Skip to content
Calendar | Bossier Parish Community College
Bossier Parish Community College
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Search

Welcome to the Bossier Parish Community College Calendar of Events. Use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar. To submit for approval a BPCC-related event to be included on this calendar, please adhere to the Event Submission Guidelines and complete the Event Submission Form.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

August 2014  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
27

Sunday, July 27, 2014

28

Monday, July 28, 2014

29

Tuesday, July 29, 2014

30

Wednesday, July 30, 2014

31

Thursday, July 31, 2014

1

Friday, August 01, 2014

Fall 2014 registration online

7:30 PM
Greater Tuna


2

Saturday, August 02, 2014

Fall 2014 registration online

8:30 AM
Ladies in Gold Danceline Tryouts


7:30 PM
Greater Tuna


3

Sunday, August 03, 2014

Fall 2014 registration online

2:00 PM
Greater Tuna


4

Monday, August 04, 2014

Fall 2014 registration online

5

Tuesday, August 05, 2014

Fall 2014 registration online

1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Placement Testing


6

Wednesday, August 06, 2014

Fall 2014 registration online

9:00 AM
Placement Testing


7

Thursday, August 07, 2014

Fall 2014 registration online

1:00 PM
Placement Testing


8

Friday, August 08, 2014

Fall 2014 registration online

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
BPCC @ GSU Fall 2014 Registration


9

Saturday, August 09, 2014

Fall 2014 registration online

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Benteler Steel/Tube Job Fair


10

Sunday, August 10, 2014

Fall 2014 registration online

11

Monday, August 11, 2014

Fall 2014 registration online

12

Tuesday, August 12, 2014

Fall 2014 registration online

13

Wednesday, August 13, 2014

9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Fall 2014 General Registration


9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Placement Testing


14

Thursday, August 14, 2014

9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Fall 2014 General Registration


9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Placement Testing


15

Friday, August 15, 2014

Classes begin (Sessions A, B & D)

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Placement Testing


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
University Court Recruiting


16

Saturday, August 16, 2014

17

Sunday, August 17, 2014

18

Monday, August 18, 2014

Welcome Week

8:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Extended Hours for Student IDs


12:30 PM
Placement Testing


19

Tuesday, August 19, 2014

Welcome Week

8:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Extended Hours for Student IDs


11:30 AM
Cavalier Express Pizza Sale


12:30 PM
Placement Testing


3:00 PM
BPCC Gospel Choir (BGC) Auditions


3:30 PM
SGA Meeting


20

Wednesday, August 20, 2014

Welcome Week

8:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Extended Hours for Student IDs


11:30 AM
Cavalier Express Pizza Sale


12:30 PM
Placement Testing


6:30 PM
A Year with Frog and Toad Auditions


21

Thursday, August 21, 2014

Welcome Week

8:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Extended Hours for Student IDs


12:30 PM
Placement Testing


6:30 PM
A Year with Frog and Toad Auditions


22

Friday, August 22, 2014

Welcome Week

23

Saturday, August 23, 2014

24

Sunday, August 24, 2014

25

Monday, August 25, 2014

26

Tuesday, August 26, 2014

9:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Back-to-School Bash


12:30 PM
Placement Testing


3:30 PM
SGA Meeting


27

Wednesday, August 27, 2014

12:30 PM
Placement Testing


28

Thursday, August 28, 2014

6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Cavalier Cheerleader & Mascot Clinic


29

Friday, August 29, 2014

12:00 PM
SGA Application Deadline


6:00 PM
Cavalier Cheerleader & Mascot Tryouts


30

Saturday, August 30, 2014

31

Sunday, August 31, 2014

1

Monday, September 01, 2014

2

Tuesday, September 02, 2014

3

Wednesday, September 03, 2014

4

Thursday, September 04, 2014

5

Friday, September 05, 2014

6

Saturday, September 06, 2014

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search