Skip to content
Questions? Please email eventcalendar@cnm.edu

» Click here to submit events to be published in the calendar

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to the CNM Event Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

March 2015  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Sunday, March 01, 2015

2

Monday, March 02, 2015

3

Tuesday, March 03, 2015

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Employment Workshops


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: University of New Mexico (Montoya Campus)


10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Montoya Campus Traveling Library


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: New Mexico State University (Main Campus)


5 More...
4

Wednesday, March 04, 2015

10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Mt. Trashmore (Main Campus)


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
University Visit: NM Tech (Main Campus)


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: University of New Mexico (Westside Campus)


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
CPE/HWPS (Coordinated Program Entry/Health, Wellness, & Public Safety)


2 More...
5

Thursday, March 05, 2015

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
University Visit: NM Tech (Montoya Campus)


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: University of New Mexico (Main Campus)


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: New Mexico State University (Rio Rancho Campus)


1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
CNM to UNM Workshop (Main Campus)


1 More...
6

Friday, March 06, 2015

12:00 PM
Mindfulness & PTSD (Main Campus) (Multi-Day Event)


4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Student Government Meeting


7

Saturday, March 07, 2015

End Time 1:00 PM
Mindfulness & PTSD (Main Campus) (Multi-Day Event)


8

Sunday, March 08, 2015

9

Monday, March 09, 2015

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Faculty CNM Learn Assistance Lab (Main Campus)


9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
South Valley SunCat Story Time (South Valley)


11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
University Visit: New Mexico Highlands University (Main Campus)


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: New Mexico State University (Westside Campus)


5 More...
10

Tuesday, March 10, 2015

11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
CNM Spring College Transfer Fair (Main Campus)


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Faculty CNM Learn Assistance Lab (Montoya Campus)


5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Portuguese Language Movie Night (Main Campus)


5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Spanish Language Movie Night at Montoya Campus!


11

Wednesday, March 11, 2015

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Job Fair (Workforce Training Center)


11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
College Transfer Fair (Montoya Campus)


3:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Tarde de Juegos (Spanish Game Afternoon) (Main Campus)


4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
CPE/HWPS (Coord Program Entry/Health, Wellness, & Public Safety)


2 More...
12

Thursday, March 12, 2015

2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
The Main Campus Writing Group


5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
CNM Montoya Campus Book Group


6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Arabic Language Movie Night (Main Campus)


6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Noche de Juegos (Spanish Game Night) (Montoya Campus)


13

Friday, March 13, 2015

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
CTL New Faculty Institute


4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Student Government Meeting


14

Saturday, March 14, 2015

15

Sunday, March 15, 2015

16

Monday, March 16, 2015

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Faculty CNM Learn Assistance Lab (Main Campus)


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
CNM Montoya Campus Write Club


17

Tuesday, March 17, 2015

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Faculty CNM Learn Assistance Lab (Montoya Campus)


18

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: University of New Mexico (South Valley Campus)


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
CPE/HWPS-Coord Program Entry/Health, Wellness, & Public Safety) Information Session...


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Linking in to LinkedIn (Two part, hands-on workshop on creating and using a LinkedIn...


12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Veterinary Technology Info Session (South Valley Campus)


19

Thursday, March 19, 2015

2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Employment Workshops


2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
The Main Campus Writing Group


5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Alternative Teacher Licensure Certificate Program Information Session (Westside...


20

Friday, March 20, 2015

8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
UNM Walk About for Biology, Nutrition & Environmental Science Students


8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Micali Leadership Institute (WTC)


9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
CNM Montoya Campus Story Time (Montoya Campus)


4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Student Government Meeting


21

Saturday, March 21, 2015

22

Sunday, March 22, 2015

23

Monday, March 23, 2015

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Faculty CNM Learn Assistance Lab (Main Campus)


9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
University Visit: Eastern New Mexico University (Montoya Campus)


9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
University Visit: Eastern New Mexico University (South Valley Campus)


9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
South Valley SunCat Story Time (South Valley)


5 More...
24

Tuesday, March 24, 2015

9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
University Visit: Eastern New Mexico University (Main Campus)


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Faculty CNM Learn Assistance Lab (Montoya Campus)


25

Wednesday, March 25, 2015

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
University Visit: NM Tech (Westside Campus)


4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
CPE/HWPS (Coord Program Entry/Health, Wellness, & Public Safety)


26

Thursday, March 26, 2015

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
University Visit: NM Tech (Rio Rancho Campus)


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
University Visit: New Mexico Highlands University (Rio Rancho Campus)


2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
The Main Campus Writing Group


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
CNM/UNM Behavioral Health Speaker Series


27

Friday, March 27, 2015

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
My Mediasite Training (Main Campus)


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
CTL New Faculty Institute


4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Student Government Meeting


28

Saturday, March 28, 2015

29

Sunday, March 29, 2015

30

Monday, March 30, 2015

8:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Applying the Quality Matters Rubric


9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Faculty CNM Learn Assistance Lab (Main Campus)


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
CNM Blood Drives


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Traveling Library (Main Campus)


1 More...
31

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
CNM Blood Drives


10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Employment Workshops


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Faculty CNM Learn Assistance Lab (Montoya Campus)


1

Wednesday, April 01, 2015

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
CNM Blood Drives


11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
University Visit: New Mexico Highlands University (Main Campus)


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
We Got You Covered: The Nitty-Gritty on Writing Your Resume, Cover Letter, and Reference...


2

Thursday, April 02, 2015

3

Friday, April 03, 2015

4

Saturday, April 04, 2015

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search