Skip to content
Questions? Please email webstrategy@cnm.edu

» Click here to submit events to be published in the calendar

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to the CNM Event Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

December 2017  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
17

Sunday, December 17, 2017

18

Monday, December 18, 2017

Winter Break (No Classes, CNM Campuses Closed)

19

Tuesday, December 19, 2017

Winter Break (No Classes, CNM Campuses Closed)

20

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

Winter Break (No Classes, CNM Campuses Closed)

21

Thursday, December 21, 2017

Winter Break (No Classes, CNM Campuses Closed)

22

Friday, December 22, 2017

Winter Break (No Classes, CNM Campuses Closed)

23

Saturday, December 23, 2017

Winter Break (No Classes, CNM Campuses Closed)

24

Sunday, December 24, 2017

Winter Break (No Classes, CNM Campuses Closed)

25

Monday, December 25, 2017

Christmas Day

Winter Break (No Classes, CNM Campuses Closed)

All Day
Spring Intersession Classes Start


26

Tuesday, December 26, 2017

Winter Break (No Classes, CNM Campuses Closed)

27

Wednesday, December 27, 2017

Winter Break (No Classes, CNM Campuses Closed)

28

Thursday, December 28, 2017

Winter Break (No Classes, CNM Campuses Closed)

29

Friday, December 29, 2017

Winter Break (No Classes, CNM Campuses Closed)

30

Saturday, December 30, 2017

Winter Break (No Classes, CNM Campuses Closed)

31

Sunday, December 31, 2017

Winter Break (No Classes, CNM Campuses Closed)

1

Monday, January 01, 2018

2

Tuesday, January 02, 2018

3

Wednesday, January 03, 2018

4

Thursday, January 04, 2018

5

Friday, January 05, 2018

6

Saturday, January 06, 2018

January 2018  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
31

Sunday, December 31, 2017

1

Monday, January 01, 2018

New Year's Day

Winter Break (No Classes, CNM Campuses Closed)

2

Tuesday, January 02, 2018

3

Wednesday, January 03, 2018

4

Thursday, January 04, 2018

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Spring Term New Student Orientation (Main Campus)


5

Friday, January 05, 2018

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Spring 2018 Nursing Assistant with ESL Support Orientation Session (Main Campus)


6

Saturday, January 06, 2018

7

Sunday, January 07, 2018

8

Monday, January 08, 2018

3:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Spring Term New Student Orientation (Main Campus)


9

Tuesday, January 09, 2018

10

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

11

Thursday, January 11, 2018

12

Friday, January 12, 2018

12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Spring Term New Student Orientation (Main Campus)


13

Saturday, January 13, 2018

14

Sunday, January 14, 2018

All Day
Spring Intersession Classes End


15

Monday, January 15, 2018

Martin Luther King Day

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day (No Classes, CNM Campuses Closed)

16

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

First Day of Spring Term

17

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

18

Thursday, January 18, 2018

19

Friday, January 19, 2018

20

Saturday, January 20, 2018

21

Sunday, January 21, 2018

22

Monday, January 22, 2018

23

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

24

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

25

Thursday, January 25, 2018

5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Alternative Teacher Licensure (ATL) Program Information Session (Main Campus)


26

Friday, January 26, 2018

27

Saturday, January 27, 2018

28

Sunday, January 28, 2018

29

Monday, January 29, 2018

30

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

31

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

1

Thursday, February 01, 2018

2

Friday, February 02, 2018

3

Saturday, February 03, 2018

February 2018  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
28

Sunday, January 28, 2018

29

Monday, January 29, 2018

30

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

31

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

1

Thursday, February 01, 2018

2

Friday, February 02, 2018

3

Saturday, February 03, 2018

4

Sunday, February 04, 2018

5

Monday, February 05, 2018

6

Tuesday, February 06, 2018

7

Wednesday, February 07, 2018

8

Thursday, February 08, 2018

9

Friday, February 09, 2018

2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Phi Theta Kappa Scholarship Seminar


10

Saturday, February 10, 2018

11

Sunday, February 11, 2018

12

Monday, February 12, 2018

13

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Alternative Teacher Licensure (ATL) Program Information Session (Workforce Training...


14

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

15

Thursday, February 15, 2018

16

Friday, February 16, 2018

17

Saturday, February 17, 2018

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search