Skip to content
Questions? Please email eventcalendar@cnm.edu

» Click here to submit events to be published in the calendar

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to the CNM Event Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

January 2015  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
28

Sunday, December 28, 2014

29

Monday, December 29, 2014

30

Tuesday, December 30, 2014

31

Wednesday, December 31, 2014

1

Thursday, January 01, 2015

New Year's Day

All Day
Winter Break – No Classes, All Campuses and Buildings Closed (Multi-Day Event)


2

Friday, January 02, 2015

End Day
Winter Break – No Classes, All Campuses and Buildings Closed (Multi-Day Event)


4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Student Government Meeting


3

Saturday, January 03, 2015

4

Sunday, January 04, 2015

5

Monday, January 05, 2015

10:00 AM
Physics Boot Camp (Multi-Day Event)


6

Tuesday, January 06, 2015

All Day
Physics Boot Camp (Multi-Day Event)


7

Wednesday, January 07, 2015

All Day
Physics Boot Camp (Multi-Day Event)


8

Thursday, January 08, 2015

All Day
Physics Boot Camp (Multi-Day Event)


9

Friday, January 09, 2015

End Time 5:00 AM
Physics Boot Camp (Multi-Day Event)


1:00 PM
Orientation: NA/ESL


4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Student Government Meeting


10

Saturday, January 10, 2015

11

Sunday, January 11, 2015

12

Monday, January 12, 2015

10:00 AM
Hit The Ground Running (Multi-Day Event)


13

Tuesday, January 13, 2015

All Day
Hit The Ground Running (Multi-Day Event)


14

Wednesday, January 14, 2015

All Day
Hit The Ground Running (Multi-Day Event)


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Basic Computer Skills Workshop


15

Thursday, January 15, 2015

All Day
Hit The Ground Running (Multi-Day Event)


10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Hit the Ground Running! Math and Science Prep Sessions


16

Friday, January 16, 2015

End Time 5:00 PM
Hit The Ground Running (Multi-Day Event)


10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Hit the Ground Running! Math and Science Prep Sessions


4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Student Government Meeting


17

Saturday, January 17, 2015

10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Student Services, Bookstore, & ITS Open 10-3 PM (Main Campus)


18

Sunday, January 18, 2015

19

Monday, January 19, 2015

Martin Luther King Day

All Day
Martin Luther King Day – No Classes, All Campuses and Buildings Closed


20

Tuesday, January 20, 2015

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Student CNM Learn Assistance Lab (Montoya Campus)


21

Wednesday, January 21, 2015

22

Thursday, January 22, 2015

23

Friday, January 23, 2015

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Student CNM Learn Assistance Lab (South Valley Campus)


4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Student Government Meeting


24

Saturday, January 24, 2015

25

Sunday, January 25, 2015

26

Monday, January 26, 2015

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
CPE/HWPS Information Session (Main Campus)


27

Tuesday, January 27, 2015

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Student CNM Learn Assistance Lab (Montoya Campus)


28

Wednesday, January 28, 2015

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Student CNM Learn Assistance Lab (South Valley Campus)


5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Apple iPad training


29

Thursday, January 29, 2015

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
CNM/UNM Behavioral Health Speaker Series


30

Friday, January 30, 2015

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
AISES Monthly Meeting (Main Campus)


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Mindfulness 101 - Mindful CNM Community


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
CTL New Faculty Institute


4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Student Government Meeting


31

Saturday, January 31, 2015

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search