Skip to content
Questions? Please email webstrategy@cnm.edu

» Click here to submit events to be published in the calendar

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to the CNM Event Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

October 2018  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
14

Sunday, October 14, 2018

15

Monday, October 15, 2018

16

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
University Visit: Eastern New Mexico University @ South Valley Campus


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
University Visit: New Mexico State University @ Westside Campus


11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Financial Reality Fair


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
University Visit: Eastern New Mexico University @ Westside Campus


17

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
University Visit: Eastern New Mexico University @ Main Campus


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
University Visit: New Mexico State University @ Rio Rancho Campus


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
CHSS/MSE Major Mixer


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: Lewis University @ Main Campus


4 More...
18

Thursday, October 18, 2018

All Day
Spirit Day - Anti-bullying Campaign


9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
University Visit: Eastern New Mexico University @ South Valley Campus


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
University Visit: New Mexico Highlands University @ Montoya Campus


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
University Visit: Eastern New Mexico University @ Montoya Campus


19

Friday, October 19, 2018

20

Saturday, October 20, 2018

21

Sunday, October 21, 2018

22

Monday, October 22, 2018

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: EC- Council University @ Main Campus


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Main Campus Writing Group


23

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: EC- Council University @ Montoya Campus


5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
CNM Foundation Dinner


24

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Cosplay Day


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: EC- Council University @ Westside Campus


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: Lewis University @ Montoya Campus


11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
University Visit: NMHU Rio Rancho Campus


2 More...
25

Thursday, October 25, 2018

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
University Visit: New Mexico Highlands University @ South Valley Campus


26

Friday, October 26, 2018

4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Haunted House & Food Drive


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
ECOS Presents: Beetlejuice on the SRC Lawn


27

Saturday, October 27, 2018

28

Sunday, October 28, 2018

29

Monday, October 29, 2018

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
QCNM October Meeting


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Main Campus Writing Group


4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
ECME and Teacher Education Transfer Information Session


30

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

31

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
University Visit: Institute of American Indian Arts (IAIA) @ Main Campus


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: Lewis University @ South Valley Campus


1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
University Visit: Institute of American Indian Arts (IAIA) @ Montoya Campus


1

Thursday, November 01, 2018

2

Friday, November 02, 2018

3

Saturday, November 03, 2018

November 2018  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
28

Sunday, October 28, 2018

29

Monday, October 29, 2018

30

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

31

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

1

Thursday, November 01, 2018

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
University Visit: New Mexico Highlands University @ Montoya Campus


5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Fast Track Program Information Session


2

Friday, November 02, 2018

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Positive Psychology Pathway Seminar


3

Saturday, November 03, 2018

4

Sunday, November 04, 2018

5

Monday, November 05, 2018

3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Main Campus Writing Group


6

Tuesday, November 06, 2018

11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
University Visit: University of New Mexico


5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Alternative Teacher Licensure (ATL) Program Information Session (Main Campus)


7

Wednesday, November 07, 2018

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
On Campus Recruitment Event


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: Lewis University


11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
University Visit: NMHU Rio Rancho Campus


5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Fast Track Program Information Session


8

Thursday, November 08, 2018

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
University Visit: New Mexico Highlands University


9

Friday, November 09, 2018

10

Saturday, November 10, 2018

11

Sunday, November 11, 2018

Veteran's Day

12

Monday, November 12, 2018

11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
University Visit: University of New Mexico


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Main Campus Writing Group


13

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
University Visit: Eastern New Mexico University


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: Lewis University


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: NMHU School of Social Work


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
University Visit: Eastern New Mexico University


14

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
University Visit: Eastern New Mexico University


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: Lewis University


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Fast Track Information Session


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Fast Track Program Information Sessions


15

Thursday, November 15, 2018

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
University Visit: Eastern New Mexico University


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
University Visit: New Mexico Highlands University


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: NMHU School of Social Work


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
University Visit: Eastern New Mexico University


1 More...
16

Friday, November 16, 2018

17

Saturday, November 17, 2018

18

Sunday, November 18, 2018

19

Monday, November 19, 2018

11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
University Visit: University of New Mexico


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Main Campus Writing Group


20

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
University Visit: Institute of American Indian Arts (IAIA)


1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
University Visit: Institute of American Indian Arts (IAIA)


21

Wednesday, November 21, 2018

11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
University Visit: NMHU Rio Rancho Campus


22

Thursday, November 22, 2018

Thanksgiving

Thanksgiving Break (No Classes, CNM Campuses Closed)

23

Friday, November 23, 2018

Thanksgiving Break (No Classes, CNM Campuses Closed)

24

Saturday, November 24, 2018

25

Sunday, November 25, 2018

26

Monday, November 26, 2018

3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Main Campus Writing Group


27

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

28

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: Lewis University


29

Thursday, November 29, 2018

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
University Visit: New Mexico Highlands University


30

Friday, November 30, 2018

1

Saturday, December 01, 2018

December 2018  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
25

Sunday, November 25, 2018

26

Monday, November 26, 2018

27

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

28

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

29

Thursday, November 29, 2018

30

Friday, November 30, 2018

1

Saturday, December 01, 2018

2

Sunday, December 02, 2018

3

Monday, December 03, 2018

3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Main Campus Writing Group


4

Tuesday, December 04, 2018

5

Wednesday, December 05, 2018

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
On Campus Recruitment Event


6

Thursday, December 06, 2018

5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Fast Track Program Information Session


7

Friday, December 07, 2018

8

Saturday, December 08, 2018

9

Sunday, December 09, 2018

All Day
Last Day of Fall Term


10

Monday, December 10, 2018

11

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

12

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

13

Thursday, December 13, 2018

14

Friday, December 14, 2018

15

Saturday, December 15, 2018

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search