Skip to content
BRCC Driveway Banner
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Customize your view of events by selecting one of the view options from the left. Use the help button on the right for assistance.

Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

January 2017

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Sunday, January 01, 2017

New Year's Day

All Day
Christmas Break (Multi-Day Event)


2

Monday, January 02, 2017

End Day
Christmas Break (Multi-Day Event)


3

Tuesday, January 03, 2017

8:15 AM - 7:00 PM
Registration: Extended Hours


4

Wednesday, January 04, 2017

8:15 AM - 7:00 PM
Registration: Extended Hours


5

Thursday, January 05, 2017

8:15 AM - 7:00 PM
Registration: Extended Hours


6

Friday, January 06, 2017

8:15 AM - 5:00 PM
Registration: Extended Hours


7

Saturday, January 07, 2017

10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Registration: Extended Hours


8

Sunday, January 08, 2017

9

Monday, January 09, 2017

All Day
Spring Classes Begin


10

Tuesday, January 10, 2017

5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
WCE Healthcare Open House


11

Wednesday, January 11, 2017

12

Thursday, January 12, 2017

13

Friday, January 13, 2017

14

Saturday, January 14, 2017

15

Sunday, January 15, 2017

16

Monday, January 16, 2017

Martin Luther King Day

All Day
College Closed: Martin Luther King, Jr., Day


17

Tuesday, January 17, 2017

18

Wednesday, January 18, 2017

4:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Welding and Machining Open House


19

Thursday, January 19, 2017

20

Friday, January 20, 2017

21

Saturday, January 21, 2017

22

Sunday, January 22, 2017

23

Monday, January 23, 2017

24

Tuesday, January 24, 2017

25

Wednesday, January 25, 2017

26

Thursday, January 26, 2017

All Day
Last Day to Drop with Refund:16-Week Classes


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Artist Lecture: Eric Kniss


27

Friday, January 27, 2017

28

Saturday, January 28, 2017

29

Sunday, January 29, 2017

30

Monday, January 30, 2017

31

Tuesday, January 31, 2017

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Lit-Salon - A Reading Series


1

Wednesday, February 01, 2017

2

Thursday, February 02, 2017

3

Friday, February 03, 2017

4

Saturday, February 04, 2017

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search