Skip to content
Calendar | Bossier Parish Community College
Bossier Parish Community College
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Search

Welcome to the Bossier Parish Community College Calendar of Events. Use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar. To submit for approval a BPCC-related event to be included on this calendar, please adhere to the Event Submission Guidelines and complete the Event Submission Form.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

November 2014  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
26

Sunday, October 26, 2014

27

Monday, October 27, 2014

28

Tuesday, October 28, 2014

29

Wednesday, October 29, 2014

30

Thursday, October 30, 2014

31

Friday, October 31, 2014

1

Saturday, November 01, 2014

HiSET Testing

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Talent Show Rehearsal


1:00 PM
BPCC Women's Basketball Game (Baton Rouge, LA)


5:00 PM
BPCC Men's Basketball Game (Baton Rouge, LA)


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Talent Show


2

Sunday, November 02, 2014

3

Monday, November 03, 2014

8:00 AM
Homecoming Court Election


9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
LSUS Recruiting


9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Vector Marketing Job Fair


3:00 PM
BPCC Baseball Game (HOME)


3:00 PM
Cyber Club Meeting


5:30 PM
BPCC Women's Basketball Game (HOME)


4

Tuesday, November 04, 2014

Election Day

Final exams (Session F)

HiSET Testing

Homecoming Court Election

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Vector Marketing Job Fair


12:15 PM
BCM Bible Study


3:00 PM
BPCC Baseball Game (HOME)


3:30 PM
SGA Meeting


3:30 PM
Theatre Voice Recital


5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Culinary Arts Buffet


7:00 PM
BPCC Men's Basketball Game (HOME)


5

Wednesday, November 05, 2014

Classes begin (Session G)

Homecoming Court Election

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
LSUS Recruiting


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
National Doughnut Day


12:00 PM
Grades due (Session F)


12:15 PM
FCA Meeting


12:30 PM
Placement Testing


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
CIT/CIS Resume Cafe


3:00 PM
BPCC Baseball Game (HOME)


4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
National Doughnut Day


6

Thursday, November 06, 2014

HiSET Testing

Homecoming Court Election

12:15 PM
(Rescheduled) BCM Meeting


3:00 PM
BPCC Baseball Game (HOME)


3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
LSUS Recruiting


3:30 PM
(Cancelled) Student Recital


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
BGC Meeting


4:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Faculty/Staff Webinar (TRSL): Retirement Eligibility


7:00 PM
BPCC & NSU Choral Concert


7

Friday, November 07, 2014

12:00 PM
Homecoming Court Election


2:00 PM
BPCC Women's Basketball Game (Shreveport, LA)


3:00 PM
BPCC Baseball Game (HOME)


4:00 PM
BPCC Men's Basketball Game (Shreveport, LA)


7:30 PM
Choir Concert


8

Saturday, November 08, 2014

12:00 PM
BPCC Women's Basketball Game (Shreveport, LA)


2:00 PM
BPCC Men's Basketball Game (Shreveport, LA)


9

Sunday, November 09, 2014

10

Monday, November 10, 2014

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
LifeShare Blood Drive


9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
LSUS Recruiting


1:00 PM
Placement Testing


11

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

Veteran's Day

HiSET Testing

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
LifeShare Blood Drive


12:15 PM
BCM Bible Study


3:30 PM
SGA Meeting


5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Culinary Arts Buffet


6:30 PM
Fall Festival of One-Act Plays


12

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
LSUS Recruiting


12:15 PM
FCA Meeting


5:30 PM
BPCC Women's Basketball Game (HOME)


13

Thursday, November 13, 2014

HiSET Testing

12:00 PM
Placement Testing


3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
LSUS Recruiting


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
BGC Meeting


7:30 PM
Suite Dreams Premiere


14

Friday, November 14, 2014

Last day to drop (Session C)

12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Open Studio Art Lab


7:30 PM
Band Concert


15

Saturday, November 15, 2014

HiSET Testing

2:00 PM
BPCC Women's Basketball Game (HOME)


4:00 PM
BPCC Men's Basketball Game (HOME)


7:30 PM
Suite Dreams


16

Sunday, November 16, 2014

17

Monday, November 17, 2014

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
LSUS Recruiting


9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Vector Marketing Job Fair


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Placement Testing


7:30 PM
Sophomore Recital


18

Tuesday, November 18, 2014

HiSET Testing

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Vector Marketing Job Fair


12:15 PM
BCM Bible Study


12:30 PM
Placement Testing


3:30 PM
SGA Meeting


3:30 PM
Student Recital


5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Culinary Arts Thanksgiving Buffet


19

Wednesday, November 19, 2014

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
LSUS Recruiting


12:15 PM
FCA Meeting


5:30 PM
BPCC Women's Basketball Game (HOME)


7:00 PM
BPCC Men's Basketball Game (HOME)


20

Thursday, November 20, 2014

HiSET Testing

12:00 PM
ADAPTS Meeting


3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
LSUS Recruiting


3:30 PM
Student Recital


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
BGC Meeting


7:00 PM
BPCC Men's Basketball Game (HOME)


7:30 PM
Jazz Ensemble Concert


21

Friday, November 21, 2014

Graduate finals

22

Saturday, November 22, 2014

4:00 PM
BPCC Women's Basketball Game (Brenham, TX)


6:00 PM
BPCC Men's Basketball Game (Brenham, TX)


23

Sunday, November 23, 2014

24

Monday, November 24, 2014

FALL BREAK

25

Tuesday, November 25, 2014

FALL BREAK

HiSET Testing

6:00 PM
BPCC Women's Basketball Game (Lufkin, TX)


7:30 PM
BPCC Men's Basketball Game (HOME)


26

Wednesday, November 26, 2014

FALL BREAK

27

Thursday, November 27, 2014

Thanksgiving

BPCC CLOSED

FALL BREAK

28

Friday, November 28, 2014

BPCC CLOSED

FALL BREAK

29

Saturday, November 29, 2014

30

Sunday, November 30, 2014

1

Monday, December 01, 2014

2

Tuesday, December 02, 2014

3

Wednesday, December 03, 2014

4

Thursday, December 04, 2014

5

Friday, December 05, 2014

6

Saturday, December 06, 2014

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search