Skip to content
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to the City of Morgantown's Active Data Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar. If you need accommodations to attend a meeting, please contact the City Clerk at 304-284-7439. All meetings marked with a ◊ are aired live on COMCAST Channel15 and Granicus, Morgantown's Live Streaming video archive at http://morgantown.granicus.com/ViewPublisher.php?view_id=2.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

July 2017  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
25

Sunday, June 25, 2017

26

Monday, June 26, 2017

27

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

28

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

29

Thursday, June 29, 2017

30

Friday, June 30, 2017

1

Saturday, July 01, 2017

2

Sunday, July 02, 2017

3

Monday, July 03, 2017

5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Green Team


4

Tuesday, July 04, 2017

Independence Day

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
(Cancelled) City Council Regular Meeting ◊


5

Wednesday, July 05, 2017

6:00 PM - 6:00 PM
City Council Regular Meeting


6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
(Cancelled) Traffic Commission ◊


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
(Rescheduled) City Council Regular Meeting ◊


6

Thursday, July 06, 2017

6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Bicycle Board


7

Friday, July 07, 2017

8

Saturday, July 08, 2017

9

Sunday, July 09, 2017

10

Monday, July 10, 2017

4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Pedestrian Safety Board


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Neighborhood Coordinating Council


11

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Downtown Taskforce


6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
MUB ◊


12

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Sunnyside Up!


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Morgantown Parking Authority


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Mountain Line Transit Authority


13

Thursday, July 13, 2017

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Metropolitan Theatre Commission


6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Planning Commission ◊


7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Norwood Addition Neighbors Association


14

Friday, July 14, 2017

15

Saturday, July 15, 2017

16

Sunday, July 16, 2017

17

Monday, July 17, 2017

18

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
City Council Regular Meeting ◊


19

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Main Street Morgantown


6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Board of Zoning Appeals ◊


6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wiles Hill-Highland Park Neighborhood Association


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Historic Landmarks Commission


20

Thursday, July 20, 2017

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Library Board


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Museum Commission


6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Human Rights Commission


21

Friday, July 21, 2017

22

Saturday, July 22, 2017

23

Sunday, July 23, 2017

24

Monday, July 24, 2017

4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Tree Board


6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
First Ward Neighborhood Group


7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Greenmont Neighborhood Association


25

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

7:00 PM
Committee of the Whole ◊


26

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

8:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Housing Advisory Board


4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Urban Landscapes Commission


6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
South Park Association of Neighbors


7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
South Hills Neighborhood Association


27

Thursday, July 27, 2017

4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
BOPARC


7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Suncrest Neighborhood Association


28

Friday, July 28, 2017

29

Saturday, July 29, 2017

30

Sunday, July 30, 2017

31

Monday, July 31, 2017

1

Tuesday, August 01, 2017

2

Wednesday, August 02, 2017

3

Thursday, August 03, 2017

4

Friday, August 04, 2017

5

Saturday, August 05, 2017

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search