Skip to content
Questions? Please email eventcalendar@cnm.edu

» Click here to submit events to be published in the calendar

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to the CNM Event Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

August 2016  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
31

Sunday, July 31, 2016

1

Monday, August 01, 2016

4:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Fall Term New Student Orientation (Main Campus)


2

Tuesday, August 02, 2016

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Resume Building Workshop (Main Campus)


3

Wednesday, August 03, 2016

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Monthly Employer Recruitment Event (Main Campus)


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
HWPS/CEP Information Session (Main Campus)


2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Workshop: How to Successfully Complete a Federal Application (Main Campus)


4

Thursday, August 04, 2016

2:30 PM - 6:30 PM
CNM Family Open House (Main Campus)


4:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Fall Term New Student Orientation- Main Campus


5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Business Administration Fast Track Program Infosession (Main Campus)


5

Friday, August 05, 2016

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
College MoneyWISE: Beliefs, Budget and Scholarships (Main Campus)


4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Student Government Meeting


6

Saturday, August 06, 2016

9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Crianza: Business Accelerator


7

Sunday, August 07, 2016

Last Day of Summer Term

8

Monday, August 08, 2016

9

Tuesday, August 09, 2016

5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Governing Board Meeting (Main Campus)


10

Wednesday, August 10, 2016

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
HWPS/CPE Information Session (Main Campus)


11

Thursday, August 11, 2016

12

Friday, August 12, 2016

9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Fall Term New Student Orientation- Main Campus


4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Student Government Meeting


13

Saturday, August 13, 2016

9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Crianza: Business Accelerator


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
ECME Bilingual Program New Students Orientation (South Valley Campus)


14

Sunday, August 14, 2016

15

Monday, August 15, 2016

16

Tuesday, August 16, 2016

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
HWPS/CPE Information Session (Main Campus)


12:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Fall Term New Student Orientation- Main Campus


17

Wednesday, August 17, 2016

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Advanced Technology Center Open House and Program Information Session (Advanced Technology...


5:30 PM
Advanced Technology Center Open House and Program Information Session (Advanced Technology...


18

Thursday, August 18, 2016

End Time 6:30 PM
Advanced Technology Center Open House and Program Information Session (Advanced Technology...


5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Alternative Teacher Licensure Program Information Session (Westside Campus)


5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Business Administration Fast Track Degree Infosession (STEMulus Center)


19

Friday, August 19, 2016

9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Fall Term New Student Orientation- Westside Campus


20

Saturday, August 20, 2016

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Advanced Technology Center Open House and Program Information Session (Advanced Technology...


9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Crianza: Business Accelerator


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Review Session for CNA State Exam (Westside Campus)


21

Sunday, August 21, 2016

22

Monday, August 22, 2016

5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Governing Board Meeting (Main Campus)


23

Tuesday, August 23, 2016

24

Wednesday, August 24, 2016

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
HWPS/CPE Information Session (Main Campus)


25

Thursday, August 25, 2016

26

Friday, August 26, 2016

8:00 AM - 12:30 PM
CNM all employee Convocation (CNM Campuses Closed)


27

Saturday, August 27, 2016

9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Crianza: Business Accelerator


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
CATWALK (Main Campus)


28

Sunday, August 28, 2016

29

Monday, August 29, 2016

All Day
First Day of Fall Term


30

Tuesday, August 30, 2016

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
HWPS/CPE Information Session (Main Campus)


31

Wednesday, August 31, 2016

1

Thursday, September 01, 2016

2

Friday, September 02, 2016

3

Saturday, September 03, 2016

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search