Skip to content
Calendar | Bossier Parish Community College
Bossier Parish Community College
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Search

Welcome to the Bossier Parish Community College Calendar of Events. Use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar. To submit for approval a BPCC-related event to be included on this calendar, please adhere to the Event Submission Guidelines and complete the Event Submission Form.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

July 2015  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
28

Sunday, June 28, 2015

29

Monday, June 29, 2015

30

Tuesday, June 30, 2015

1

Wednesday, July 01, 2015

ATTENTION STUDENTS: IMPORTANT NOTICE

Cavalier Express T-Shirt Sale

Fall 2015 registration online

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Placement Testing


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
University Court Recruiting


2

Thursday, July 02, 2015

ATTENTION STUDENTS: IMPORTANT NOTICE

Fall 2015 registration online

3

Friday, July 03, 2015

ATTENTION STUDENTS: IMPORTANT NOTICE

BPCC CLOSED

Fall 2015 registration online

4

Saturday, July 04, 2015

Independence Day

ATTENTION STUDENTS: IMPORTANT NOTICE

Fall 2015 registration online

5

Sunday, July 05, 2015

ATTENTION STUDENTS: IMPORTANT NOTICE

Fall 2015 registration online

6

Monday, July 06, 2015

ATTENTION STUDENTS: IMPORTANT NOTICE

Fall 2015 registration online

3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Placement Testing


7

Tuesday, July 07, 2015

ATTENTION STUDENTS: IMPORTANT NOTICE

Fall 2015 registration online

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
University Court Recruiting


1:00 PM
Faculty/Staff Workshop: Introduction to Canvas


2:00 PM
Faculty/Staff Workshop: Introduction to Canvas


8

Wednesday, July 08, 2015

ATTENTION STUDENTS: IMPORTANT NOTICE

Fall 2015 registration online

9

Thursday, July 09, 2015

ATTENTION STUDENTS: IMPORTANT NOTICE

Fall 2015 registration online

9:00 AM
Placement Testing


10

Friday, July 10, 2015

ATTENTION STUDENTS: IMPORTANT NOTICE

Fall 2015 registration online

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Technology, Engineering & Mathematics Career Fair


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
University Court Recruiting


11

Saturday, July 11, 2015

ATTENTION STUDENTS: IMPORTANT NOTICE

Fall 2015 registration online

12

Sunday, July 12, 2015

ATTENTION STUDENTS: IMPORTANT NOTICE

Fall 2015 registration online

13

Monday, July 13, 2015

ATTENTION STUDENTS: IMPORTANT NOTICE

Fall 2015 registration online

14

Tuesday, July 14, 2015

ATTENTION STUDENTS: IMPORTANT NOTICE

Fall 2015 registration online

Last day to drop (Session A)

15

Wednesday, July 15, 2015

ATTENTION STUDENTS: IMPORTANT NOTICE

Fall 2015 registration online

Last day to drop (Session C)

2:00 PM - 2:50 PM
Faculty/Staff Workshop: Adobe Photoshop General Overveiw


16

Thursday, July 16, 2015

ATTENTION STUDENTS: IMPORTANT NOTICE

Fall 2015 registration online

Final exams (Session A)

Graduate finals

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Faculty Webinar (NISOD): Five Secrets to Spectacular Student Engagement


17

Friday, July 17, 2015

ATTENTION STUDENTS: IMPORTANT NOTICE

Fall 2015 registration online

12:00 PM
Graduate grades due


18

Saturday, July 18, 2015

ATTENTION STUDENTS: IMPORTANT NOTICE

Fall 2015 registration online

19

Sunday, July 19, 2015

ATTENTION STUDENTS: IMPORTANT NOTICE

Fall 2015 registration online

20

Monday, July 20, 2015

ATTENTION STUDENTS: IMPORTANT NOTICE

Fall 2015 registration online

Final exams (Sessions A & C)

21

Tuesday, July 21, 2015

ATTENTION STUDENTS: IMPORTANT NOTICE

Fall 2015 registration online

12:00 PM
Grades due (Sessions A & C)


22

Wednesday, July 22, 2015

ATTENTION STUDENTS: IMPORTANT NOTICE

Fall 2015 registration online

23

Thursday, July 23, 2015

ATTENTION STUDENTS: IMPORTANT NOTICE

Fall 2015 registration online

11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
EAP Seminar Luncheon: Engaging University Resources and Involvement


2:00 PM - 2:50 PM
Staff Workshop: Academic Advising Field Guide


24

Friday, July 24, 2015

Fall 2015 registration online

10:00 AM
Summer 2015 Graduation


7:30 PM
The Turn of the Screw


25

Saturday, July 25, 2015

Fall 2015 registration online

7:30 PM
The Turn of the Screw


26

Sunday, July 26, 2015

Fall 2015 registration online

2:00 PM
The Turn of the Screw


27

Monday, July 27, 2015

Fall 2015 registration online

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Placement Testing


28

Tuesday, July 28, 2015

Fall 2015 registration online

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
(Cancelled) University Court Recruiting


29

Wednesday, July 29, 2015

Fall 2015 registration online

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Placement Testing


30

Thursday, July 30, 2015

Fall 2015 registration online

1:00 PM
Placement Testing


31

Friday, July 31, 2015

Fall 2015 registration online

7:30 PM
The Turn of the Screw


1

Saturday, August 01, 2015

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search