Skip to content
Questions? Please email eventcalendar@cnm.edu

» Click here to submit events to be published in the calendar

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to the CNM Event Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

December 2014  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
30

Sunday, November 30, 2014

1

Monday, December 01, 2014

7:30 AM - 11:00 PM
O.W.L. (Open Way Late)


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
December Blood Drive


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
CPE/HWPS Information Sessions


12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Traveling Library


2 More...
2

Tuesday, December 02, 2014

7:30 AM - 11:00 PM
Main Campus Library Open Way Late (O.W.L.)


8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Montoya Campus Library Open Way Late (O.W.L.)


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
December Blood Drive


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Open Assistance Labs


3

Wednesday, December 03, 2014

7:30 AM - 11:00 PM
Main Campus Library Open Way Late (O.W.L.)


8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Montoya Campus Library Open Way Late (O.W.L.)


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
December Blood Drive


12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Montoya Traveling Library


1 More...
4

Thursday, December 04, 2014

7:30 AM - 11:00 PM
Main Campus Library Open Way Late (O.W.L.)


8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Montoya Campus Library Open Way Late (O.W.L.)


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Nutrition Info Session


2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Writing Group (Main Campus)


1 More...
5

Friday, December 05, 2014

12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Fuse Makerspace: Intel Galileo - Programmable Holiday Lights workshop


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
BIT Fall 2014 Graduation Celebration


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Chemistry Mock Final


1:00 PM
Orientation: NA/ESL


1 More...
6

Saturday, December 06, 2014

10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
CNM Chemistry Society


10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
CNM Student Math League


12:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Fall Graduation Ceremony


7

Sunday, December 07, 2014

8

Monday, December 08, 2014

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
CPE/HWPS Information Sessions


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Open Assistance Labs


9

Tuesday, December 09, 2014

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Therapy Dogs


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Open Assistance Labs


10

Wednesday, December 10, 2014

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Story Time


11

Thursday, December 11, 2014

All Day
Last Day of Fall Term


12

Friday, December 12, 2014

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Student Government Meeting


13

Saturday, December 13, 2014

14

Sunday, December 14, 2014

15

Monday, December 15, 2014

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Open Assistance Labs


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Open Assistance Labs


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Main Campus Holiday Safety Lecture


4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Holiday Safety Lecture


16

Tuesday, December 16, 2014

17

Wednesday, December 17, 2014

18

Thursday, December 18, 2014

19

Friday, December 19, 2014

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Student Government Meeting


20

Saturday, December 20, 2014

21

Sunday, December 21, 2014

22

Monday, December 22, 2014

Start Day
Winter Break – No Classes, All Campuses and Buildings Closed (Multi-Day Event)


23

Tuesday, December 23, 2014

All Day
Winter Break – No Classes, All Campuses and Buildings Closed (Multi-Day Event)


24

Wednesday, December 24, 2014

All Day
Winter Break – No Classes, All Campuses and Buildings Closed (Multi-Day Event)


25

Thursday, December 25, 2014

Christmas Day

All Day
Winter Break – No Classes, All Campuses and Buildings Closed (Multi-Day Event)


26

Friday, December 26, 2014

All Day
Winter Break – No Classes, All Campuses and Buildings Closed (Multi-Day Event)


4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Student Government Meeting


27

Saturday, December 27, 2014

All Day
Winter Break – No Classes, All Campuses and Buildings Closed (Multi-Day Event)


28

Sunday, December 28, 2014

All Day
Winter Break – No Classes, All Campuses and Buildings Closed (Multi-Day Event)


29

Monday, December 29, 2014

All Day
Winter Break – No Classes, All Campuses and Buildings Closed (Multi-Day Event)


30

Tuesday, December 30, 2014

All Day
Winter Break – No Classes, All Campuses and Buildings Closed (Multi-Day Event)


31

Wednesday, December 31, 2014

All Day
Winter Break – No Classes, All Campuses and Buildings Closed (Multi-Day Event)


1

Thursday, January 01, 2015

2

Friday, January 02, 2015

3

Saturday, January 03, 2015

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search