Skip to content
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to the City of Morgantown's Active Data Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar. If you need accommodations to attend a meeting, please contact the City Clerk at 304-284-7439. All meetings marked with a ◊ are aired live on COMCAST Channel15 and Granicus, Morgantown's Live Streaming video archive at http://morgantown.granicus.com/ViewPublisher.php?view_id=2.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

September 2017  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
27

Sunday, August 27, 2017

28

Monday, August 28, 2017

29

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

30

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

31

Thursday, August 31, 2017

1

Friday, September 01, 2017

2

Saturday, September 02, 2017

3

Sunday, September 03, 2017

4

Monday, September 04, 2017

Labor Day

5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Green Team


5

Tuesday, September 05, 2017

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
City Council Regular Meeting ◊


6

Wednesday, September 06, 2017

6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Traffic Commission ◊


7

Thursday, September 07, 2017

6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Bicycle Board


8

Friday, September 08, 2017

9

Saturday, September 09, 2017

10

Sunday, September 10, 2017

11

Monday, September 11, 2017

4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Pedestrian Safety Board


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Neighborhood Coordinating Council


12

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Downtown Taskforce


6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
MUB ◊


13

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Sunnyside Up!


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Morgantown Parking Authority


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Mountain Line Transit Authority


14

Thursday, September 14, 2017

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Metropolitan Theatre Commission


6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Planning Commission ◊


7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Norwood Addition Neighbors Association


15

Friday, September 15, 2017

16

Saturday, September 16, 2017

17

Sunday, September 17, 2017

18

Monday, September 18, 2017

19

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
City Council Regular Meeting ◊


20

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Main Street Morgantown


6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Board of Zoning Appeals ◊


6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wiles Hill-Highland Park Neighborhood Association


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Historic Landmarks Commission


21

Thursday, September 21, 2017

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Library Board


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Museum Commission


6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Human Rights Commission


22

Friday, September 22, 2017

23

Saturday, September 23, 2017

24

Sunday, September 24, 2017

25

Monday, September 25, 2017

4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Tree Board


6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
First Ward Neighborhood Group


7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Greenmont Neighborhood Association


26

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

7:00 PM
Committee of the Whole ◊


27

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

8:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Housing Advisory Board


4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Urban Landscapes Commission


6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
South Park Association of Neighbors


7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
South Hills Neighborhood Association


28

Thursday, September 28, 2017

4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
BOPARC


7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Suncrest Neighborhood Association


29

Friday, September 29, 2017

30

Saturday, September 30, 2017

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search