Skip to content
Questions? Please email eventcalendar@cnm.edu

» Click here to submit events to be published in the calendar

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to the CNM Event Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

May 2016  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Sunday, May 01, 2016

2

Monday, May 02, 2016

3

Tuesday, May 03, 2016

4

Wednesday, May 04, 2016

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
CONNECT U - Employer Recruiting Event (Main Campus)


7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Free CNM Family Movie Night: Star Wars The Force Awakens


5

Thursday, May 05, 2016

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Cinco De Mayo Chile Cook Off (Main Campus)


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
HWPS/CPE Information Sessions (Main Campus)


6

Friday, May 06, 2016

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Student Government Meeting


7

Saturday, May 07, 2016

8

Sunday, May 08, 2016

9

Monday, May 09, 2016

10

Tuesday, May 10, 2016

5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Governing Board Meeting (Rio Rancho Campus)


11

Wednesday, May 11, 2016

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
HWPS/CPE Information Sessions (Main Campus)


12

Thursday, May 12, 2016

10:00 AM
Hit the Ground Running! Course Prep Session (Main Campus) (Multi-Day Event)


13

Friday, May 13, 2016

End Time 3:00 AM
Hit the Ground Running! Course Prep Session (Main Campus) (Multi-Day Event)


10:00 AM
Hit the Ground Running! Course Prep Session (Main Campus) (Multi-Day Event)


4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Student Government Meeting


14

Saturday, May 14, 2016

End Time 3:00 AM
Hit the Ground Running! Course Prep Session (Main Campus) (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Crianza: Aceleradora (South Valley Campus)


15

Sunday, May 15, 2016

16

Monday, May 16, 2016

First Day of Summer Term

17

Tuesday, May 17, 2016

18

Wednesday, May 18, 2016

5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Alternative Teacher Licensure Program Information Session (Workforce Training Center)...


19

Thursday, May 19, 2016

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
HWPS/CPE Information Sessions (Main Campus)


20

Friday, May 20, 2016

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Student Government Meeting


21

Saturday, May 21, 2016

9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Crianza: Aceleradora (South Valley Campus)


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
CNA Exam Review Session (Westside Campus)


22

Sunday, May 22, 2016

23

Monday, May 23, 2016

24

Tuesday, May 24, 2016

25

Wednesday, May 25, 2016

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
HWPS/CPE Information Sessions (Main Campus)


26

Thursday, May 26, 2016

27

Friday, May 27, 2016

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Student Government Meeting


28

Saturday, May 28, 2016

29

Sunday, May 29, 2016

30

Monday, May 30, 2016

Memorial Day

Memorial Day (No Classes, CNM Campuses Closed)

31

Tuesday, May 31, 2016

1

Wednesday, June 01, 2016

2

Thursday, June 02, 2016

3

Friday, June 03, 2016

4

Saturday, June 04, 2016

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search