Skip to content
Questions? Please email webstrategy@cnm.edu

» Click here to submit events to be published in the calendar

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to the CNM Event Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

August 2019  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
11

Sunday, August 11, 2019

12

Monday, August 12, 2019

13

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

14

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

15

Thursday, August 15, 2019

16

Friday, August 16, 2019

17

Saturday, August 17, 2019

18

Sunday, August 18, 2019

19

Monday, August 19, 2019

20

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Digital Media Marketing Information Session


21

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Digital Media Marketing Information Session


5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Information Sessions


22

Thursday, August 22, 2019

5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Digital Media Marketing Information Session


23

Friday, August 23, 2019

24

Saturday, August 24, 2019

25

Sunday, August 25, 2019

26

Monday, August 26, 2019

27

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
CCHS Welcome


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Digital Media Marketing Information Session


28

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Digital Media Marketing Information Session


29

Thursday, August 29, 2019

30

Friday, August 30, 2019

31

Saturday, August 31, 2019

September 2019  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Sunday, September 01, 2019

All Day
Fall Intersession Classes End


2

Monday, September 02, 2019

Labor Day

All Day
Labor Day (No Classes, CNM Campuses Closed)


3

Tuesday, September 03, 2019

All Day
First Day of Fall Term


7:30 AM
Suncat Days (Multi-Day Event)


4

Wednesday, September 04, 2019

End Time 4:30 PM
Suncat Days (Multi-Day Event)


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
On Campus Hiring & Networking Event


5

Thursday, September 05, 2019

11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Vitalant Blood Drive


6

Friday, September 06, 2019

7

Saturday, September 07, 2019

8

Sunday, September 08, 2019

9

Monday, September 09, 2019

10

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

11

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

12

Thursday, September 12, 2019

13

Friday, September 13, 2019

Grand Opening of Education Collaborative Building

14

Saturday, September 14, 2019

15

Sunday, September 15, 2019

16

Monday, September 16, 2019

17

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Digital Media Marketing Information Session


2:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Workshop: Career & Research Opportunities in the Humanities


18

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Digital Media Marketing Information Session


19

Thursday, September 19, 2019

5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Digital Media Marketing Information Session


20

Friday, September 20, 2019

21

Saturday, September 21, 2019

22

Sunday, September 22, 2019

23

Monday, September 23, 2019

24

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Digital Media Marketing Information Session


11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Vitalant Blood Drive


25

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Health, Wellness & Public Safety Hiring & Networking Event


5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
CNM Foundation Donor Dinner


26

Thursday, September 26, 2019

27

Friday, September 27, 2019

8:00 AM - 12:30 PM
CNM Convocation (CNM Campuses Closed)


28

Saturday, September 28, 2019

29

Sunday, September 29, 2019

30

Monday, September 30, 2019

1

Tuesday, October 01, 2019

2

Wednesday, October 02, 2019

3

Thursday, October 03, 2019

4

Friday, October 04, 2019

5

Saturday, October 05, 2019

October 2019  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
29

Sunday, September 29, 2019

30

Monday, September 30, 2019

1

Tuesday, October 01, 2019

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Digital Media Marketing Information Session


2

Wednesday, October 02, 2019

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Holiday Hiring Event


11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Vitalant Blood Drive


5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Digital Media Marketing Information Session


3

Thursday, October 03, 2019

4

Friday, October 04, 2019

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Guest Speaker: Bijou Karman


5

Saturday, October 05, 2019

6

Sunday, October 06, 2019

7

Monday, October 07, 2019

8

Tuesday, October 08, 2019

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Fall CHSS & MSE Major Mixer Open House


9

Wednesday, October 09, 2019

10

Thursday, October 10, 2019

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
National Coming Out Day Speakers Panel


11

Friday, October 11, 2019

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
National Coming Out Day


12

Saturday, October 12, 2019

13

Sunday, October 13, 2019

14

Monday, October 14, 2019

Columbus Day

15

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

16

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

17

Thursday, October 17, 2019

18

Friday, October 18, 2019

19

Saturday, October 19, 2019

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search