Skip to content
Questions? Please email webstrategy@cnm.edu

» Click here to submit events to be published in the calendar

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to the CNM Event Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

April 2017  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
26

Sunday, March 26, 2017

27

Monday, March 27, 2017

28

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

29

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

30

Thursday, March 30, 2017

31

Friday, March 31, 2017

1

Saturday, April 01, 2017

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Spring Theatrical Production: Tortilla Sun (Main Campus)


2

Sunday, April 02, 2017

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Spring Theatrical Production: Tortilla Sun (Main Campus)


3

Monday, April 03, 2017

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: New Mexico State University (Main Campus)


2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Main Campus Writing Group


5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Alternative Teacher Licensure Program Information Session (Workforce Training Center)...


4

Tuesday, April 04, 2017

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Resume Writing Workshop (Main Campus)


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: Lewis University (Main Campus)


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: New Mexico State University (Montoya Campus)


11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
University Visit: University of New Mexico (Main Campus)


1 More...
5

Wednesday, April 05, 2017

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Monthly Employer Recruitment Event (Main Campus)


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: Lewis University (Montoya Campus)


11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
University Visit: New Mexico Highlands University - Rio Rancho ( Main Campus)


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
HWPS/CPE Information Session (Main Campus)


6

Thursday, April 06, 2017

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Suncat Storytime (Montoya Campus)


10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Sol the Suncat (Montoya Campus)


11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Therapy Dog Thursday (Montoya Campus)


11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
University Visit: New Mexico Highlands University - Rio Rancho (South Valley Campus)...


2 More...
7

Friday, April 07, 2017

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Nursing Assistant with ESL Support Orientation Session (Main Campus)


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Spring Theatrical Production: Tortilla Sun (Main Campus)


8

Saturday, April 08, 2017

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Spring Theatrical Production: Tortilla Sun (Main Campus)


9

Sunday, April 09, 2017

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Spring Theatrical Production: Tortilla Sun (Main Campus)


10

Monday, April 10, 2017

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: New Mexico State University (Westside Campus)


11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
University Visit: University of New Mexico (Main Campus)


2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Main Campus Writing Group


8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Montoya Campus O.W.L (Open Way Late)


11

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
University Visit: Eastern New Mexico University (Rio Rancho Campus)


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: University of New Mexcio (Rio Rancho Campus)


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Managing Test Anxiety (Main Campus)


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
University Visit: Eastern New Mexico University (Westside Campus)


4 More...
12

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
University Visit: Eastern New Mexico University (Main Campus)


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Social Justice Symposium (Main Campus)


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: Lewis University (Westside Campus)


11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
University Visit: New Mexico Highlands University - Rio Rancho (Westside Campus)


2 More...
13

Thursday, April 13, 2017

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
University Visit: Eastern New Mexico University (South Valley Campus)


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: Lewis University (Rio Rancho Campus)


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visits: University of New Mexico (Westside Campus)


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Business Administration Fast Track Information Session (Main Campus)


3 More...
14

Friday, April 14, 2017

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Nursing Assistant with ESL Support Orientation Session (Main Campus)


15

Saturday, April 15, 2017

16

Sunday, April 16, 2017

17

Monday, April 17, 2017

2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Main Campus Writing Group


18

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Montoya Campus Writing Group


8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Main Campus Library OWL - Open Way Late


8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Montoya Campus O.W.L (Open Way Late)


19

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

10:30 AM - 1:30 PM
University Visit: Grand Canyon University (Westside Campus)


11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
University Visit: New Mexico Highlands University (Montoya Campus)


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
HWPS/CPE Information Session (Main Campus)


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Spring Author's Event with Jimmy Santiago Baca (Main Campus)


1 More...
20

Thursday, April 20, 2017

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Suncat Storytime (Montoya Campus)


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
University Visit: Grand Canyon University (Main Campus)


11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
University Visit: New Mexico Highlands- Rio Rancho (Rio Rancho Campus)


21

Friday, April 21, 2017

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Nursing Assistant with ESL Support Orientation Session (Main Campus)


22

Saturday, April 22, 2017

8:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Mobile Food Pantry (Main Campus)


6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
The Harold Foxx Show - Deaf/ASL Comedy Show


23

Sunday, April 23, 2017

24

Monday, April 24, 2017

2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Main Campus Writing Group


25

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

26

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

27

Thursday, April 27, 2017

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
HWPS/CPE Information Session (Main Campus)


28

Friday, April 28, 2017

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Nursing Assistant with ESL Support Orientation Session (Main Campus)


29

Saturday, April 29, 2017

30

Sunday, April 30, 2017

Last Day of Spring Term

1

Monday, May 01, 2017

2

Tuesday, May 02, 2017

3

Wednesday, May 03, 2017

4

Thursday, May 04, 2017

5

Friday, May 05, 2017

6

Saturday, May 06, 2017

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search