Skip to content
Calendar | Bossier Parish Community College
Bossier Parish Community College
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Search

Welcome to the Bossier Parish Community College Calendar of Events. Use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar. To submit for approval a BPCC-related event to be included on this calendar, please adhere to the Event Submission Guidelines and complete the Event Submission Form.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

February 2016  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
31

Sunday, January 31, 2016

1

Monday, February 01, 2016

Classes begin / Last day to register (Session J)

Help the Homeless Donation Drive

1:00 PM
Ms. BPCC & Miss Tiny Cavalier Pageant Interest Meeting


2

Tuesday, February 02, 2016

Help the Homeless Donation Drive

12:15 PM - 1:10 PM
BPCC Intramurals: Rec Time


12:15 PM
Ms. BPCC & Miss Tiny Cavalier Pageant Interest Meeting


3:30 PM
SGA Meeting


3

Wednesday, February 03, 2016

Help the Homeless Donation Drive

2:00 PM
Faculty/Staff Workshop: Understanding a First-Generation Student's Experience...


5:30 PM
BPCC Women's Basketball Game (Carthage, TX)


5:30 PM
Spring Festival of One-Act Plays Auditions


7:30 PM
BPCC Men's Basketball Game (Carthage, TX)


4

Thursday, February 04, 2016

Help the Homeless Donation Drive

Last day to drop without a grade of "W" (Session J & LCTCS Online)

12:15 PM
BCM Lunch Meeting


12:15 PM - 1:10 PM
BPCC Intramurals: Rec Time


4:30 PM
Three Little Pigs Auditions


5:00 PM
Ms. BPCC Pageant Contestant Meeting & Entry Deadline


6:30 PM
Miss Tiny Cavalier Pageant Contestant Meeting & Entry Deadline


7:30 PM
BCM Refuel


5

Friday, February 05, 2016

BPCC Softball Game (Ft. Worth, TX)

Help the Homeless Donation Drive

National Wear Red Day

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Splash Kingdom Job Fair


12:00 PM
Domestic Violence & You: Get the Facts & Know Your Rights


2:00 PM
BPCC Baseball Game (McKinney, TX)


6

Saturday, February 06, 2016

BPCC Softball Game (Ft. Worth, TX)

12:00 PM
BPCC Baseball Game (Hillsboro, TX)


2:00 PM
BPCC Women's Basketball Game (HOME)


4:00 PM
BPCC Men's Basketball Game (HOME)


7

Sunday, February 07, 2016

8

Monday, February 08, 2016

Last day to drop with a grade of "W" (Session D)

9

Tuesday, February 09, 2016

BPCC CLOSED (Mardi Gras)

10

Wednesday, February 10, 2016

12:00 PM
Extended Entry Deadline for Ms. BPCC & Miss Tiny Cavalier Pageant


1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
BPCC Softball Game (HOME)


1:30 PM
Ms. BPCC Pageant Mock Contestant Interviews


2:00 PM
BPCC Baseball Game (Raymond, MS)


5:30 PM
BPCC Women's Basketball Game (Kilgore, TX)


7:30 PM
BPCC Men's Basketball Game (Kilgore, TX)


11

Thursday, February 11, 2016

Final exams (Session D)

11:30 AM
Black History Month Series: Hallowed Grounds


12:15 PM - 1:10 PM
BPCC Intramurals: Rec Time


12:30 PM
BCM Meeting


7:30 PM
BCM Refuel


12

Friday, February 12, 2016

Classes begin / Last day to register (Session E)

9:00 AM
Cavalier Express Valentine's Treats Sale


12:00 PM
Grades due (Session D)


13

Saturday, February 13, 2016

2:00 PM
BPCC Baseball Game (Baton Rouge, LA)


4:00 PM
BPCC Men's Basketball Game (Corsicana, TX)


5:00 PM
BPCC Baseball Game (Baton Rouge, LA)


14

Sunday, February 14, 2016

15

Monday, February 15, 2016

Washington's Birthday

Last day to change from credit to audit or from audit to credit (Sessions E & J)

16

Tuesday, February 16, 2016

9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Louisiana Tech Recruiting


12:00 PM
BPCC Baseball Game (HOME)


12:15 PM - 1:10 PM
BPCC Intramurals: Rec Time


1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
BPCC Softball Game (Port Arthur, TX)


3:30 PM
SGA Meeting


17

Wednesday, February 17, 2016

12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
BPCC Softball Game (Port Arthur, TX)


2:00 PM
BPCC Women's Basketball Game (HOME)


18

Thursday, February 18, 2016

10:00 AM
ADAPTS Meeting


11:30 AM
Black History Month Series: Literary Salon


12:15 PM - 1:10 PM
BPCC Intramurals: Rec Time


12:30 PM
BCM Meeting


5:00 PM
Ms. BPCC Pageant Official Contestant Interviews


7:30 PM
BCM Refuel


19

Friday, February 19, 2016

1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
BPCC Softball Game (Raymond, MS)


5:00 PM
Ms. BPCC Pageant Rehearsal


6:30 PM
Miss Tiny Cavalier Pageant Rehearsal


20

Saturday, February 20, 2016

Last day to drop without a grade of "W" (Session E)

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
BPCC Softball Game (Raymond, MS)


12:00 PM
BPCC Baseball Game (HOME)


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
BPCC Softball Game (Raymond, MS)


2:00 PM
BPCC Women's Basketball Game (HOME)


4:00 PM
BPCC Men's Basketball Game (HOME)


6:00 PM
2016 Ms. BPCC & Miss Tiny Cavalier Pageant


21

Sunday, February 21, 2016

22

Monday, February 22, 2016

23

Tuesday, February 23, 2016

12:15 PM - 1:10 PM
BPCC Intramurals: Rec Time


12:30 PM
8 Days Movie Screening (BPCC students, faculty & staff)


3:30 PM
SGA Meeting


6:30 PM
8 Days Movie Screening (Open to public)


24

Wednesday, February 24, 2016

5:30 PM
BPCC Women's Basketball Game (Paris, TX)


7:30 PM
BPCC Men's Basketball Game (Paris, TX)


25

Thursday, February 25, 2016

11:30 AM
Black History Month Series: BPCC Gospel Choir Cantata


12:00 PM
BPCC Baseball Game (Ft. Worth, TX)


12:15 PM - 1:10 PM
BPCC Intramurals: Rec Time


12:30 PM
BCM Meeting


7:30 PM
BCM Refuel


26

Friday, February 26, 2016

BPCC Softball Game (Longview, TX)

1:00 PM
BPCC Baseball Game (McKinney, TX)


27

Saturday, February 27, 2016

BPCC Softball Game (Longview, TX)

2:00 PM
BPCC Women's Basketball Game (HOME)


4:00 PM
BPCC Men's Basketball Game (HOME)


28

Sunday, February 28, 2016

29

Monday, February 29, 2016

1

Tuesday, March 01, 2016

2

Wednesday, March 02, 2016

3

Thursday, March 03, 2016

4

Friday, March 04, 2016

5

Saturday, March 05, 2016

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search