Skip to content
Questions? Please email webstrategy@cnm.edu

» Click here to submit events to be published in the calendar

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to the CNM Event Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

October 2017  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Sunday, October 01, 2017

2

Monday, October 02, 2017

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: New Mexico State University (Main Campus)


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Main Campus Writing Group


3

Tuesday, October 03, 2017

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
University Visit: New Mexico Institute of Mining and Technology (Main Campus)


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: Lewis University (South Valley Campus)


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
CHSS Lunchtime Advisement Series (Main Campus)


1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Brain Health & Mindfulness (Main Campus)


1 More...
4

Wednesday, October 04, 2017

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
On Campus Recruitment Event (Main Campus)


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: Lewis University (Main Campus)


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
HWPS/CPE Information Session (Main Campus)


5

Thursday, October 05, 2017

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Suncat Storytime (Montoya Campus)


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Hispanic Heritage Month Celebration (Main Campus)


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
University Visit: New Mexico Institute of Mining and Technology (Montoya Campus)


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: New Mexico Highlands University Rio Rancho Campus (Main Campus)...


6

Friday, October 06, 2017

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Professionalism for College Students (Main Campus)


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Anthropology Club Planning Meeting (Main Campus)


7

Saturday, October 07, 2017

8

Sunday, October 08, 2017

9

Monday, October 09, 2017

Columbus Day

3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Main Campus Writing Group


10

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: Grand Canyon University (Rio Rancho Campus)


1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Brain Health & Mindfulness (Main Campus)


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sculpture Commemorating 50th Anniversary (Main Campus)


4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tangle Tuesday (Montoya Campus)


2 More...
11

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Fall Mixer for lgbtq+ Students, Staff, & Faculty (Main Campus)


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
QCNM Meeting (Main Campus)


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: EC-Council University (Montoya Campus)


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: Lewis University (Montoya Campus)


2 More...
12

Thursday, October 12, 2017

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: New Mexico Highlands University Rio Rancho Campus (Montoya Campus)...


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
‘The Painted Veil’ Book Group (Montoya Campus)


13

Friday, October 13, 2017

14

Saturday, October 14, 2017

15

Sunday, October 15, 2017

16

Monday, October 16, 2017

11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
University Visit: University of New Mexico (Main Campus)


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Main Campus Writing Group


17

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: University of New Mexico West Campus (Rio Rancho)


1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Brain Health & Mindfulness (Main Campus)


5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Fast Track Program Information Session (Workforce Training Center)


18

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: Lewis University (Westside Campus)


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: University of New Mexico West Campus (Westside Campus)


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
CHSS Lunchtime Advisement Session 2 (Main Campus)


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
HWPS/CPE Information Session (Main Campus)


19

Thursday, October 19, 2017

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Suncat Storytime (Montoya Campus)


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: New Mexico Highlands University Rio Rancho Campus (Westside Campus)...


12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Culinary Arts Bake Sale (Main Campus)


20

Friday, October 20, 2017

1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Stress Management and Study Skills (Main Campus)


5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Bilingual Customer Service Certificate Info Session (Main Campus)


21

Saturday, October 21, 2017

22

Sunday, October 22, 2017

23

Monday, October 23, 2017

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Spring Term New Student Orientation (Main Campus)


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: New Mexico State University (Montoya Campus)


11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
University Visit: University of New Mexico (Montoya Campus)


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Main Campus Writing Group


24

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
CNM Cosplay Day (Main Campus)


9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
University Visit: Eastern New Mexico University (Rio Rancho Campus)


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: Institute of American Indian Arts (Main Campus)


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: New Mexico State University (Westside Campus)


2 More...
25

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
University Visit: Eastern New Mexico University (Main Campus)


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: Institute of American Indian Arts (Montoya Campus)


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: Lewis University (Rio Rancho Campus)


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: Western New Mexico University (Montoya Campus)


3 More...
26

Thursday, October 26, 2017

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: New Mexico Highlands University Rio Rancho Campus (Rio Rancho Campus)...


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
University Visit: Eastern New Mexico University (Montoya Campus)


27

Friday, October 27, 2017

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Fast Track Information Session (Main Campus)


1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Stress Management and Study Skills Workshop (Main Campus)


4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
CNM FALL FEST (Main Campus)


28

Saturday, October 28, 2017

29

Sunday, October 29, 2017

30

Monday, October 30, 2017

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Managing Test Anxiety (Main Campus)


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Main Campus Writing Group


31

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Brain Health & Mindfulness (Main Campus)


2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Job Connection Services- Resume Workshop (Main Campus)


1

Wednesday, November 01, 2017

2

Thursday, November 02, 2017

3

Friday, November 03, 2017

4

Saturday, November 04, 2017

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search