Skip to content
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to the City of Morgantown's Active Data Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar. If you need accommodations to attend a meeting, please contact the City Clerk at 304-284-7439. All meetings marked with a ◊ are aired live on COMCAST Channel15 and Granicus, Morgantown's Live Streaming video archive at http://morgantown.granicus.com/ViewPublisher.php?view_id=2.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

May 2017  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
30

Sunday, April 30, 2017

1

Monday, May 01, 2017

5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Green Team


2

Tuesday, May 02, 2017

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
City Council Regular Meeting ◊


3

Wednesday, May 03, 2017

6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
(Cancelled) Traffic Commission ◊


4

Thursday, May 04, 2017

6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Bicycle Board


5

Friday, May 05, 2017

6

Saturday, May 06, 2017

7

Sunday, May 07, 2017

8

Monday, May 08, 2017

4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Pedestrian Safety Board


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
(Cancelled) Neighborhood Coordinating Council


9

Tuesday, May 09, 2017

6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Downtown Taskforce


10

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Sunnyside Up!


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Morgantown Parking Authority


6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Community Leadership Forum


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Mountain Line Transit Authority


11

Thursday, May 11, 2017

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Metropolitan Theatre Commission


6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Planning Commission ◊


7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Norwood Addition Neighbors Association


12

Friday, May 12, 2017

13

Saturday, May 13, 2017

14

Sunday, May 14, 2017

15

Monday, May 15, 2017

16

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
City Council Regular Meeting ◊


17

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Main Street Morgantown


6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Board of Zoning Appeals ◊


6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wiles Hill-Highland Park Neighborhood Association


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Historic Landmarks Commission


18

Thursday, May 18, 2017

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Library Board


6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
MPO Policy Board


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Museum Commission


6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Human Rights Commission


19

Friday, May 19, 2017

20

Saturday, May 20, 2017

8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
[multiple] St. John's Spring Sale and Vendor Fair


21

Sunday, May 21, 2017

22

Monday, May 22, 2017

4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Tree Board


6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
First Ward Neighborhood Group


7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Greenmont Neighborhood Association


23

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

24

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

8:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Housing Advisory Board


4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Urban Landscapes Commission


6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
South Park Association of Neighbors


7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
South Hills Neighborhood Association


25

Thursday, May 25, 2017

4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
BOPARC


6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
(Cancelled) MUB ◊


7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Suncrest Neighborhood Association


26

Friday, May 26, 2017

27

Saturday, May 27, 2017

28

Sunday, May 28, 2017

29

Monday, May 29, 2017

Memorial Day

30

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

7:00 PM
Committee of the Whole ◊


31

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
(Rescheduled) MUB ◊


1

Thursday, June 01, 2017

2

Friday, June 02, 2017

3

Saturday, June 03, 2017

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search