Skip to content
Questions? Please email webstrategy@cnm.edu

» Click here to submit events to be published in the calendar

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to the CNM Event Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

February 2017  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
19

Sunday, February 19, 2017

20

Monday, February 20, 2017

21

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

22

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

23

Thursday, February 23, 2017

24

Friday, February 24, 2017

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
(SOAR) Student Orientation, Advisement, and Registration (Main Campus)


9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Financial Aid and Scholarships: TRIO Workshop (Main Campus)


25

Saturday, February 25, 2017

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Mobile Food Pantry (Main Campus)


26

Sunday, February 26, 2017

27

Monday, February 27, 2017

1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Veterinary Technology Information Session (South Valley Campus)


2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Main Campus Writing Group


4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Enjoy Dinner @ Texas Roadhouse while Supporting CNM Level 4 Nursing Students


28

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Resume Writing Workshop (Main Campus)


10:30 AM - 1:30 PM
University Visit: Grand Canyon University (Rio Rancho Campus)


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Montoya Campus Writing Group


1

Wednesday, March 01, 2017

2

Thursday, March 02, 2017

3

Friday, March 03, 2017

4

Saturday, March 04, 2017

March 2017  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
26

Sunday, February 26, 2017

27

Monday, February 27, 2017

28

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

1

Wednesday, March 01, 2017

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Monthly Employer Recruitment Event (Main Campus)


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: Lewis University (Main Campus)


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
HWPS/CPE Information Session (Main Campus)


2

Thursday, March 02, 2017

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
"Motown the Musical!" Panel Discussion and CNM ITS Band Performance (Main Campus)


3

Friday, March 03, 2017

4

Saturday, March 04, 2017

5

Sunday, March 05, 2017

6

Monday, March 06, 2017

11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
University Visit: University of New Mexico (Main Campus)


2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Main Campus Writing Group


7

Tuesday, March 07, 2017

3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Montoya Campus Writing Group


8

Wednesday, March 08, 2017

10:30 AM - 2:00 PM
International Women's Day (Montoya Campus)


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: Lewis University (Montoya Campus)


11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
University Visit: New Mexico Highlands University - Rio Rancho (Main Campus)


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
International Women's Day Panel Discussion (Main Campus)


2 More...
9

Thursday, March 09, 2017

10:30 AM - 1:00 PM
International Students Panel (Montoya Campus)


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Belly Dance Demonstration & Study Abroad Programs (Main Campus)


11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
University Visit: New Mexico Highlands University - Rio Rancho (Montoya Campus)


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Montoya Campus Book Group: Life of Pi


1 More...
10

Friday, March 10, 2017

11

Saturday, March 11, 2017

11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Art+Feminism Wikipedia Edit-a-thon (Off Campus)


12

Sunday, March 12, 2017

13

Monday, March 13, 2017

2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Main Campus Writing Group


14

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Summer Term New Student Orientation (Montoya Campus)


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: University of New Mexico (Rio Rancho Campus)


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Montoya Campus Writing Group


5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Governing Board Meeting (Main Campus)


1 More...
15

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

16

Thursday, March 16, 2017

17

Friday, March 17, 2017

18

Saturday, March 18, 2017

19

Sunday, March 19, 2017

20

Monday, March 20, 2017

2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Main Campus Writing Group


21

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: Lewis University (South Valley Campus)


11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
World Poetry (Main Campus)


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Flamenco Dance Workshop (Main Campus)


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Montoya Campus Writing Group


22

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: Lewis University (Westside Campus)


11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
University Visit: New Mexico Highlands University - Rio Rancho (Rio Rancho Campus)...


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
HWPS/CPE Informaton Session (Main Campus)


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
International Travel Panel (Montoya Campus)


23

Thursday, March 23, 2017

11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
University Visit: New Mexico Highlands University - Rio Rancho (Westside Campus)


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
African Dance Workshop (Main Campus)


24

Friday, March 24, 2017

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Salsa Workshop


25

Saturday, March 25, 2017

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Mobile Food Pantry (Main Campus)


Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search