Skip to content
Questions? Please email eventcalendar@cnm.edu

» Click here to submit events to be published in the calendar

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to the CNM Event Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

May 2016  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
22

Sunday, May 22, 2016

23

Monday, May 23, 2016

24

Tuesday, May 24, 2016

25

Wednesday, May 25, 2016

26

Thursday, May 26, 2016

27

Friday, May 27, 2016

28

Saturday, May 28, 2016

29

Sunday, May 29, 2016

30

Monday, May 30, 2016

Memorial Day

Memorial Day (No Classes, CNM Campuses Closed)

31

Tuesday, May 31, 2016

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Student Nurses Association Meeting: Nurse Residency Program Info Session (Main Campus)...


1

Wednesday, June 01, 2016

2

Thursday, June 02, 2016

3

Friday, June 03, 2016

4

Saturday, June 04, 2016

June 2016  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
29

Sunday, May 29, 2016

30

Monday, May 30, 2016

31

Tuesday, May 31, 2016

1

Wednesday, June 01, 2016

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
CONNECT U - Employer Recruiting Event (Main Campus)


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
HWPS/CPE Information Session (Main Campus)


2

Thursday, June 02, 2016

5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
INTRO to CRIANZA: Early Childhood Business Accelerator for Center Directors/Managers...


3

Friday, June 03, 2016

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
(SOAR) Student Orientation, Advisement, and Registration (Main Campus)


4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Student Government Meeting


4

Saturday, June 04, 2016

9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Crianza: Aceleradora (South Valley Campus)


5

Sunday, June 05, 2016

6

Monday, June 06, 2016

7

Tuesday, June 07, 2016

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Blood Drive (Main Campus)


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
HWPS/CPE Information Session (Main Campus)


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Student Nurses Association Meeting: ED/Trauma Nursing Seminar (Main Campus)


8

Wednesday, June 08, 2016

9

Thursday, June 09, 2016

4:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Fall Term New Student Orientation- Main Campus


10

Friday, June 10, 2016

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Student Government Meeting


11

Saturday, June 11, 2016

9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Crianza: Aceleradora (South Valley Campus)


12

Sunday, June 12, 2016

13

Monday, June 13, 2016

10:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Student Nursing Association Event: RN to BSN & MSN Programs (Main Campus)


14

Tuesday, June 14, 2016

5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Governing Board Meeting (Main Campus)


15

Wednesday, June 15, 2016

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
HWPS/CPE Information Session (Main Campus)


16

Thursday, June 16, 2016

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Business Administration Fast Track Program Infosession (Montoya Campus)


5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Alternative Teacher Licensure Program Information Session (Westside Campus)


17

Friday, June 17, 2016

9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Fall Term New Student Orientation- Main Campus


4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Student Government Meeting


18

Saturday, June 18, 2016

9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Crianza: Aceleradora (South Valley Campus)


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
CNA Exam Review Session (Westside Campus)


19

Sunday, June 19, 2016

20

Monday, June 20, 2016

21

Tuesday, June 21, 2016

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
HWPS/CPE-Informat...


4:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Fall Term New Student Orientation- Westside Campus


22

Wednesday, June 22, 2016

23

Thursday, June 23, 2016

24

Friday, June 24, 2016

12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
(SOAR) Student Orientation, Advisement, and Registration (Main Campus)


4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Student Government Meeting


25

Saturday, June 25, 2016

9:00 AM
CNM Mobile Food Pantry (Main Campus)


9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Crianza: Aceleradora (South Valley Campus)


26

Sunday, June 26, 2016

27

Monday, June 27, 2016

28

Tuesday, June 28, 2016

29

Wednesday, June 29, 2016

30

Thursday, June 30, 2016

1

Friday, July 01, 2016

2

Saturday, July 02, 2016

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search