Skip to content
Calendar | Bossier Parish Community College
Bossier Parish Community College
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Search

Welcome to the Bossier Parish Community College Calendar of Events. Use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar. To submit for approval a BPCC-related event to be included on this calendar, please adhere to the Event Submission Guidelines and complete the Event Submission Form.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

September 2014  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
31

Sunday, August 31, 2014

1

Monday, September 01, 2014

Labor Day

BPCC CLOSED

2

Tuesday, September 02, 2014

Classes begin (Session J)

12:30 PM
Placement Testing


3:30 PM
(Cancelled) SGA Meeting


3

Wednesday, September 03, 2014

8:00 AM
SGA Election


4

Thursday, September 04, 2014

Last day to drop (Session D)

SGA Election

5

Friday, September 05, 2014

12:00 PM
SGA Election


6

Saturday, September 06, 2014

7

Sunday, September 07, 2014

8

Monday, September 08, 2014

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Vector Marketing Job Fair


9

Tuesday, September 09, 2014

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Vector Marketing Job Fair


3:30 PM
SGA Meeting


10

Wednesday, September 10, 2014

11

Thursday, September 11, 2014

Final exams (Session D)

7:30 PM
Guest Artist Series: Operatizer


12

Friday, September 12, 2014

Classes begin (Session E)

10:00 AM
Placement Testing


12:00 PM
Grades due (Session D)


12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Open Studio Art Lab


13

Saturday, September 13, 2014

14

Sunday, September 14, 2014

15

Monday, September 15, 2014

9:00 AM - 3:30 PM
LifeShare Blood Drive


16

Tuesday, September 16, 2014

9:00 AM - 3:30 PM
LifeShare Blood Drive


3:30 PM
SGA Meeting


17

Wednesday, September 17, 2014

9:00 AM - 9:50 AM
Constitution Day Debate


18

Thursday, September 18, 2014

19

Friday, September 19, 2014

20

Saturday, September 20, 2014

21

Sunday, September 21, 2014

22

Monday, September 22, 2014

23

Tuesday, September 23, 2014

3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Placement Testing


3:30 PM
SGA Meeting


24

Wednesday, September 24, 2014

8:45 AM - 9:00 AM
See You at the Pole


25

Thursday, September 25, 2014

26

Friday, September 26, 2014

12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Open Studio Art Lab


27

Saturday, September 27, 2014

8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
LSAT Testing


28

Sunday, September 28, 2014

29

Monday, September 29, 2014

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Vector Marketing Job Fair


30

Tuesday, September 30, 2014

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Vector Marketing Job Fair


3:30 PM
SGA Meeting


1

Wednesday, October 01, 2014

2

Thursday, October 02, 2014

3

Friday, October 03, 2014

4

Saturday, October 04, 2014

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search