Skip to content
Questions? Please email eventcalendar@cnm.edu

» Click here to submit events to be published in the calendar

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to the CNM Event Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

July 2015  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
5

Sunday, July 05, 2015

End Day
Non-Instructional Days (Multi-Day Event)


6

Monday, July 06, 2015

1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
CNM to UNM Transfer Workshop (Main Campus)


3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Montoya Campus Write Club


4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Managing Test Anxiety (Main Campus)


7

Tuesday, July 07, 2015

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
University Visit: New Mexico Highlands University (Westside Campus)


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: University of New Mexico (Montoya Campus)


10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Traveling Library (Montoya)


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
HWPS/CPE (Health,Wellness, & Public Safety) Information Session (Main Campus)


3 More...
8

Wednesday, July 08, 2015

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: University of New Mexico (Westside Campus)


1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
CNM to UNM Transfer Workshop (Westside)


1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Mindfulness Practice (Main Campus)


4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Westside Writers Group (Westside Campus)


9

Thursday, July 09, 2015

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: University of New Mexico (Main Campus)


1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
CNM to UNM Transfer Workshop (Main Campus)


5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Book Group (Montoya Campus)


10

Friday, July 10, 2015

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Student Government Meeting


11

Saturday, July 11, 2015

12

Sunday, July 12, 2015

13

Monday, July 13, 2015

8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
Applying the Quality Matters Rubric


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
HWPS/CPE Information Session (Main Campus)


3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Montoya Campus Write Club


14

Tuesday, July 14, 2015

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
University Visit: New Mexico Highlands University (Rio Rancho Campus)


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: New Mexico State University (Westside Campus)


5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Alternative Teacher Licensure Certificate Program Information Session (Main Campus)...


15

Wednesday, July 15, 2015

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Main Campus Traveling Library (Main Campus)


1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Mindfulness Practice (Main Campus)


4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Westside Writers Group (Westside Campus)


16

Thursday, July 16, 2015

8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Court to Schools Live Metro DUI Court (Main Campus)


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
The Nitty-Gritty on Writing Your Résumé, Cover Letter, and Reference Page (Main Campus)...


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
The Nitty-Gritty on Writing Your Résumé, Cover Letter, and Reference Pag (Montoya Campus)...


17

Friday, July 17, 2015

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Student Government Meeting


18

Saturday, July 18, 2015

19

Sunday, July 19, 2015

20

Monday, July 20, 2015

3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Montoya Campus Write Club


21

Tuesday, July 21, 2015

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
University Visit: New Mexico Highlands University (South Valley Campus)


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: New Mexico State University (Main Campus)


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Univesity Visit: New Mexico State University (Montoya Campus)


22

Wednesday, July 22, 2015

1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Mindfulness Practice (Main Campus)


4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Westside Writers Group (Westside Campus)


23

Thursday, July 23, 2015

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: University of New Mexico (South Valley Campus)


24

Friday, July 24, 2015

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Student Government Meeting


25

Saturday, July 25, 2015

9:00 AM
CNM Mobile Food Pantry (Main Campus)


26

Sunday, July 26, 2015

27

Monday, July 27, 2015

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Keep Calm and Interview On: How to Ace Your Next Interview (Main Campus)


3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Montoya Campus Write Club


28

Tuesday, July 28, 2015

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Keep Calm and Interview On: How to Ace Your Next Interview (Montoya Campus)


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Therapy Dogs (Montoya Campus)


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: New Mexico State University (Rio Rancho Campus)


29

Wednesday, July 29, 2015

1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Mindfulness Practice (Main Campus)


4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Westside Writers Group (Westside Campus)


30

Thursday, July 30, 2015

31

Friday, July 31, 2015

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Student Government Meeting


1

Saturday, August 01, 2015

August 2015  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
26

Sunday, July 26, 2015

27

Monday, July 27, 2015

28

Tuesday, July 28, 2015

29

Wednesday, July 29, 2015

30

Thursday, July 30, 2015

31

Friday, July 31, 2015

1

Saturday, August 01, 2015

2

Sunday, August 02, 2015

3

Monday, August 03, 2015

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: University of New Mexico (Montoya Campus)


1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
CNM to UNM Transfer Workshops (Montoya Campus)


3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Montoya Campus Write Club


4

Tuesday, August 04, 2015

5

Wednesday, August 05, 2015

6

Thursday, August 06, 2015

7

Friday, August 07, 2015

8

Saturday, August 08, 2015

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search