Skip to content
Questions? Please email eventcalendar@cnm.edu

» Click here to submit events to be published in the calendar

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to the CNM Event Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

May 2015  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
24

Sunday, May 24, 2015

25

Monday, May 25, 2015

26

Tuesday, May 26, 2015

27

Wednesday, May 27, 2015

1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Mindfulness Practice (Main Campus)


4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Student CNM Learn Assistance Lab (Main Campus)


28

Thursday, May 28, 2015

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Student CNM Learn Assistance Lab (Westside Campus)


29

Friday, May 29, 2015

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Student CNM Learn Assistance Lab (South Valley Campus)


4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Student Government Meeting


30

Saturday, May 30, 2015

9:00 AM
CNM Mobile Food Pantry (Main Campus)


31

Sunday, May 31, 2015

1

Monday, June 01, 2015

2

Tuesday, June 02, 2015

3

Wednesday, June 03, 2015

4

Thursday, June 04, 2015

5

Friday, June 05, 2015

6

Saturday, June 06, 2015

June 2015  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
31

Sunday, May 31, 2015

1

Monday, June 01, 2015

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
CPE/HWPS Information Sessions (Main Campus)


2

Tuesday, June 02, 2015

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
The Nitty-Gritty on Writing Your Résumé, Cover Letter, and Reference Page (Montoya...


12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Info Session: Fast Track Business Degree (Main Campus)


3

Wednesday, June 03, 2015

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
On Campus Recruiting Event: Staffing Solutions/Resource MFG (Main Campus)


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
The Nitty-Gritty on Writing Your Resume, Cover Letter, & Reference Page (Main Campus)...


1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Mindfulness Practice (Main Campus)


4

Thursday, June 04, 2015

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
CPE/HWPS Informatin Session (Main Campus)


5

Friday, June 05, 2015

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Student Government Meeting


6

Saturday, June 06, 2015

7

Sunday, June 07, 2015

8

Monday, June 08, 2015

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Student CNM Learn Assistance Lab (Montoya Campus)


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
CPE/HWPS Information Sessions (Main Campus)


9

Tuesday, June 09, 2015

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
CPE/HWPS Information Sessions (Main Campus)


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Student CNM Learn Assistance Lab (Main Campus)


10

Wednesday, June 10, 2015

1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Mindfulness Practice (Main Campus)


11

Thursday, June 11, 2015

12

Friday, June 12, 2015

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Student Government Meeting


13

Saturday, June 13, 2015

14

Sunday, June 14, 2015

15

Monday, June 15, 2015

8:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Applying the Quality Matters Rubric


16

Tuesday, June 16, 2015

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Keep Calm and Interview On: How to Ace Your Next Interview (Main Campus)


4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
CPE/HWPS Information Session (Main Campus)


17

Wednesday, June 17, 2015

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
On Campus Recruiting Event: Shoman Staffing Services (Main Campus)


1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Mindfulness Practice (Main Campus)


18

Thursday, June 18, 2015

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Keep Calm and Interview On: How to Ace Your Next Interview (Montoya Campus)


5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Alternative Teacher Licensure Certificate Program Information Session (Westside...


19

Friday, June 19, 2015

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Student Government Meeting


20

Saturday, June 20, 2015

21

Sunday, June 21, 2015

22

Monday, June 22, 2015

23

Tuesday, June 23, 2015

24

Wednesday, June 24, 2015

1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Mindfulness Practice (Main Campus)


25

Thursday, June 25, 2015

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
CPE/HWPS Information Session (Main Campus)


26

Friday, June 26, 2015

27

Saturday, June 27, 2015

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search