Skip to content
Appalachian Heritage Art Series The Steel Wheels - photo credit: RubySky Photography
Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Submit Events

Customize your view of events by selecting one of the view options from the left. Use the help button on the right for assistance.

Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:



Submit

April 1 - 30, 2014

Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Wednesday, April 02, 2014

11:00 AM - 12:15 PM Poetry Reading & Discussion

Thursday, April 03, 2014

12:00 PM - 4:00 PM Career Expo

Saturday, April 05, 2014

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Simple Gifts

Tuesday, April 08, 2014

9:30 AM - 6:30 PM Recreation Center Grand Opening
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM Art Exhibit: BRCC student artworks

Wednesday, April 09, 2014

12:30 PM - 1:30 PM Recreation Center Grand Opening Ribbon Cutting

Thursday, April 10, 2014

12:30 PM - 1:30 PM Performance: Classical Hispanic Music

Friday, April 11, 2014

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Everybody Is A Leader seminar

Saturday, April 12, 2014

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Travel Like A Pro

Tuesday, April 15, 2014

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM Chin Hamaya Taiko Drum Workshop
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM ABG Honor Society presentation
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Film Showing: Girl Rising

Wednesday, April 16, 2014

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM Artist-In-Residence: Sculptor John Mason
11:00 AM - 12:15 PM Middle Eastern Art History presentation
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM Poetry From Around the World

Thursday, April 17, 2014

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM Artist-In-Residence: Sculptor John Mason
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Poetry From Around the World
5:30 PM - 6:00 PM JMU CSA Lion Dance Troupe

Tuesday, April 22, 2014

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Blogging for Peace discussion

Wednesday, April 23, 2014

2:00 PM - 2:30 PM Performance: Classical Hispanic Music

Thursday, April 24, 2014

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM SPECTRUM students present "Building a Sense of Community"

Friday, April 25, 2014

8:45 AM - 3:00 PM Administrative Professionals Celebration

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search