Skip to content
Principals Portal Banner
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:


Search

Welcome to the Advance Professional Development Calendar.
Please click on or hover over events to view details and registration.

Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

December 2014

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
21

Sunday, December 21, 2014

22

Monday, December 22, 2014

23

Tuesday, December 23, 2014

24

Wednesday, December 24, 2014

Winter Recess (Schools Closed)

25

Thursday, December 25, 2014

Winter Recess (Schools Closed)

26

Friday, December 26, 2014

Winter Recess (Schools Closed)

27

Saturday, December 27, 2014

Winter Recess (Schools Closed)

28

Sunday, December 28, 2014

Winter Recess (Schools Closed)

29

Monday, December 29, 2014

Winter Recess (Schools Closed)

30

Tuesday, December 30, 2014

Winter Recess (Schools Closed)

31

Wednesday, December 31, 2014

Winter Recess (Schools Closed)

1

Thursday, January 01, 2015

2

Friday, January 02, 2015

3

Saturday, January 03, 2015

January 2015

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
28

Sunday, December 28, 2014

29

Monday, December 29, 2014

30

Tuesday, December 30, 2014

31

Wednesday, December 31, 2014

1

Thursday, January 01, 2015

Winter Recess (Schools Closed)

2

Friday, January 02, 2015

Winter Recess (Schools Closed)

3

Saturday, January 03, 2015

4

Sunday, January 04, 2015

5

Monday, January 05, 2015

School Resumes

6

Tuesday, January 06, 2015

7

Wednesday, January 07, 2015

8

Thursday, January 08, 2015

9

Friday, January 09, 2015

10

Saturday, January 10, 2015

11

Sunday, January 11, 2015

12

Monday, January 12, 2015

13

Tuesday, January 13, 2015

14

Wednesday, January 14, 2015

15

Thursday, January 15, 2015

16

Friday, January 16, 2015

17

Saturday, January 17, 2015

18

Sunday, January 18, 2015

19

Monday, January 19, 2015

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day (Schools Closed)

20

Tuesday, January 20, 2015

21

Wednesday, January 21, 2015

22

Thursday, January 22, 2015

23

Friday, January 23, 2015

24

Saturday, January 24, 2015

25

Sunday, January 25, 2015

26

Monday, January 26, 2015

27

Tuesday, January 27, 2015

28

Wednesday, January 28, 2015

29

Thursday, January 29, 2015

30

Friday, January 30, 2015

Fall Term Ends for High School

31

Saturday, January 31, 2015

February 2015

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Sunday, February 01, 2015

2

Monday, February 02, 2015

High School Chancellor's Conference Day

3

Tuesday, February 03, 2015

4

Wednesday, February 04, 2015

5

Thursday, February 05, 2015

6

Friday, February 06, 2015

7

Saturday, February 07, 2015

8

Sunday, February 08, 2015

9

Monday, February 09, 2015

10

Tuesday, February 10, 2015

11

Wednesday, February 11, 2015

12

Thursday, February 12, 2015

13

Friday, February 13, 2015

14

Saturday, February 14, 2015

15

Sunday, February 15, 2015

16

Monday, February 16, 2015

Mid-winter Recess (Schools Closed)
Washington's Birthday

17

Tuesday, February 17, 2015

Mid-winter Recess (Schools Closed)

18

Wednesday, February 18, 2015

Mid-winter Recess (Schools Closed)

19

Thursday, February 19, 2015

Mid-winter Recess (Schools Closed)

20

Friday, February 20, 2015

21

Saturday, February 21, 2015

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
 Principals Portal Banner