Skip to content
Questions? Please email webstrategy@cnm.edu

» Click here to submit events to be published in the calendar

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to the CNM Event Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

April 2017  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
23

Sunday, April 23, 2017

24

Monday, April 24, 2017

2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Main Campus Writing Group


25

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

26

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

27

Thursday, April 27, 2017

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
HWPS/CPE Information Session (Main Campus)


28

Friday, April 28, 2017

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Nursing Assistant with ESL Support Orientation Session (Main Campus)


29

Saturday, April 29, 2017

30

Sunday, April 30, 2017

Last Day of Spring Term

1

Monday, May 01, 2017

2

Tuesday, May 02, 2017

3

Wednesday, May 03, 2017

4

Thursday, May 04, 2017

5

Friday, May 05, 2017

6

Saturday, May 06, 2017

May 2017  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
30

Sunday, April 30, 2017

1

Monday, May 01, 2017

3:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Summer Term New Student Orientation (Main Campus)


2

Tuesday, May 02, 2017

3

Wednesday, May 03, 2017

4

Thursday, May 04, 2017

5

Friday, May 05, 2017

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Nursing Assistant with ESL Support Orientation Session (Main Campus)


6

Saturday, May 06, 2017

12:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Spring 2017 Graduation Ceremony


7

Sunday, May 07, 2017

8

Monday, May 08, 2017

9

Tuesday, May 09, 2017

5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Governing Board Meeting (Rio Rancho Campus)


10

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Fast Track Program Information Session (Workforce Training Center)


11

Thursday, May 11, 2017

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
CNM Learn/Blackboard Student Assistance (Main Campus)


12

Friday, May 12, 2017

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
CNM Learn/Blackboard Student Assistance Drop-in Labs (Main Campus)


13

Saturday, May 13, 2017

14

Sunday, May 14, 2017

15

Monday, May 15, 2017

First Day of Summer Term

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
CNM Learn/Blackboard Student Assistance Drop-in Labs (Main Campus)


16

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Fall Term New Student Orientation (Main Campus)


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
CNM Learn/Blackboard Student Assistance Drop-in Labs (Main Campus)


17

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
CNM Learn/Blackboard Student Assistance Drop-in Labs (Montoya Campus)


18

Thursday, May 18, 2017

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
CNM Learn/Blackboard Student Assistance Drop-in Labs (Westside Campus)


5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Alternative Teacher Licensure Program Information Session (Workforce Training Center)...


19

Friday, May 19, 2017

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
CNM Learn/Blackboard Student Assistance Drop-in Labs (Main Campus)


20

Saturday, May 20, 2017

21

Sunday, May 21, 2017

22

Monday, May 22, 2017

23

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

24

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Fall Term New Student Orientation (Main Campus)


25

Thursday, May 25, 2017

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Fast Track Program Information Session (Main Campus)


26

Friday, May 26, 2017

27

Saturday, May 27, 2017

28

Sunday, May 28, 2017

29

Monday, May 29, 2017

Memorial Day

Memorial Day (No Classes, CNM Campuses Closed)

30

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

31

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

1

Thursday, June 01, 2017

2

Friday, June 02, 2017

3

Saturday, June 03, 2017

June 2017  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
28

Sunday, May 28, 2017

29

Monday, May 29, 2017

30

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

31

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

1

Thursday, June 01, 2017

2

Friday, June 02, 2017

12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Fall Term New Student Orientation (Main Campus)


3

Saturday, June 03, 2017

4

Sunday, June 04, 2017

5

Monday, June 05, 2017

6

Tuesday, June 06, 2017

7

Wednesday, June 07, 2017

8

Thursday, June 08, 2017

3:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Fall Term New Student Orientation (Montoya Campus)


9

Friday, June 09, 2017

10

Saturday, June 10, 2017

11

Sunday, June 11, 2017

12

Monday, June 12, 2017

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
(SOAR) Student Orientation, Advisement, and Registration (Main Campus)


13

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Governing Board Meeting (Main Campus)


14

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Alternative Teacher Licensure Program Information Session (Westside Campus)


15

Thursday, June 15, 2017

16

Friday, June 16, 2017

17

Saturday, June 17, 2017

18

Sunday, June 18, 2017

19

Monday, June 19, 2017

3:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Fall Term New Student Orientation (Westside Campus)


20

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

21

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

22

Thursday, June 22, 2017

23

Friday, June 23, 2017

24

Saturday, June 24, 2017

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search