Skip to content
Questions? Please email eventcalendar@cnm.edu

» Click here to submit events to be published in the calendar

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to the CNM Event Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

February 2016  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
7

Sunday, February 07, 2016

8

Monday, February 08, 2016

9

Tuesday, February 09, 2016

10

Wednesday, February 10, 2016

11

Thursday, February 11, 2016

12

Friday, February 12, 2016

13

Saturday, February 13, 2016

14

Sunday, February 14, 2016

3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Soul Food Cooking Class (Main Campus)


15

Monday, February 15, 2016

Washington's Birthday

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Montoya Campus Writers Group (Montoya Campus)


16

Tuesday, February 16, 2016

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: Grand Canyon University (Main Campus)


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Main Campus Writing Group (Main Campus)


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: New Mexico State University (Westside Campus)


17

Wednesday, February 17, 2016

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Main Campus Traveling Library


11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
University Visit: New Mexico Highlands University (Main Campus)


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
HWPS/CPE (Health, Wellness, & Public Safety/Coordinated Entry Program) Info Session...


12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Razzle-Dazzle *em! How To Maximize Your Job Search (Main Campus)


2 More...
18

Thursday, February 18, 2016

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
University Visit: University of New Mexico (Main Campus)


11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
The Nitty-Gritty on Writing Your Résumé, Cover Letter, and Reference Page (Montoya...


19

Friday, February 19, 2016

8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
College Day at CNM


4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Student Government Meeting


20

Saturday, February 20, 2016

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Review Session for CNA Exam (Westside Campus)


21

Sunday, February 21, 2016

22

Monday, February 22, 2016

12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Veterinary Technology Information Session (South Valley Campus)


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Montoya Campus Writers Group (Montoya Campus)


4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Education on Bottled Water (Main Campus)


23

Tuesday, February 23, 2016

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
University Visit: Eastern New Mexico University (Westside Campus)


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
University Visit: University of New Mexico (Montoya Campus)


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Main Campus Writing Group (Main Campus)


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: New Mexico State University (Main Campus)


2 More...
24

Wednesday, February 24, 2016

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
University Visit: Eastern New Mexico (Main Campus)


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: New Mexico Highlands University (Rio Rancho Campus)


4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Crianza: INTROducción (Off Campus)


25

Thursday, February 25, 2016

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
University Visit: Eastern New Mexico University (South Valley Campus)


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: Grand Canyon University (Montoya Campus)


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: University of New Mexico (Westside Campus)


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Behavioral Health Speaker Series (Main Campus)


3 More...
26

Friday, February 26, 2016

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Education on Bottled Water (Main Campus)


9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Suncat Story Time (Montoya Campus)


4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Student Government Meeting


27

Saturday, February 27, 2016

28

Sunday, February 28, 2016

29

Monday, February 29, 2016

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: New Mexico State University (Rio Rancho Campus)


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Montoya Campus Writers Group (Montoya Campus)


1

Tuesday, March 01, 2016

2

Wednesday, March 02, 2016

3

Thursday, March 03, 2016

4

Friday, March 04, 2016

5

Saturday, March 05, 2016

March 2016  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
28

Sunday, February 28, 2016

29

Monday, February 29, 2016

1

Tuesday, March 01, 2016

9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Main Campus Blood Drive


10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Montoya Campus Traveling Library


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Main Campus Writing Group (Main Campus)


12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
The Nitty-Gritty on Writing Your Résumé, Cover Letter, and Reference Page (Main Campus)...


2

Wednesday, March 02, 2016

12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Keep Calm and Interview On: How to Ace Your Next Interview (Main Campus)


3

Thursday, March 03, 2016

11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Keep Calm and Interview On: How to Ace Your Next Interview (Montoya Campus)


4

Friday, March 04, 2016

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Test Anxiety: TRIO Workshop (Main Campus)


4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Student Government Meeting


5

Saturday, March 05, 2016

6

Sunday, March 06, 2016

7

Monday, March 07, 2016

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Montoya Campus Writers Group (Montoya Campus)


8

Tuesday, March 08, 2016

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Main Campus Writing Group (Main Campus)


5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Governing Board Meeting (Main Campus)


9

Wednesday, March 09, 2016

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
CNM Annual Job Fair (Workforce Training Center)


10

Thursday, March 10, 2016

5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Montoya Campus Book Group


11

Friday, March 11, 2016

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Suncat Story Time (Montoya Campus)


4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Student Government Meeting


6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Crianza: INTROducción (South Valley Campus)


12

Saturday, March 12, 2016

13

Sunday, March 13, 2016

14

Monday, March 14, 2016

15

Tuesday, March 15, 2016

16

Wednesday, March 16, 2016

17

Thursday, March 17, 2016

18

Friday, March 18, 2016

19

Saturday, March 19, 2016

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search