Thursday, February 08, 2018

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
University Visit: Eastern New Mexico University


9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Suncat Storytime


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
University Visit: New Mexico Highlands University


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: Lewis University


1 More...
9

Friday, February 09, 2018

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
NMT MATH Presentation: Dr. Gilberto Gonzalez-Parra


2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Phi Theta Kappa Scholarship Seminar


10

Saturday, February 10, 2018

11

Sunday, February 11, 2018

12

Monday, February 12, 2018

3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Main Campus Writing Group


13

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tangle Tuesday (Montoya Campus)


5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Alternative Teacher Licensure (ATL) Program Information Session (Workforce Training...


14

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
Q-Study Hall, Montoya Campus


10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Brain Health & Mindfulness


10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Q-Study Hall, Westside Campus


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: New Mexico Highlands University


1 More...
15

Thursday, February 15, 2018

11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Therapy Dog Thursday (Montoya Campus)


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: Lewis University


1:15 PM - 3:15 PM
Q-Study Hall, Main Campus


16

Friday, February 16, 2018

17

Saturday, February 17, 2018

18

Sunday, February 18, 2018

19

Monday, February 19, 2018

Washington's Birthday

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
(Cancelled) University Visit: New Mexico Highlands University Albq. School of Social Work


10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Q-Study Hall, Westside Campus


11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
University Visit: University of New Mexico


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Q-Study Hall, Montoya Campus


2 More...
20

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: Institute of American Indian Arts


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: New Mexico State University


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
HWPS/CPE Information Session


5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Financial Aid Awareness Week


21

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
Q-Study Hall, Montoya Campus


10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Brain Health & Mindfulness


10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Q-Study Hall, Westside Campus


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Career and Networking Event for BIT


5 More...
22

Thursday, February 22, 2018

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: Lewis University


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Black History Month: A Guided Dialogue on Race in America


1:15 PM - 3:15 PM
Q-Study Hall, Main Campus


2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
VRC/ATC Veterans Outreach


1 More...
23

Friday, February 23, 2018

1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Phi Theta Kappa Benefits Seminar


24

Saturday, February 24, 2018

8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
CNM Mobile Food Pantry


25

Sunday, February 25, 2018

26

Monday, February 26, 2018

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Q-Study Hall, Westside Campus


1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
QCNM February Meeting


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Q-Study Hall, Montoya Campus


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Main Campus Writing Group


27

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

28

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
Q-Study Hall, Montoya Campus


10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Brain Health & Mindfulness


10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Q-Study Hall, Westside Campus


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: Grand Canyon University


2 More...
1

Thursday, March 01, 2018

2

Friday, March 02, 2018

3

Saturday, March 03, 2018

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search