Skip to content
Calendar | Bossier Parish Community College
Bossier Parish Community College
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Search

Welcome to the Bossier Parish Community College Calendar of Events. Use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar. To submit for approval a BPCC-related event to be included on this calendar, please adhere to the Event Submission Guidelines and complete the Event Submission Form.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

May 2015  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
26

Sunday, April 26, 2015

27

Monday, April 27, 2015

28

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

29

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

30

Thursday, April 30, 2015

1

Friday, May 01, 2015

Graduate finals

Summer & Fall 2015 registration online

8:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Savoir Faire Exhibit


1:00 PM
BPCC Baseball Game (Corsicana, TX)


4:00 PM
Cavalier Express Application Deadline


7:30 PM
Concert Choir & Chamber Singers Concert


2

Saturday, May 02, 2015

Summer & Fall 2015 registration online

3

Sunday, May 03, 2015

Summer & Fall 2015 registration online

4

Monday, May 04, 2015

Graduate finals

Summer & Fall 2015 registration online

8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
LSUS Recruiting


8:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Savoir Faire Exhibit


9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
(Cancelled) ASU Recruiting


7:30 PM
Sophomore Solo Recital


5

Tuesday, May 05, 2015

Graduate finals

Last day to drop (Session G)

Summer & Fall 2015 registration online

8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
(Cancelled) LSUS Recruiting


8:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Savoir Faire Exhibit


11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
NSU @ BPCC Fun Day


3:30 PM
SGA Meeting


7:30 PM
Sophomore Solo Recital


6

Wednesday, May 06, 2015

Final exams (Sessions A & J)

Graduate finals

Summer & Fall 2015 registration online

8:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Savoir Faire Exhibit


9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
NSU Recruiting


7

Thursday, May 07, 2015

Final exams (Sessions A & J)

Graduate finals

Summer & Fall 2015 registration online

8:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Savoir Faire Exhibit


10:30 AM - 2:30 PM
(Cancelled) LSUS Recruiting


4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Welcome Reception for Chancellor Bateman


8

Friday, May 08, 2015

Final exams (Sessions A, C, G & J)

Summer & Fall 2015 registration online

8:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Savoir Faire Exhibit


11:00 AM
STEM Building Groundbreaking Ceremony


12:00 PM
Graduate grades due


5:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Cavalier Cheerleader/Mascot Clinic


7:00 PM
Phi Theta Kappa Induction Ceremony


9

Saturday, May 09, 2015

Summer & Fall 2015 registration online

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Cavalier Cheerleader/Mascot Clinic


2:00 PM
Cavalier Cheerleader/Mascot Clinic


10

Sunday, May 10, 2015

Summer & Fall 2015 registration online

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Cavalier Cheerleader/Mascot Tryouts Review


2:00 PM
Cavalier Cheerleader/Mascot Tryouts


11

Monday, May 11, 2015

Final exams (Sessions A & J)

Summer & Fall 2015 registration online

12:00 PM
Grades due (Sessions C & G)


12

Tuesday, May 12, 2015

Final exams (Sessions A & J)

Summer & Fall 2015 registration online

6:00 PM
K945 Listener Lounge: Carly Rae Jepsen


13

Wednesday, May 13, 2015

Summer & Fall 2015 registration online

12:00 PM
Grades due (Sessions A & J)


14

Thursday, May 14, 2015

Summer & Fall 2015 registration online

11:30 AM
Faculty/Staff End-of-Year Luncheon


6:00 PM
Nursing Pinning Ceremony


15

Friday, May 15, 2015

Summer & Fall 2015 registration online

9:30 AM
Spring 2015 Graduation (ALHT & TEM divisions)


2:00 PM
Spring 2015 Graduation (All other academic divisions)


16

Saturday, May 16, 2015

Music Scholarship Auditions

Summer & Fall 2015 registration online

17

Sunday, May 17, 2015

Summer & Fall 2015 registration online

18

Monday, May 18, 2015

Summer & Fall 2015 registration online

3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Placement Testing


19

Tuesday, May 19, 2015

Summer & Fall 2015 registration online

1:00 PM
Placement Testing


20

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

Summer & Fall 2015 registration online

21

Thursday, May 21, 2015

Summer & Fall 2015 registration online

9:00 AM
Placement Testing


22

Friday, May 22, 2015

Summer & Fall 2015 registration online

11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Staff Senate End-of-Year Luncheon


23

Saturday, May 23, 2015

Summer & Fall 2015 registration online

24

Sunday, May 24, 2015

Summer & Fall 2015 registration online

25

Monday, May 25, 2015

Memorial Day

BPCC CLOSED

Summer & Fall 2015 registration online

26

Tuesday, May 26, 2015

Summer & Fall 2015 registration online

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Placement Testing


9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Summer 2015 General Registration


27

Wednesday, May 27, 2015

Classes begin (Sessions A & B)

Fall 2015 registration online

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Placement Testing


28

Thursday, May 28, 2015

Fall 2015 registration online

Last day to change from credit to audit or from audit to credit (Session B)

29

Friday, May 29, 2015

Fall 2015 registration online

30

Saturday, May 30, 2015

Fall 2015 registration online

31

Sunday, May 31, 2015

Fall 2015 registration online

1

Monday, June 01, 2015

2

Tuesday, June 02, 2015

3

Wednesday, June 03, 2015

4

Thursday, June 04, 2015

5

Friday, June 05, 2015

6

Saturday, June 06, 2015

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search