Skip to content
Questions? Please email webstrategy@cnm.edu

» Click here to submit events to be published in the calendar

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to the CNM Event Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

December 2017  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
26

Sunday, November 26, 2017

27

Monday, November 27, 2017

28

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

29

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

30

Thursday, November 30, 2017

1

Friday, December 01, 2017

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Spring 2018 Nursing Assistant with ESL Support Orientation Session (Main Campus)


2

Saturday, December 02, 2017

3

Sunday, December 03, 2017

4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Auditions for Spring Theatre Production (Main Campus)


4

Monday, December 04, 2017

3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Main Campus Writing Group


5

Tuesday, December 05, 2017

1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Brain Health & Mindfulness (Main Campus)


6

Wednesday, December 06, 2017

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
HWPS/CPE Information Session (Main Campus)


7

Thursday, December 07, 2017

8

Friday, December 08, 2017

9

Saturday, December 09, 2017

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
CNM Mobile Food Pantry (Main Campus)


10

Sunday, December 10, 2017

Last Day of Fall Term

11

Monday, December 11, 2017

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Spring Term SOAR New Student Orientation (Main Campus)


12

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Governing Board Meeting (Workforce Training Center)


13

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

14

Thursday, December 14, 2017

15

Friday, December 15, 2017

16

Saturday, December 16, 2017

17

Sunday, December 17, 2017

18

Monday, December 18, 2017

Winter Break (No Classes, CNM Campuses Closed)

19

Tuesday, December 19, 2017

Winter Break (No Classes, CNM Campuses Closed)

20

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

Winter Break (No Classes, CNM Campuses Closed)

21

Thursday, December 21, 2017

Winter Break (No Classes, CNM Campuses Closed)

22

Friday, December 22, 2017

Winter Break (No Classes, CNM Campuses Closed)

23

Saturday, December 23, 2017

Winter Break (No Classes, CNM Campuses Closed)

24

Sunday, December 24, 2017

Winter Break (No Classes, CNM Campuses Closed)

25

Monday, December 25, 2017

Christmas Day

Winter Break (No Classes, CNM Campuses Closed)

All Day
Spring Intersession Classes Start


26

Tuesday, December 26, 2017

Winter Break (No Classes, CNM Campuses Closed)

27

Wednesday, December 27, 2017

Winter Break (No Classes, CNM Campuses Closed)

28

Thursday, December 28, 2017

Winter Break (No Classes, CNM Campuses Closed)

29

Friday, December 29, 2017

Winter Break (No Classes, CNM Campuses Closed)

30

Saturday, December 30, 2017

Winter Break (No Classes, CNM Campuses Closed)

31

Sunday, December 31, 2017

Winter Break (No Classes, CNM Campuses Closed)

1

Monday, January 01, 2018

2

Tuesday, January 02, 2018

3

Wednesday, January 03, 2018

4

Thursday, January 04, 2018

5

Friday, January 05, 2018

6

Saturday, January 06, 2018

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search