Skip to content
Questions? Please email webstrategy@cnm.edu

» Click here to submit events to be published in the calendar

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to the CNM Event Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

June 2018  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
17

Sunday, June 17, 2018

18

Monday, June 18, 2018

19

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Fast Track Information Session


1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Q-Study Hall, Montoya Campus


20

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Q-Study Hall, Main Campus


11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
University Visit: New Mexico Highlands University Rio Rancho


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
HWPS/CPE Information Session


5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Fast Track Information Session


21

Thursday, June 21, 2018

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: New Mexico Highlands University School of Social Work


22

Friday, June 22, 2018

23

Saturday, June 23, 2018

8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
CNM Mobile Food Pantry


10:00 AM - 1:30 PM
International Women's Forum - New Mexico


24

Sunday, June 24, 2018

25

Monday, June 25, 2018

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: Grand Canyon University


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Main Campus Writing Group


26

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Q-Study Hall, Montoya Campus


27

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Q-Study Hall, Main Campus


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: Grand Canyon University


11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
University Visit: New Mexico Highlands University Rio Rancho


28

Thursday, June 28, 2018

29

Friday, June 29, 2018

30

Saturday, June 30, 2018

July 2018  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Sunday, July 01, 2018

2

Monday, July 02, 2018

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Main Campus Writing Group


3

Tuesday, July 03, 2018

1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Q-Study Hall, Montoya Campus


4

Wednesday, July 04, 2018

Independence Day

Independence Day (No Classes, CNM Campuses Closed)

5

Thursday, July 05, 2018

6

Friday, July 06, 2018

7

Saturday, July 07, 2018

8

Sunday, July 08, 2018

9

Monday, July 09, 2018

11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
University Visit: University of New Mexico


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Main Campus Writing Group


10

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: Grand Canyon University


1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Q-Study Hall, Montoya Campus


11

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Q-Study Hall, Main Campus


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: Grand Canyon University


11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
University Visit: New Mexico Highlands University Rio Rancho


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: New Mexico Highlands University School of Social Work


12

Thursday, July 12, 2018

13

Friday, July 13, 2018

8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
CNM Summer Camps - Main Campus


14

Saturday, July 14, 2018

15

Sunday, July 15, 2018

16

Monday, July 16, 2018

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
SciGirls Summer Camp


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Main Campus Writing Group


17

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
SciGirls Summer Camp


1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Q-Study Hall, Montoya Campus


5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Alternative Teacher Licensure (ATL) Program Information Session (Westside Campus)...


18

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
SciGirls Summer Camp


9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Q-Study Hall, Main Campus


11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
University Visit: New Mexico Highlands University Rio Rancho


19

Thursday, July 19, 2018

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
SciGirls Summer Camp


20

Friday, July 20, 2018

8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
CNM - Summer Camps - Rio Rancho


9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
SciGirls Summer Camp


21

Saturday, July 21, 2018

22

Sunday, July 22, 2018

23

Monday, July 23, 2018

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Main Campus Writing Group


24

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Q-Study Hall, Montoya Campus


25

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Q-Study Hall, Main Campus


10:30 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: Grand Canyon University


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: Grand Canyon University


11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
University Visit: New Mexico Highlands University Rio Rancho


2 More...
26

Thursday, July 26, 2018

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: Grand Canyon University


27

Friday, July 27, 2018

28

Saturday, July 28, 2018

29

Sunday, July 29, 2018

30

Monday, July 30, 2018

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Main Campus Writing Group


31

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Q-Study Hall, Montoya Campus


1

Wednesday, August 01, 2018

2

Thursday, August 02, 2018

3

Friday, August 03, 2018

4

Saturday, August 04, 2018

August 2018  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
29

Sunday, July 29, 2018

30

Monday, July 30, 2018

31

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

1

Wednesday, August 01, 2018

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Q-Study Hall, Main Campus


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
On Campus Recruitment Event


2

Thursday, August 02, 2018

3

Friday, August 03, 2018

4

Saturday, August 04, 2018

5

Sunday, August 05, 2018

Last Day of Summer Term

6

Monday, August 06, 2018

All Day
Fall Intersession Classes Start


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Main Campus Writing Group


7

Tuesday, August 07, 2018

8

Wednesday, August 08, 2018

9

Thursday, August 09, 2018

10

Friday, August 10, 2018

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Bilingual Customer Service Certificate Info Session


11

Saturday, August 11, 2018

12

Sunday, August 12, 2018

13

Monday, August 13, 2018

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Main Campus Writing Group


14

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Richard R. Barr Grand Opening


15

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

16

Thursday, August 16, 2018

17

Friday, August 17, 2018

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
New Mexico Leadership Summit


18

Saturday, August 18, 2018

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search