Skip to content
Questions? Please email webstrategy@cnm.edu

» Click here to submit events to be published in the calendar

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to the CNM Event Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

October 2019  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
13

Sunday, October 13, 2019

14

Monday, October 14, 2019

15

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

16

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

17

Thursday, October 17, 2019

18

Friday, October 18, 2019

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Safe Zone Training


9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Professionalism for College Students Workshop 1


19

Saturday, October 19, 2019

20

Sunday, October 20, 2019

21

Monday, October 21, 2019

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Main Campus Writing Group


22

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Supaman and Wake Self


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: Lewis University


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: University of New Mexico


2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Digital Media Marketing Information Session


23

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Applied Technologies Hiring & Networking Event


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Q-Lunchtime-Main Campus


24

Thursday, October 24, 2019

25

Friday, October 25, 2019

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Professionalism for College Students Workshop 2


6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Student Movie Night


26

Saturday, October 26, 2019

27

Sunday, October 27, 2019

28

Monday, October 28, 2019

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Main Campus Writing Group


29

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Dia de los Muertos Celebration-Main Campus


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: Lewis University


11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Vitalant Blood Drive


30

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Q-Lunchtime-Main Campus


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Día de los Muertos Celebration-Montoya Campus


31

Thursday, October 31, 2019

1

Friday, November 01, 2019

2

Saturday, November 02, 2019

November 2019  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
27

Sunday, October 27, 2019

28

Monday, October 28, 2019

29

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

30

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

31

Thursday, October 31, 2019

1

Friday, November 01, 2019

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Seal to Transfer


1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Safe Zone Training


2

Saturday, November 02, 2019

3

Sunday, November 03, 2019

4

Monday, November 04, 2019

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Main Campus Writing Group


5

Tuesday, November 05, 2019

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: New Mexico Highlands University (Rio Rancho Campus)


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: Lewis University


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Fast Track Information Session


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Latin American Speaker Series: Margie Montañez


6

Wednesday, November 06, 2019

11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Vitalant Blood Drive


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Q-Lunchtime-Main Campus


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Bilingual and Spanish Program Information Session


7

Thursday, November 07, 2019

8

Friday, November 08, 2019

Intel's " Exclusive CNM" Hiring Event

9

Saturday, November 09, 2019

10

Sunday, November 10, 2019

11

Monday, November 11, 2019

Veteran's Day

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
University Visit: New Mexico Highlands University


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Main Campus Writing Group


12

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
University Visit: Eastern New Mexico University


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: New Mexico Highlands University (Rio Rancho Campus)


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: Lewis University


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
University Visit: Eastern New Mexico University


13

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
University Visit: Eastern New Mexico University


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: New Mexico Highlands University (School of Social Work)


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: Grand Canyon University


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: Grand Canyon University


1 More...
14

Thursday, November 14, 2019

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
University Visit: Eastern New Mexico University


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
University Visit: Eastern New Mexico University


5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Fast Track Information Session


15

Friday, November 15, 2019

16

Saturday, November 16, 2019

17

Sunday, November 17, 2019

18

Monday, November 18, 2019

Guest Speaker: Hakim Bellamy

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Main Campus Writing Group


19

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: Lewis University


20

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Vitalant Blood Drive


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Q-Lunchtime-Main Campus


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Bilingual and Spanish Program Information Session


21

Thursday, November 21, 2019

22

Friday, November 22, 2019

3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
(Cancelled) Intel Hiring Event


23

Saturday, November 23, 2019

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
CNM Mobile Food Pantry


24

Sunday, November 24, 2019

25

Monday, November 25, 2019

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Main Campus Writing Group


26

Tuesday, November 26, 2019

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: Lewis University


27

Wednesday, November 27, 2019

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Q-Lunchtime-Main Campus


28

Thursday, November 28, 2019

Thanksgiving

Thanksgiving Break (No Classes, CNM Campuses Closed)

29

Friday, November 29, 2019

Thanksgiving Break (No Classes, CNM Campuses Closed)

30

Saturday, November 30, 2019

December 2019  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Sunday, December 01, 2019

2

Monday, December 02, 2019

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: Grand Canyon University


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: Grand Canyon University


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Main Campus Writing Group


3

Tuesday, December 03, 2019

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: Lewis University


11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Vitalant Blood Drive


4

Wednesday, December 04, 2019

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: New Mexico Highlands University (School of Social Work)


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: Lewis University


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Q-Lunchtime-Main Campus


5

Thursday, December 05, 2019

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
University Visit: New Mexico Highlands University


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: New Mexico Highlands University (Rio Rancho Campus)


6

Friday, December 06, 2019

7

Saturday, December 07, 2019

5:15 PM - 10:00 PM
Twinkle Light Parade


8

Sunday, December 08, 2019

9

Monday, December 09, 2019

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Main Campus Writing Group


10

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Vitalant Blood Drive


11

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Q-Lunchtime-Main Campus


12

Thursday, December 12, 2019

13

Friday, December 13, 2019

14

Saturday, December 14, 2019

15

Sunday, December 15, 2019

All Day
Last Day of Fall Term


16

Monday, December 16, 2019

17

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

18

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

19

Thursday, December 19, 2019

20

Friday, December 20, 2019

21

Saturday, December 21, 2019

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search