Skip to content
Questions? Please email eventcalendar@cnm.edu

» Click here to submit events to be published in the calendar

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to the CNM Event Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

August 2016  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
21

Sunday, August 21, 2016

22

Monday, August 22, 2016

23

Tuesday, August 23, 2016

24

Wednesday, August 24, 2016

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
HWPS/CPE Information Session (Main Campus)


25

Thursday, August 25, 2016

26

Friday, August 26, 2016

8:00 AM - 12:30 PM
CNM all employee Convocation (CNM Campuses Closed)


27

Saturday, August 27, 2016

9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Crianza: Business Accelerator


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
CATWALK (Main Campus)


28

Sunday, August 28, 2016

29

Monday, August 29, 2016

All Day
First Day of Fall Term


30

Tuesday, August 30, 2016

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
HWPS/CPE Information Session (Main Campus)


31

Wednesday, August 31, 2016

1

Thursday, September 01, 2016

2

Friday, September 02, 2016

3

Saturday, September 03, 2016

September 2016  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
28

Sunday, August 28, 2016

29

Monday, August 29, 2016

30

Tuesday, August 30, 2016

31

Wednesday, August 31, 2016

1

Thursday, September 01, 2016

2

Friday, September 02, 2016

3

Saturday, September 03, 2016

4

Sunday, September 04, 2016

5

Monday, September 05, 2016

Labor Day

Labor Day (No Classes, CNM Campuses Closed)

6

Tuesday, September 06, 2016

7

Wednesday, September 07, 2016

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
HWPS/CPE Information Session (Main Campus)


8

Thursday, September 08, 2016

9

Friday, September 09, 2016

10

Saturday, September 10, 2016

9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Crianza: Business Accelerator


11

Sunday, September 11, 2016

12

Monday, September 12, 2016

13

Tuesday, September 13, 2016

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
CNM Blood Drive


5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Governing Board Meeting (Westside Campus)


14

Wednesday, September 14, 2016

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
CNM Blood Drive


15

Thursday, September 15, 2016

12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Business Administration Fast Track Degree Infosession (Main Campus)


16

Friday, September 16, 2016

17

Saturday, September 17, 2016

9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Crianza: Business Accelerator


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Review & Prep for CNA State Exam (Westside Campus)


18

Sunday, September 18, 2016

19

Monday, September 19, 2016

12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Spring Term New Student Orientation (Main Campus)


20

Tuesday, September 20, 2016

21

Wednesday, September 21, 2016

22

Thursday, September 22, 2016

23

Friday, September 23, 2016

24

Saturday, September 24, 2016

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search