Skip to content
Questions? Please email eventcalendar@cnm.edu

» Click here to submit events to be published in the calendar

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to the CNM Event Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

June 2016  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
29

Sunday, May 29, 2016

30

Monday, May 30, 2016

31

Tuesday, May 31, 2016

1

Wednesday, June 01, 2016

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
CONNECT U - Employer Recruiting Event (Main Campus)


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
HWPS/CPE Information Session (Main Campus)


2

Thursday, June 02, 2016

5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
INTRO to CRIANZA: Early Childhood Business Accelerator for Center Directors/Managers...


3

Friday, June 03, 2016

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
(SOAR) Student Orientation, Advisement, and Registration (Main Campus)


4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Student Government Meeting


4

Saturday, June 04, 2016

9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Crianza: Aceleradora (South Valley Campus)


5

Sunday, June 05, 2016

6

Monday, June 06, 2016

7

Tuesday, June 07, 2016

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Blood Drive (Main Campus)


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
University Visit: Eastern New Mexico (Montoya Campus)


10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Montoya Campus Traveling Library


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: Lewis University (Main Campus)


2 More...
8

Wednesday, June 08, 2016

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
University Visit: Eastern New Mexico (Main Campus)


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Univesity Visit: New Mexico State University (Montoya Campus)


9

Thursday, June 09, 2016

4:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Fall Term New Student Orientation- Main Campus


5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Montoya Campus Book Group: One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest


10

Friday, June 10, 2016

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Student Government Meeting


11

Saturday, June 11, 2016

9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Crianza: Aceleradora (South Valley Campus)


12

Sunday, June 12, 2016

13

Monday, June 13, 2016

10:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Student Nursing Association Event: RN to BSN & MSN Programs (Main Campus)


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Managing Test Anxiety (Main Campus)


14

Tuesday, June 14, 2016

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: New Mexico State University (Main Campus)


3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
STEM Orientation (Main Campus)


5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Governing Board Meeting (Main Campus)


15

Wednesday, June 15, 2016

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
HWPS/CPE Information Session (Main Campus)


16

Thursday, June 16, 2016

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: Lewis University (Montoya Campus)


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: University of New Mexico (Westside Campus)


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Business Administration Fast Track Program Infosession (Montoya Campus)


5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Alternative Teacher Licensure Program Information Session (Westside Campus)


17

Friday, June 17, 2016

9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Fall Term New Student Orientation- Main Campus


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Study Skills for Math and Science with Calculator Tips (Main Campus)


4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Student Government Meeting


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Candle Light Vigil for Orlando Victims (Main Campus)


18

Saturday, June 18, 2016

9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Crianza: Aceleradora (South Valley Campus)


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
CNA Exam Review Session (Westside Campus)


19

Sunday, June 19, 2016

20

Monday, June 20, 2016

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: New Mexico State University (Westside Campus)


21

Tuesday, June 21, 2016

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
HWPS/CPE-Informat...


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
SNA Meeting: Seminar on Cultural Congruency (Native Americans in Albuquerque & NM)...


4:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Fall Term New Student Orientation- Westside Campus


22

Wednesday, June 22, 2016

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: Lewis University (Westside Campus)


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Business Administration Fast Track Program Infosession (Montoya Campus)


23

Thursday, June 23, 2016

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: University of New Mexico (Rio Rancho Campus)


24

Friday, June 24, 2016

12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
(SOAR) Student Orientation, Advisement, and Registration (Main Campus)


1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Chemistry Survival Skills (Main Campus)


4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Student Government Meeting


25

Saturday, June 25, 2016

9:00 AM
CNM Mobile Food Pantry (Main Campus)


9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Crianza: Aceleradora (South Valley Campus)


26

Sunday, June 26, 2016

27

Monday, June 27, 2016

28

Tuesday, June 28, 2016

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: New Mexico State University (Rio Rancho Campus)


29

Wednesday, June 29, 2016

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: Lewis University (Rio Rancho Campus)


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
HWPS/CPE-Informat...


30

Thursday, June 30, 2016

5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Business Administration Fast Track Program Infosession (Main Campus)


1

Friday, July 01, 2016

2

Saturday, July 02, 2016

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search