Skip to content
Questions? Please email eventcalendar@cnm.edu

» Click here to submit events to be published in the calendar

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to the CNM Event Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

September 2015  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
30

Sunday, August 30, 2015

31

Monday, August 31, 2015

1

Tuesday, September 01, 2015

2

Wednesday, September 02, 2015

3

Thursday, September 03, 2015

4

Friday, September 04, 2015

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Student CNM Learn Assistance Lab


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Student CNM Learn Assistance Lab (Main Campus)


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Physics Tutoring Sessions (Main Campus)


4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Student Government Meeting


5

Saturday, September 05, 2015

6

Sunday, September 06, 2015

7

Monday, September 07, 2015

Labor Day

All Day
Labor Day – No Classes, All Campuses and Buildings Closed


8

Tuesday, September 08, 2015

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
50th Anniversary CNM Blood Drive (Main Campus)


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Mindfulness Lunch Hour (Main Campus)


9

Wednesday, September 09, 2015

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
50th Anniversary CNM Blood Drive (South Valley Campus)


10

Thursday, September 10, 2015

11

Friday, September 11, 2015

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Montoya Campus Suncat Story Time


4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Student Government Meeting


12

Saturday, September 12, 2015

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Physics Tutoring Sessions (Main Campus)


1:30 PM - 4:00 PM
CNM Math League Meeting (Main Campus)


13

Sunday, September 13, 2015

14

Monday, September 14, 2015

15

Tuesday, September 15, 2015

8:00 AM
Applying the Quality Matters Rubric (APPQMR) Training (Online)


10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
The Nitty-Gritty on Writing Your Résumé, Cover Letter, and Reference Page (Main & Montoya...


11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
On Campus Recruiting Event: Sprint (Main Campus)


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Mindfulness Lunch Hour (Main Campus)


2 More...
16

Wednesday, September 16, 2015

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
50th Anniversary Blood Drive (Montoya Campus)


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
CHSS Major Mixer (Main Campus)


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Keep Calm and Interview On: How to Ace Your Next Interview


1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Main Campus Traveling Library


1 More...
17

Thursday, September 17, 2015

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
50th Anniversary CNM Blood Drive (Westside Campus)


10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Westside Resource Fair (Westside Campus)


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
On Campus Recruiting Event: Sheraton Albuquerque Airport Hotel (Main Campus)


18

Friday, September 18, 2015

9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
CNM to UNM Transfer Day (UNM Campus)


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Physics Tutoring Sessions (Main Campus)


4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Student Government Meeting


19

Saturday, September 19, 2015

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
CNA State Exam Prep/Review for Nursing Assistants (Westside Campus)


20

Sunday, September 20, 2015

21

Monday, September 21, 2015

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Keep Calm and Interview On: How to Ace Your Next Interview


22

Tuesday, September 22, 2015

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
University Visit: Eastern New Mexico (Rio Rancho Campus)


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
University Visit: New Mexico Highlands University (Main Campus)


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Mindfulness Lunch Hour (Main Campus)


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
University Visit: Eastern New Mexico University (Westside Campus)


23

Wednesday, September 23, 2015

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
University Visit: Eastern New Mexico (Montoya Campus)


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
University Visit: New Mexico Highlands University (Montoya Campus)


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
University Visit: University of New Mexico (Main Campus)


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
University Visit: Eastern New Mexico University (South Valley Campus)


24

Thursday, September 24, 2015

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
University Visit: Eastern New Mexico (Main Campus)


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
University Visit: New Mexico Highlands University (South Valley Campus)


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
University Visit: The University of New Mexico (Montoya Campus)


11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
University Visit: New Mexico Highlands University (Westside Campus)


2 More...
25

Friday, September 25, 2015

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Montoya Campus Suncat Story Time


4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Student Government Meeting


26

Saturday, September 26, 2015

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Physics Tutoring Sessions (Main Campus)


27

Sunday, September 27, 2015

28

Monday, September 28, 2015

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: New Mexico State University (Westside Campus)


29

Tuesday, September 29, 2015

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: New Mexico State University (Main Campus)


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Mindfulness Lunch Hour (Main Campus)


3:15 PM - 5:00 PM
Lecture & Film: "The Geography of Your Drinking Water: Bottle vs Tap" (Main Campus)


30

Wednesday, September 30, 2015

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Get Your Brag Swag On: How to Use Power Statements to Showcase Your Accomplishments (Main...


5:15 PM - 7:00 PM
Lecture & Film: "The Geography of Your Drinking Water: Bottle vs Tap" (Main Campus)


1

Thursday, October 01, 2015

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Univesity Visit: New Mexico State University (Montoya Campus)


12:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Keep Calm and Interview On: How to Ace Your Next Interview


2

Friday, October 02, 2015

10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
2015 CNM Health Fair (Main Campus)


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Physics Tutoring Sessions (Main Campus)


4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Student Government Meeting


3

Saturday, October 03, 2015

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search