Skip to content
Principals Portal Banner
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:


Search

Welcome to the Advance Professional Development Calendar.
Please click on or hover over events to view details and registration.

Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

September 2014

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
31

Sunday, August 31, 2014

1

Monday, September 01, 2014

Labor Day

2

Tuesday, September 02, 2014

3

Wednesday, September 03, 2014

4

Thursday, September 04, 2014

5

Friday, September 05, 2014

6

Saturday, September 06, 2014

7

Sunday, September 07, 2014

8

Monday, September 08, 2014

9

Tuesday, September 09, 2014

8:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Advance: School Team Training Make Up - Queens


10

Wednesday, September 10, 2014

8:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Advance: School Team Training Make Up - Staten Island


11

Thursday, September 11, 2014

8:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Advance: School Team Training Make Up - Bronx


12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Advance: School Team Training Make Up - Brooklyn


2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Advance: School Team Training Make Up - Brooklyn


12

Friday, September 12, 2014

13

Saturday, September 13, 2014

14

Sunday, September 14, 2014

15

Monday, September 15, 2014

16

Tuesday, September 16, 2014

8:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Advance: School Team Training Make Up - Manhattan


17

Wednesday, September 17, 2014

18

Thursday, September 18, 2014

19

Friday, September 19, 2014

20

Saturday, September 20, 2014

21

Sunday, September 21, 2014

22

Monday, September 22, 2014

23

Tuesday, September 23, 2014

24

Wednesday, September 24, 2014

25

Thursday, September 25, 2014

26

Friday, September 26, 2014

27

Saturday, September 27, 2014

28

Sunday, September 28, 2014

29

Monday, September 29, 2014

30

Tuesday, September 30, 2014

1

Wednesday, October 01, 2014

2

Thursday, October 02, 2014

3

Friday, October 03, 2014

4

Saturday, October 04, 2014

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
 Principals Portal Banner