Skip to content
Questions? Please email eventcalendar@cnm.edu

» Click here to submit events to be published in the calendar

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to the CNM Event Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

April 2015  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
29

Sunday, March 29, 2015

30

Monday, March 30, 2015

31

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
CNM Blood Drives


10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Employment Workshops


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Faculty CNM Learn Assistance Lab (Montoya Campus)


1

Wednesday, April 01, 2015

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
CNM Blood Drives


11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
University Visit: New Mexico Highlands University (Main Campus)


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
CPE/HWPS Information Session (Main Campus)


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
School to Careers Justice Speaker Series Event (Main Campus)


2 More...
2

Thursday, April 02, 2015

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
University Visit: NM Tech (Montoya Campus)


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: University of New Mexico (South Valley Campus)


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: New Mexico State University (Main Campus)


2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
The Main Campus Writing Group


2 More...
3

Friday, April 03, 2015

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Student Government Meeting


4

Saturday, April 04, 2015

5

Sunday, April 05, 2015

6

Monday, April 06, 2015

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Faculty CNM Learn Assistance Lab (Main Campus)


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
University Visit: NM Tech (Westside Campus)


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: University of New Mexico (Montoya Campus)


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
CPE/HWPS Information Session (Main Campus)


3 More...
7

Tuesday, April 07, 2015

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: University of New Mexico (Westside Campus)


10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Montoya Campus Traveling Library


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: New Mexico State University (Westside Campus)


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Faculty CNM Learn Assistance Lab (Montoya Campus)


1 More...
8

Wednesday, April 08, 2015

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: University of New Mexico (Main Campus)


11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
University Visit: New Mexico Highlands University (Montoya Campus)


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: New Mexico State University (Rio Rancho Campus)


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
CPE/HWPS Information Session (Main Campus)


5 More...
9

Thursday, April 09, 2015

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
University Visit: NM Tech (Rio Rancho Campus)


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: University of New Mexico (Main Campus)


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: New Mexico State University (Montoya Campus)


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
University Visit: New Mexico Highlands University (Westside Campus)


4 More...
10

Friday, April 10, 2015

7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
SkillsUSA (Various Locations)


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
iPad Basics, Part III (of III) (Main Campus)


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Mindfulness in Business (Main Campus)


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
CTL New Faculty Institute - Wrap-up (Main Campus)


3 More...
11

Saturday, April 11, 2015

12

Sunday, April 12, 2015

13

Monday, April 13, 2015

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Faculty CNM Learn Assistance Lab (Main Campus)


9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
South Valley SunCat Story Time (South Valley)


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
University Visit: NM Tech (Main Campus)


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
CNM Montoya Campus Write Club


14

Tuesday, April 14, 2015

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Courts to Schools Metro Court Event (Main Campus)


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Faculty CNM Learn Assistance Lab (Montoya Campus)


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Get Your Brag Swag On: How to Use Power Statements to Showcase Your Accomplishments


15

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

16

Thursday, April 16, 2015

2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Employment Workshops


2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
The Main Campus Writing Group


17

Friday, April 17, 2015

8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
UNM Walk About for Engineering


9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
CNM Montoya Campus Story Time (Montoya Campus)


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
CPE/HWPS Information Session (Main Campus)


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Eating Mindfully (Main Campus)


1 More...
18

Saturday, April 18, 2015

19

Sunday, April 19, 2015

20

Monday, April 20, 2015

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Faculty CNM Learn Assistance Lab (Main Campus)


9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
University Visit: Eastern New Mexico University (Main Campus)


9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
University Visit: Eastern New Mexico University (South Valley Campus)


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
CPE/HWPS Information Session (Main Campus)


2 More...
21

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
University Visit: Eastern New Mexico University (Westside Campus)


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
University Visit: Eastern New Mexico University (Rio Rancho Campus)


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Faculty CNM Learn Assistance Lab (Montoya Campus)


22

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
University Visit: Eastern New Mexico University (Main Campus)


23

Thursday, April 23, 2015

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
CNM Montoya Campus Therapy Dogs


2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
The Main Campus Writing Group


4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
CPE/HWPS Information Session (Main Campus)


24

Friday, April 24, 2015

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Student Government Meeting


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
TRIO Graduation Celebration (Main Campus)


25

Saturday, April 25, 2015

10:00 AM
CNM Mobile Food Pantry (Main Campus)


26

Sunday, April 26, 2015

27

Monday, April 27, 2015

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Faculty CNM Learn Assistance Lab (Main Campus)


9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
South Valley SunCat Story Time (South Valley)


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
CNM Montoya Campus Write Club


28

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Faculty CNM Learn Assistance Lab (Montoya Campus)


29

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
CNM Main Library Therapy dogs


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
CPE/HWPS Information Session (Main Campus)


30

Thursday, April 30, 2015

1

Friday, May 01, 2015

2

Saturday, May 02, 2015

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search